Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 861 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Excellent

314

Very Good

367

Average

120

Poor

47

Terrible

13
Business
214
Couples
365
Solo travel
12
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay in 1003 (a4ann)
    Wed Apr 25 11:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Check if the room bed squeals (JSaliba69)
    Sat Oct 07 12:24:32 CDT 2017
  • Obviously high floors offer best views over Hasselt (Gordon G)
    Sun Sep 17 01:50:47 CDT 2017
  • 409 nice and quiet (Sarah D)
    Tue May 02 03:03:20 CDT 2017
  • didnt stay, cant comment (Chebbles)
    Wed Mar 22 09:24:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Heated swimming pool
Event room
Bathroom
Restaurant
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stephanebero
Oudenaarde, Belgium

"Great stay in great city!"

Reviewed May 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great stay! In great city, I’m coming often to this hotel for his excellent facilities, i strongly recommend to stay in radisson, great pool, clean, Nice sky lounge and good service. Great location in heart of the city

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear Stephane, Thank you for reviewing your stay in the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt. Nice to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I’d like to thank you for recommending the hotel and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Daphne Timmers Marketing & office Coördinator

spadmanabhan
Cologne, Germany

"Stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt"

Reviewed April 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel has a great Breakfast facility and pretty good Sky bar with hospitable members. It has a good Gym that open early - especially when you have early start time. Not very happy with the sleep I got. Would have preferred better pillows and a double bed instead of 2 single beds. Overall an Okay experience.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  May 09, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay in our hotel. Our apologise for the inconvenience during your stay. Don't hesitate to contact our staff directly the next time, they are willing to help you and give you, if possible, a room with double bed instead of two separate beds. We hope we may welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best regards, Daphne Timmers Marketing & office Coördinator

JulioCalsinski
Sao Paulo, SP

"Good option, close to good restaurants in Hasselt"

Reviewed April 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Well located, easy access to park your car. All you need to a good night of sleep and be prepared for the next business day. Maybe they need to renovate it, or keep the installations in better condition, but nothing so bad.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Calsinski, Thank you for reviewing your stay in the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt. Nice to read that you enjoyed it. If business brings you back to Hasselt, we hope we may welcome you again. Best regards, Daphne Timmers Marketing & office Coördinator

ronanbrady17
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"Short City getaway"

Reviewed February 13, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Comfortable hotel with good leisure facilities which cater for children. Centrally locate in a quaint town that has plenty of options for food and drink and also has good shops all within walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Brady, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. We'd like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, The Radisson Blu Team Hasselt

geraldrayr
Walla Walla, Washington

"Business trip Jan-Feb 2018"

Reviewed February 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was a good experience. The person checking me in made this possible. An exception was made that allowed me to stay the extended period of 8 nights. This will be remembered in the future. The one negative was that I returned one day after work and the door was not shut and locked. The dead bolt lock had been left set which prevented the door from closing. No problem resulted but this is something that should not happen.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review  February 11, 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and for sharing your experience about this stay. Our colleagues put the dead bolt lock on the door when they clean the room. Our apologise for the fact the they don't shut and locked the door. We really agree that this is something that shouldn't happen and did not meet our standards, so in the future it won't happen again. We hope we may welcome you again if business brings you to Hasselt. Best regards, Radisson Blu Team Hasselt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC