Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 871 traveler reviews

#21 of 301 hotels in Hyderabad

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

413

Very Good

318

Average

72

Poor

39

Terrible

30
Business
440
Couples
95
Solo travel
39
Family
208

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Deluxe is true value for money (VAIBHAVRAMPURIA)
    Thu Sep 29 02:16:43 CDT 2016
  • luxury and spacious rooms at economical pricing. Can't be beat (Anya E)
    Sun Sep 25 11:10:04 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on a Higher Floor with Rear Side Rooms. Outside view is spectacular. (ArifVora)
    Sat Sep 24 22:59:14 CDT 2016
  • 5th floor Business Class Rooms have free WiFi and close to BC lounge (Jmathew20142014)
    Thu Sep 22 18:33:09 CDT 2016
  • wonderful staff and good rooms (satish r)
    Wed Sep 21 20:33:03 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Deluxe Room
Superior Room
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jaspreet Kaur B
Hyderabad, India

"Loved it"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Room was amazing, and so wash the washroom. Dinner and Breakfast buffets were lavish. The Live counters were yummy. warm welcoming staff. Gym, swimming pool and spa services were available for the guests but i couldn't use all . But Overall it was great stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

54vipuls

"BEST FOUND IN BANJARA HILLS"

Reviewed September 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel at Banjara Hills are really worth and peaceful located , B/fast are large delicious spread. for Shopping near around is GVK ONE largest mall in Hyderabad and you get free shuttle too in the evening from the Lobby.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your rating of 5 and lovely words has given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza during your next visit to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Surekha Sharma Associate Director Marketing & Communications

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC