Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1522 traveler reviews

#32 of 332 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

863

Very Good

459

Average

102

Poor

55

Terrible

43
Business
754
Couples
160
Solo travel
79
Family
379

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room towards the pool side are good. (Gagandeep S)
    Fri Nov 17 05:38:21 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a pool view (Angw59)
    Tue Nov 07 05:54:19 CST 2017
  • Great ambience Great food Great staff (Sabitha T)
    Mon Nov 06 19:12:28 CST 2017
  • accessibility, room sizes, service (Lalittk)
    Fri Oct 27 03:09:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the pool are Nice... (ROYNGPUR)
    Wed Oct 25 07:33:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mubashshirm2017
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"SUPER DUPER RADISSON BLU"

Reviewed December 13, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Everything about this hotel is amazing. The Staff, the rooms, the food, the location, the facilities. This was my 3rd booking at the Radisson Blu, and as always it never disappoints me. I recommend all people to experience the Stay and comfort at this hotel. Specially the morning breakfast, it is just amazing. Looking forward for my next stay, i hope sooon! Cheers!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ullal Narendra K

"Our recent stay at Radisson Blu - Banjara Hills"

Reviewed December 08, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel is a very good hotel. The staff is very courteous and the rooms are very nicely maintained, although it is an old property. The Break fast is also very good and fresh. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and they are pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services. Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

mukundadurabimanthap
Colombo 5, Sri Lanka

"excellent stay"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

excellent staff and good breakfast. would definitely come again. The weekend children's activities in the lobby were very welcoming with the tea time buffet. rooms were well appointed though washrooms could have been cleaned more. The venue for the conference was excellent with ample space.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Plaza Blu Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC