Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 955 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

336

Very Good

406

Average

136

Poor

56

Terrible

21
Business
242
Couples
392
Solo travel
17
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get as close to the top and ask for a city center view (bymy141)
    Sun Aug 05 09:29:22 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1003 (anncardus)
    Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kurt V
Lommel, Belgium

"Trendy hotel in a cosy city"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Staying in Radisson Blu Hasselt feels like enjoying the best of 2 worlds. While the hotel breathes a vibrant and trendy atmosphere, the city wraps its warm arms around its visitors and provides a cosy feeling that will make everyone feel at ease. A most recommendable place-to-be!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MMosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 04, 2014

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel and sharing your experiences with us here on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to get the confirmation for the fact that we have been able to provide our guest an enjoyable stay and especially to see that we can add 2 more ambassadors to our list! Whenever you will be coming back to the region, the Radisson Blu team will be their to welcome you. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC