Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1764 traveler reviews

#35 of 386 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

1027

Very Good

503

Average

123

Poor

63

Terrible

48
Business
844
Couples
185
Solo travel
100
Family
455

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing lobby area are brighter (Ankit B)
    Sun Sep 02 04:49:40 CDT 2018
  • Try to get better view room. I got a very bad view stayed in 403 (robing2574)
    Mon Aug 27 21:24:55 CDT 2018
  • Insist on a room with a view (shivdutt s)
    Mon Aug 27 21:03:38 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are very big (RaajK56)
    Tue Jul 31 09:40:08 CDT 2018
  • high floor facing the pool (vinit2001)
    Tue May 29 06:53:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

debolina162
Chennai (Madras), India

"Amazing staff and hotel"

Reviewed September 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel did give me a peace of mind during the stay. The best thing about the stay was the breakfast buffet. I still miss it. The varieties they have for the breakfast is just amazing. We had got upgraded to a business class. The room was so lavish and beautiful. The bathroom was classy. Had a great great time at this place. The hotel is located in a very beautiful place. Up on the small hill. Luxury + nature. Stayed for 5 days but wish I could stay forever :p

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your rating of 5 and lovely words has given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza during your next visit to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC