Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 910 traveler reviews

#5 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

325

Very Good

388

Average

127

Poor

53

Terrible

17
Business
227
Couples
380
Solo travel
15
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get as close to the top and ask for a city center view (bymy141)
    Sun Aug 05 09:29:22 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1003 (a4ann)
    Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Odyssey01854197739

"Hotel in centre of Hasselt"

Reviewed November 01, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel with great breakfastbuffetDue to powerbreak the sauna and pool was not available surfing oud stayMuch noise from oud neighbours surfing the nightBad showerHotel is in the centre of Hasselt

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  November 08, 2018

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your comment is very helpful for us. I am very sorry to read that our rooms did not meet your expectations. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I can assure you that your experience does not reflect our usual standards. I truly hope you will give us another chance to show you that we can make things right. Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC