Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 892 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

322

Very Good

381

Average

123

Poor

50

Terrible

16
Business
221
Couples
376
Solo travel
15
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get as close to the top and ask for a city center view (bymy141)
    Sun Aug 05 09:29:22 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1003 (a4ann)
    Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sue I
Shaftesbury, United Kingdom

"Wedding"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Good hotel in an excellent area for the surrounding restaurants & shops. Lovely room & very clean. Great views from the Sky lounge & lovely area for a drink. Lots of choice at breakfast & friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Sue, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to host you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hasselt team

eddyryckaert

"short stay in hasselt"

Reviewed August 08, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

value for money , comfortable room, quiet en clean swimming pool and fitness facilitée. in the center of the city , parking in -1 perfect ! rooms are clean with big tv only minus point is the airco that blows directly to te bed so you have to shut it down during the night

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear Eddy, Thank you for taking the time and effort to fill in our survey. Off course, we are delighted with your score, and even more about the fact that you had a good experience during your stay. We hope that in the future, we can keep on welcoming you in our hotel. Kind regards, Park Inn by Radisson Hasselt Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC