Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 932 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

332

Very Good

394

Average

131

Poor

55

Terrible

20
Business
231
Couples
388
Solo travel
17
Family
122

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get as close to the top and ask for a city center view (bymy141)
    Sun Aug 05 09:29:22 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1003 (a4ann)
    Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
zicht vanuit de sky lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DetlevD21

"Good, nothing more"

Reviewed December 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Long waiting times at check inn and sky lounge (1 hour waiting time for 4 drinks and lounge isn't full). Bathroom coild been cleaner and the lightning strip at the toiletdoor is too bright.Good breakfast and service at the checkout. Room is big enough and has everything you need.Location of the hotel is excellent

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 13, 2019

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC