Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1371 traveler reviews

#21 of 317 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

765

Very Good

417

Average

96

Poor

50

Terrible

43
Business
672
Couples
151
Solo travel
61
Family
345

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the left side have a view of the Pool and Hussain Sagar Lake (anujjg)
    Sun Aug 06 19:02:58 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are good (goenkashankar)
    Sat Jul 15 20:21:49 CDT 2017
  • each and every rooms is good (lalansingh36)
    Sun Jun 18 21:41:02 CDT 2017
  • try to get a room which faces inwards towards the lobby (Sakshi G)
    Mon May 29 11:30:29 CDT 2017
  • You can ask for non-smoking room (Damien L)
    Tue May 09 09:15:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Beautiful Lobby with natural lights..
Reserve a Business Class accommodation in Hyderabad for a tastefully designed room.
Graciously designed, Deluxe Rooms help guests relax after a busy day.
Savor the array of Pan-Asian cuisine  at Holy Basil Holy Grail for lovers of Asian cuisine.
Chill is the place to quell your hunger. Open 24 hours offers A la Carte & Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Grant W
Melbourne, Australia

"Radisson Blu, Hyderabad. (India)"

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed in the Superior room which was very large. My trip was not a holiday, it was a medical trip and I spent a real lot of time in my room. The Aircon was great as was the TV. I took along my own USB HD loaded with movies, and I had everything I needed. I used more than the allocated 2 bottles of water per day, but the staff were more than happy to give me extra water whenever I asked for it. The whole staff have the perfect balance of privacy and help that I enjoy. If you require assistance, all you have to do is ask and it gets done immediately. The Front Office Manager (Medhatithi Bhattacharjee) went out of his way to get to know me and make sure everything was ok. We had lot's of conversations about various topics every time we saw each other. Not only that, when I was leaving, he had organised a cake cutting ceremony which was a lovely surprise. I also wasn't feeling well on the last two days of my stay, and he personally called me on my mobile the following week to see how I was. They sure do make you feel special. The Hotel is situated in a good spot, it's just off the main roads so you don't get any traffic noise. But, it's still close enough to everything for you to be able to walk down to the main road to use the local shops and ATM. The Hotel also offers a courtesy car to the GVK Plazza, but I enjoyed going for a walk so that I could look around. I highly recommend staying at the Radisson Blu, especially if it is your first trip to India. I have seen some other Hotels with more modern appointments, but I will always return to the Radisson Blu, because I love the service I received.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  August 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones. We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a home away from home. We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

GANESHADIGA
Bengaluru, India

"Nice hotel poor customer service"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It is a nice hotel in a nice upscale locality Banjara hills.For any services they take long time.Bottle of water they took 40 minutes to deliver after repeat calls.In room dining same.Delay & no responses.SPA massagers are all in one front dest,Massager,cleaner etc.Loud music in the Bar you can hear till 3rd floor.Otherthan these it is a nice hotel for business people with very spacious rooms.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  August 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of all your comments and shared it with the team. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC