Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 957 traveler reviews

#6 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

336

Very Good

407

Average

136

Poor

57

Terrible

21
Business Business
243
Couples Couples
393
Solo travel Solo travel
17
Family Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get as close to the top and ask for a city center view(bymy141)
    2.0 Sun Aug 05 09:29:22 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1003(anncardus)
    1.0 Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals(JSaliba69)
    3.0 Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt(Gordon G)
    4.0 Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet(Sarah D)
    5.0 Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Seaside41739925488

Seaside41739925488

"top location but drive a small car if you want to park it :)"

rating Reviewed January 06, 2019   Trip type: Couples

the biggest issue is the parking. we had had to park our big SUV 1km far away from the hotel. Breakfast has little variety. shower is no walk-in but in the bathtub. nice staff, very friendly. top location in the city. clean rooms. sky-lounge is worth going to .

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & Office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 12, 2019

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. We're sorry to hear about the parking problem and the shower. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt

DetlevD21

DetlevD21

"Good, nothing more"

rating Reviewed December 29, 2018   Trip type: Family

Long waiting times at check inn and sky lounge (1 hour waiting time for 4 drinks and lounge isn't full). Bathroom coild been cleaner and the lightning strip at the toiletdoor is too bright.Good breakfast and service at the checkout. Room is big enough and has everything you need.Location of the hotel is excellent

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 13, 2019

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

claudes713

claudes713
Opwijk, Belgium

"A lovely midweek trip in Belgium"

rating Reviewed November 02, 2018   Trip type: Couples

A nice midweek trip near de citycenter of Hasselt, underground parking, nice bars and restaurants in the near area, a lot of cultural locations, … and not so far a beautiful garden to visit: The Japanese Garden !

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Hotelguest, Many thanks for your positive feedback about your stay. We are looking forward to host you during your next visit in Hasselt. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hasselt team

Odyssey01854197739

Odyssey01854197739

"Hotel in centre of Hasselt"

rating Reviewed November 01, 2018   Trip type: Couples

Nice hotel with great breakfastbuffetDue to powerbreak the sauna and pool was not available surfing oud stayMuch noise from oud neighbours surfing the nightBad showerHotel is in the centre of Hasselt

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  November 08, 2018

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your comment is very helpful for us. I am very sorry to read that our rooms did not meet your expectations. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I can assure you that your experience does not reflect our usual standards. I truly hope you will give us another chance to show you that we can make things right. Best regards,

Sue I

Sue I
Shaftesbury, United Kingdom

"Wedding"

rating Reviewed September 11, 2018   Trip type: Family

Good hotel in an excellent area for the surrounding restaurants & shops. Lovely room & very clean. Great views from the Sky lounge & lovely area for a drink. Lots of choice at breakfast & friendly staff.

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Sue, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to host you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hasselt team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC