MENU

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 624 traveler reviews

#22 of 290 hotels in Hyderabad

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

295

Very Good

229

Average

50

Poor

26

Terrible

24
Business
319
Couples
59
Solo travel
28
Family
144

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 3rd floor. Very peaceful. Mine was west facing but very quiet (Dr_Fauzia_Khan)
    Sat Jan 16 21:16:59 CST 2016
  • pool facing room. (NIRMALGANDHI)
    Tue Jan 12 01:26:54 CST 2016
  • Try to get the room on higher floor. (sidharth747)
    Sun Jan 03 10:08:44 CST 2016
  • Pick a lobby facing room. All other room windows face buildings around the hotel. (SirNeerav)
    Sat Jan 02 15:16:24 CST 2016
  • consider rooms on the upper floors with a view. (Porsche1967)
    Tue Dec 22 01:57:00 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
null
null
null
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ramesh P
Hyderabad, India

"Average"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have already mentioned my experience which i had at Hyderabad India. The quick service telephone was not attended, the water kettle at the room was dirty or damaged the house keeping supervisor did not turn up to meet my request.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Cleanliness

Service

Ludovic G
Bordeaux, France

"Good and quiet place to stay"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad for a couple of days and i enjoyed the quality of the rooms and the staff that was helpful. Breakfast hours was nicely extended as i arrived late. Rooms are spacious and the furniture would deserve to be either cleaned or renewed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of your comment with regard to furniture and shared with the team. Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Surekha Sharma Marketing & Communications Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC