Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1769 traveler reviews

#35 of 386 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

1029

Very Good

505

Average

123

Poor

63

Terrible

49
Business
846
Couples
186
Solo travel
100
Family
457

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the back of the hotel look directly out onto apartment blocks - no view. (scud56)
    Sat Sep 22 02:53:32 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing lobby area are brighter (Ankit B)
    Sun Sep 02 04:49:40 CDT 2018
  • Try to get better view room. I got a very bad view stayed in 403 (robing2574)
    Mon Aug 27 21:24:55 CDT 2018
  • Insist on a room with a view (shivdutt s)
    Mon Aug 27 21:03:38 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are very big (RaajK56)
    Tue Jul 31 09:40:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

debolina162
Chennai (Madras), India

"Amazing staff and hotel"

Reviewed September 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel did give me a peace of mind during the stay. The best thing about the stay was the breakfast buffet. I still miss it. The varieties they have for the breakfast is just amazing. We had got upgraded to a business class. The room was so lavish and beautiful. The bathroom was classy. Had a great great time at this place. The hotel is located in a very beautiful place. Up on the small hill. Luxury + nature. Stayed for 5 days but wish I could stay forever :p

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your rating of 5 and lovely words has given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza during your next visit to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

Rishabh G

"Nice stay! Huge Rooms."

Reviewed September 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The rooms were amazing. Staff was warm and welcoming. Cleanliness was great. Location is nice. Check in and check out was smooth. There was always a fresh fragrance throughout the property. Overall it was a great experience.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

31akshatk
Mumbai

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed September 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The property is good. We stayed for two days and it was a pleasant experience. They could improve on the food. The taste is not that great. Room was nice. Lighting could have been better. Plus providing more charging points in the room should be considered.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of your comments and shared it with the team. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

goulikar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent stay good value for money"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I had an amazing stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad. I stayed for 4 days and was super happy with the quality level and services offered. The rooms are very spacious for a property located at such a prime locality. Their breakfast buffet was excellent. I had a dinner at their Pan Asian Resto and it was really good. You see the staff wishing you NAMASTHE with a warm smile all the time. The ambience is classy and take you away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Its just few minutes away from the famous GVK Mall in the city yet, it amazes you with the serene atmosphere it offers once you enter the Hotel.All in all, a good value for money and truly exceptional hotel at that price point.Must visit for its staff, food, facilities and service

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your comments have been conveyed to the team and your encouraging words have really given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

artwaniabhishek

"Okay Stay."

Reviewed August 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Breakfast, Swimming, Sauna is good. Room allotment was a bit late but apart from it everything else was nice. Nice food quality, nice maintenance of the facilities and rooms were also clean. As such no issues.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC