MENU

We’re proud to say we’ve won the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for 2015.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 500 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

205

Very Good

207

Average

57

Poor

27

Terrible

4
Business
120
Couples
225
Solo travel
9
Family
60

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • floor 11 or 12! (Remi B)
    Thu Jan 07 22:49:46 CST 2016
  • Ask for a view over city (Paul H)
    Thu Oct 15 08:12:19 CDT 2015
  • 309 is an excellent room with double bed Did not hear any noise (ozzieeg)
    Wed Jul 29 03:54:15 CDT 2015
  • Take another hotel, this one is not worth the price at all. (Vincent760083)
    Sat Jun 27 21:59:59 CDT 2015
  • higher up = better views! (Thenewlyweds09)
    Thu Apr 30 03:23:25 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
Grote Markt

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Katrien M
Hasselt, Belgium

"Excellent value for Money in heart of Hasselt"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is an excellent place if you want to visit Hasselt. The hotel is well situated in the heart of the centre, staff are so friendly, breakfast is great, rooms are modern, spacious and clean. Loved it!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MMosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Katien M Thanks for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Mark Mosselman General Manager

Aissa F
Casablanca, Morocco

"stay in Radisson Hasselt"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

it was very good experience with a high service quanlity and very useful features. I recommend, good quality of Wifi in the rooms but the food was not very varied. Staff is smiley and very helpfull. The location is excellent and in the towncenter.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBluHasselt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Aissa F, Thank you for your nice feedback! Hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC