Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 772 traveler reviews

#1 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

294

Very Good

332

Average

96

Poor

42

Terrible

8
Business
187
Couples
325
Solo travel
12
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
  • didnt stay, cant comment (Chebbles)
    Wed Mar 22 09:24:38 CDT 2017
  • We were on 7th floor, which was very satisfactory. (Jeanette R)
    Wed Dec 07 10:07:10 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
View from the room 511

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

steffens666
Hamme, Belgium

"Everything was OK but everything could be better"

Reviewed August 18, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Booked a dinner arrangement with breakfast and payed extra for a nicer room on a higher floor for the view they advertised with. The higher floor was floor 11 of 18 at the back and we looked at an other building. The mini bar was free and included but the bottle of water was already open, the small pringles chips was already popped (open) the bar of chocolate was half eaten, not so nice ... but yeah for one night, we didn't complain ... maybe we should have ???? The dinner was very good and we have no complaints, but the next morning there was a suprise. We had to pay extra for the breakfast because it wasn't included. I couldn't enter my online reservation anymore to proove that it was included because I was already checked in. I told them if that was the case I seriously payed to much ... luckely I found a printed version of my reservation and I also showed them their own website where it stated very clearly that the breakfast was included. I alsmost had to pay €40,00 extra. Luckely the breakfast was superb !!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

dannysU9037QB
Mechelen, Belgium

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed August 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Everything was more than just good - only remark the indictions in the parking to get to the hotel are not always very clear - enjoyed breakfast although a bit busy on the first day - fantastic sky bar

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lycau

"good location, modern and big rooms"

Reviewed August 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

very good location close to the city center but still there's no noise in the evening/night friendly staff, restaurant on top of the hotel, nice modern and big rooms no shower available, bed was soft parking is expensive 16€/day

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

stanislav251

"Great stay"

Reviewed August 01, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Me and my girlfriend enjoyed it a lot. Sauna and swimming pool were great. Food was also good and there was an option to have a bed in breakfast. Sky Lounge was great and the view breathtaking. Would go again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Chris U
Ghent, Belgium

"My B night"

Reviewed April 10, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The check-in went very smoothly. We had a very nice and clean room. The bed was a pleasure to sleep in; it was difficult to leave the bed as it was so cosy. We were happy to join the breakfast as the breakfast has improved enormously. This is one of the most perfect places to relax before and after a party.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  May 23, 2017

Dear Chris U, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, The Radisson Blu Hasselt team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC