Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1952 traveler reviews

#37 of 446 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

1140

Very Good

548

Average

142

Poor

71

Terrible

51
Business
934
Couples
208
Solo travel
108
Family
505

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Location of hotel is nice (Ilango1977)
    Mon Apr 15 17:09:33 CDT 2019
  • Ask for an upgrade (naina-meattle)
    Sun Mar 24 21:27:41 CDT 2019
  • Those facing main road/entrance. (dhruvdp)
    Thu Mar 21 03:01:42 CDT 2019
  • Choose a different hotel. (Voyager_on_earth88)
    Mon Mar 18 19:36:35 CDT 2019
  • Dont book the hotel car for Aiport pickup , try uber or meru for cost effective travel. (vinmohan)
    Mon Mar 18 01:58:04 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bijay S
Ahmedabad, India

"Poor Room Service faced this time"

Reviewed April 21, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I have been staying in this hotel for the past 4-5 years and am extremely satisfied with the quality of service, cleanliness, palatable food, and the super excellent approach of the entire crew. I have also recommended many of my colleagues and friends to stay in this hotel. But this time, I was not happy with room service. Request to please improve.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  April 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Plaza Blu Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

hedwigen2016

"Beautiful discovery of Hyderabad"

Reviewed April 20, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice hotel, short walk away from the center. Helpful staff. Good restaurant and room service. Excellent spa. Enjoyed the tour guide arranged by the hotel. Bathroom could be updated, water pressure of the shower was poor.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  April 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your comments have been conveyed to the team and your encouraging words have really given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Vacation708616

"Experience at Blue Radisson"

Reviewed April 19, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I love this hotel and the staff. I choose to come back to same place since my last trip 2018 for business. I feel safe here and appreciated and very welcomed by all. There is one thing to suggest let guest know not to ha g around in hall and scream and talk outside when other guest are sleeping. Some families with children don’t realize the loud noises there making and need to appreciate and go inside there Rooms not talk so loud outside in hall. It would be great if complementary coffee was given at least to guest :)

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  April 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your rating of 5 has given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza during your next visit to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Mobile51342925083
Pune, India

"Fantastic Stay."

Reviewed April 17, 2019     Trip type:  Family

It was Fantastic Stay. The area is very calm. The rooms are very clean and neat. The staff is very helpful. The swimming pool and Gym is well maintained. The staff right from security is very helpful. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  April 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones. We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a home away from home. We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC