Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 786 traveler reviews

#1 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

295

Very Good

337

Average

101

Poor

43

Terrible

10
Business
190
Couples
331
Solo travel
12
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
  • didnt stay, cant comment (Chebbles)
    Wed Mar 22 09:24:38 CDT 2017
  • We were on 7th floor, which was very satisfactory. (Jeanette R)
    Wed Dec 07 10:07:10 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
zicht vanuit de sky lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Barry C
Preston, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Hasselt"

Reviewed March 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent in all aspects, pleasant helpful staff, ideal city location, comfortable room, clean, spacious, comfortable bed clean and well appointed bathroom. Restaurant dinner and breakfast very good. Skybar very good. Overall cost for standard very good. Carlson Club points for future trips

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MMosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  March 09, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your shown trust in the Radisson Blu Hotel and sharing your experiences here on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to see how satisfied you are with our product and provided services! The Radisson Blu Team is looking forward welcoming you again whenever you are coming back to the region. Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

Anne-Marie L
LYON, France

"Not very fun"

Reviewed February 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I am a little desappointed by the warmless of some employee - Little cold. The breakfast is good and many of choice meal And I had some litlle technical problem, like with the tv or the telephone... I came for business trip. But I don't really sure to come for personnal trip. But positive points : good bed, good breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MMosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel and sharing your feedback here on TripAdvisor. As discussed over the phone, I am dissapointed to read that we have not been able to convince you fully off our service during your stay and I apologize again for any caused inconvenience. We do hope you will visit us again in the future and the complete team is looking foward welcoming you back! Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

Kurt V
Lommel, Belgium

"Trendy hotel in a cosy city"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Staying in Radisson Blu Hasselt feels like enjoying the best of 2 worlds. While the hotel breathes a vibrant and trendy atmosphere, the city wraps its warm arms around its visitors and provides a cosy feeling that will make everyone feel at ease. A most recommendable place-to-be!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MMosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 04, 2014

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel and sharing your experiences with us here on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to get the confirmation for the fact that we have been able to provide our guest an enjoyable stay and especially to see that we can add 2 more ambassadors to our list! Whenever you will be coming back to the region, the Radisson Blu team will be their to welcome you. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC