Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 885 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

321

Very Good

378

Average

122

Poor

49

Terrible

15
Business
218
Couples
375
Solo travel
14
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get as close to the top and ask for a city center view (bymy141)
    Sun Aug 05 09:29:22 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1003 (a4ann)
    Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
zicht vanuit de sky lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Steven V
hasselt, Belgium

"Radisson blue hotel Hasselt"

Reviewed June 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel, great rooms,clean rooms,nice people working there, just next too the centre of hasselt, launch bar is superb !! Parking available but need to pay (14€/day) Restaurant koper is 'expensive' for the food you get

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBluHasselt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  June 25, 2014

Dear Steven V, Thank for your shown trust and staying with us! Great to read that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciate our product and service! Looking forward welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

Guillaume B
poitiers, France

"Comfortable, and very convenient"

Reviewed June 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was incredibly comfortable, very well located, a great fitness centre and a great pool, and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Hasselt or in Flanders.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBluHasselt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  June 23, 2014

Dear Guillaume B, Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu and sharing you thoughts in this review! The entire team here is looking forward welcoming you back many more times in the future! Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

Christian Y
Stockholm, Sweden

"Great stay!"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel with good service and great facilities! The gym was very complete and there was both a steam and a dry sauna. Rooms and bathrooms felt fresh and the hotel had good views of the city. Staff at reception was very profesional.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBluHasselt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  May 28, 2014

Dear Christian Y, Great to read that you are very happy with your stay at our hotel and thanks for sharing your feedback on the worldwide web! We are looking forward welcoming you back many more times in the future! Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

Stéphanie G
Paris, France

"Contemporary room in great location & best view in the city!"

Reviewed May 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is perfectly located in the city center, the rooms are very nice and large. Breathtaking view from some of the rooms as well as from the sky lounge located on the top floor where the atmosphere is great. Staff is extremely friendly. Best place to stay at in Hasselt!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBluHasselt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  May 23, 2014

Dear Stéphanie G, Thank you for your shown trust in the Radisson Blu Hotel and your excellent review here on TripAdvisor. The entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel is looking forward welcoming you back whenever you are returning to the region. Warm regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

Mark V
Tiel, The Netherlands

"very good"

Reviewed April 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

veel welcome. ask how you are doing. If you want something, the help you with it. Good view out the window. If you want to change room, that is not a problem. If you don't have a reservation, and the hotel is full, they will find a solution

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MMosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your shown trust and loyalty and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear that you are very happy with our hotel and the service we provide! The entire team here at the Radisson Blu is looking forward welcoming you back many more times in the future! Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC