Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 832 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

306

Very Good

355

Average

112

Poor

47

Terrible

12
Business
204
Couples
351
Solo travel
12
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
  • didnt stay, cant comment (Chebbles)
    Wed Mar 22 09:24:38 CDT 2017
  • We were on 7th floor, which was very satisfactory. (Jeanette R)
    Wed Dec 07 10:07:10 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
zicht vanuit de sky lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JulioCalsinski
Sao Paulo, SP

"Good option, close to good restaurants in Hasselt"

Reviewed April 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Well located, easy access to park your car. All you need to a good night of sleep and be prepared for the next business day. Maybe they need to renovate it, or keep the installations in better condition, but nothing so bad.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Calsinski, Thank you for reviewing your stay in the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt. Nice to read that you enjoyed it. If business brings you back to Hasselt, we hope we may welcome you again. Best regards, Daphne Timmers Marketing & office Coördinator

ronanbrady17
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"Short City getaway"

Reviewed February 13, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Comfortable hotel with good leisure facilities which cater for children. Centrally locate in a quaint town that has plenty of options for food and drink and also has good shops all within walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Brady, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. We'd like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, The Radisson Blu Team Hasselt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC