Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1461 traveler reviews

#29 of 319 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

822

Very Good

445

Average

99

Poor

51

Terrible

44
Business
729
Couples
153
Solo travel
71
Family
362

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are excellent (ani1603)
    Tue Oct 10 21:13:51 CDT 2017
  • no good views from any of the rooms.. (VardhamanB)
    Thu Oct 05 08:54:56 CDT 2017
  • best is go to radisson Hitec City, is much much better (BB T)
    Mon Oct 02 23:37:33 CDT 2017
  • Higher Floor (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Oct 01 07:10:12 CDT 2017
  • you can experience good facility's here (Imran S)
    Fri Sep 15 03:19:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Street at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

625amitkumarm
New Delhi, India

"Good Value for money."

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is located in a calm serene place. The staff is good and so was the stay. The room service was excellent and fast. Food quality was equally good. Internet Speed is much better as compared to others. Keep it up.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones. We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a home away from home. We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

107virenderr
NEW DELHI, India

"Excellent Room"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Great Ambience ,variety of food options , great reception lounge,spacious room and bathroom. This hotel is near good market place and easy access to the Airport.My overall experience is excellent. i love to visit this hotel again shgortly

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your comments have been conveyed to the team and your encouraging words have really given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

537tikar
KOLKATA, India

"COMFERTABLE STAY"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was a very nice stay at this hotel. The quality and variety of food was appreciable. Service provided by boys and chefs was very good. The location is in some typical area not so easy to reach. So my suggestion is that please provide the pick up from railway station or airport.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Plaza Blu Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

595kva
kerala, India

"Pleasant stay , lovely staff"

Reviewed September 23, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Over all perfect, excellent food,very welcoming staff. Very good mix.of south indian and continental breakfast. Buffet dinner was awesome . Staff was very helpful,welcoming and faster in their service

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 25, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. Your compliments have been conveyed to the team and they were pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services. Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

sophianr2017
Hyderabad, India

"Most comfortable stay @ best prices"

Reviewed September 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Super huge rooms took the cake for me, although the decor seems a bit dated. Also worth mentioning is the excellent cuisine at the main restaurant. Could've done better with travel desk services - rates were not very transparent/clear.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of all your comments and shared it with the team. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC