Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1874 traveler reviews

#37 of 389 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

1092

Very Good

531

Average

135

Poor

65

Terrible

51
Business
896
Couples
198
Solo travel
103
Family
486

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter (vikas539)
    Wed Jan 09 22:34:13 CST 2019
  • Ask for higher floor rooms with a view of the pool, ask for non smoking rooms to ensure you don't get put up in a smoking room (sumitwhiz)
    Tue Jan 01 21:55:24 CST 2019
  • Quieter Rooms (Iyer683)
    Fri Dec 28 18:51:33 CST 2018
  • 2nd floor rooms are a quick access to Gym and the pool. (cosmicbanjara)
    Thu Dec 20 23:25:42 CST 2018
  • Every room at the hotel is great. However, opt for the large pool facing rooms. (toyoya77)
    Mon Dec 17 02:50:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mohinderpaulj
New Delhi, India

"Nice Place to Stay at Hyderabad"

Reviewed January 17, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Overall it was a wonderful experience at the Radisson Blu, Banjara Hills. Ideally situated near the city center. Bar has good variety of Liquor.The Chefs in the restaurant were very accommodating. They prepare the dishes according to ones taste.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daydream33422037538
Geraldton, Australia

"Maney"

Reviewed January 16, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

The service overall was of a high standard.The room was average. The room looked very outdated and tired.The bed linen was very comfortable and clean. The bath linen was not white and the towels did not look appealing to use. They need a good bleaching with every hot wash.The location of the resort was extremely peaceful.I couldn't fault the amenities of the resort. The pool was so inviting and clean. Food was so amazing and because I had to have soft food, Rouhit looked after my every need.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  January 17, 2019

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We have made a note of your comments regrading the bath linen and We have initiated corrective action and sincerely hope that you will choose Radisson Blu Plaza for your next stay in Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC