Welcome to a unique Helsingborg hotel with flair in its design and character.
Hotel

Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 373 traveler reviews

#2 of 20 hotels in Helsingborg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

198

Very Good

135

Average

27

Poor

12

Terrible

1
Business
104
Couples
130
Solo travel
6
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ring the hotel direct for a best offer, and describe the type of room you want, they are very accommodating. (131GordonS)
    Fri Oct 20 12:23:35 CDT 2017
  • Really quiet rooms on all floors and lift service is excellent (wesleyKrefeld)
    Tue Jul 04 05:48:13 CDT 2017
  • higher floors, get breakfast (Vanessa D)
    Tue Jun 13 14:09:11 CDT 2017
  • Check room service, delicious! (terecha)
    Tue May 09 01:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Avoid rooms that are next to or below the gym. (Taz0101)
    Wed Mar 22 02:38:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Nelly's Food ETC.
standard-room-radisson-blu-metropol-hotel-helsingborg
Lobby area
Drinks at Nelly's Food ETC.
Delicious food at Nelly's Food ETC.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ajay R
Delhi, India

"WOW Exp"

Reviewed January 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

it was very good stay there, good hotel with gym, restaurant, clean and big rooms, good staff services. and very good breakfast. No needs to go outside for food. Hotel location is also good. I stayed there for around 15 days

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

wilsonmy, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Ajay R, Thank you so much for this lovely Review. Hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, My Wilson

Martin H
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Excellent and very good hotel"

Reviewed January 12, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Our stay can only be described as excellent, and it consistently, whether we speak of the rooms (we stayed in a Business Class room) and the food in the restaurant, breakfast. The staff was consistently extremely accommodating and friendly. Perfect with garage for the car directly under the hotel. Location was perfect. Nothing to complain about, we recommend the hotel warmly!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mikael W, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg, responded to this review  January 14, 2016

Dear Martin, Thankyou for your review. Really glad to read that you had such an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Mikael Wennerström

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC