A design hotel in Helsingborg known for it’s cozy atmosphere and luxurious breakfast
Hotel

Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 548 traveler reviews

#4 of 20 hotels in Helsingborg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

296

Very Good

186

Average

43

Poor

20

Terrible

3
Business
150
Couples
183
Solo travel
11
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room with a view would be great ... higher floor maybe? (Derik A)
    Sun Sep 16 04:50:05 CDT 2018
  • Top floor is very quiet (Zimmer6403)
    Wed Sep 05 08:03:16 CDT 2018
  • Go for one with an outside view. (ICE-Zugfahrer)
    Thu Aug 16 21:01:58 CDT 2018
  • Nice and quiet when its located off the main streets (Sven J)
    Sun Mar 18 11:36:18 CDT 2018
  • Rooms towards the courtyard are so quiet. (cmv_nordahl)
    Wed Mar 07 03:31:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby area
Nelly's Food ETC.
standard-room-radisson-blu-metropol-hotel-helsingborg
Drinks at Nelly's Food ETC.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper48103172057

"Family Wedding Gathering"

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Very good even though our room was small. We looked at it as being coozy! We recommend the Breakfast. Better than anything we could cook-up at home. It became the family's meeting point every day of our stay!! Thank you Raddison BLU

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HannaJ835, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience from your stay with us - we highly appreciate your great feedback! We are pleased to hear about all the positive elements that you have highlighted about our hotel. Positive reviews like your helps the team stay motivated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to us! Best regards Hanna Johansson, Front office manager Radisson Blu Metropol, Helsingborg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC