Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1805 traveler reviews

#37 of 388 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

1050

Very Good

514

Average

129

Poor

63

Terrible

50
Business
867
Couples
188
Solo travel
101
Family
467

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • When you Think of Travel to Hyderabad- radisson Blue Plaza is the best Place to Stay. (Seaside50739201830)
    Sat Nov 03 05:16:18 CDT 2018
  • Service best sleep quality beautiful sleep (Voyage821990)
    Tue Oct 02 07:56:02 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are quite spacious ..choose any !!! (SaurabhS2383)
    Tue Sep 25 00:15:01 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the back of the hotel look directly out onto apartment blocks - no view. (scud56)
    Sat Sep 22 02:53:32 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing lobby area are brighter (Ankit B)
    Sun Sep 02 04:49:40 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curiosity679887

"Get the blues at the Radisson in Hyderabad Banjara Hills"

Reviewed November 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Could not have asked for a better place to work and play. We were here for two weeks training on how to improve human development and everybody at the hotel really made us feel like we were home away from home. From the welcome Lei to various services i.e the spa, swimming pool and gym, lounge and bar and restaurant and most importantly all hotel and front desk workers. Thank you Radisson Blu for a fantastic stay!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tushant S

"Good service and comfortable stay"

Reviewed November 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

My stay was comfortable. The staff were friendly and provided good service, albeit slow sometimes. The rooms were large and comfortable. They could have been better furnished in my opinion. Also, the bathroom amenities had to asked for, which were promptly provided by the staff. The pool was clean.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC