Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1694 traveler reviews

#36 of 384 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

984

Very Good

487

Average

117

Poor

61

Terrible

46
Business
810
Couples
179
Solo travel
94
Family
438

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor facing the pool (vinit2001)
    Tue May 29 06:53:35 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room overlooking the back of the hotel, nice rooftop views and sunsets. (joannejames061)
    Mon May 28 01:48:17 CDT 2018
  • all the rooms r good (Bhupeshwari G)
    Sat May 12 04:35:34 CDT 2018
  • i was in third floor, non smoking. A/C was good and controllable (chinmoyb1989)
    Sat May 12 00:30:47 CDT 2018
  • Deluxe rooms are big (hpatra)
    Thu May 03 01:50:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

joannejames061
Brisbane, Australia

"Very grateful to your hotel staff!"

Reviewed May 28, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Our stay at the Radisson was for 18 nights and by the end the staff had became friends who I hope to see again one day. Restaurant Manager Rohit was exceptional, bent over backwards to assist us with our dietary requirements and always made us feel so welcome. The day manager Medhatithi was a joy, always happy and nothing was ever too much trouble. His experience and advice was very much appreciated. During extremely stressful travel and banking hiccups manager Nehru handled communication and arrangements so calmly and capably. In fact all of the staff were wonderful and we were so grateful that we stayed stayed at the Radisson Blu.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Value

Location

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  May 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones. We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a great experience. We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

Bhupeshwari G

"A wonderful Experience"

Reviewed May 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I had stayed at Radisson blu Plaza Hyd in February and was mesmerized by the beauty of this place in the very heart of a busy city. From the Buddha n Ganesha at entrance till the pool n spa...everything was amazing and very affordable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Food too was excellent. Thanks for a wonderful experience

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Plaza Blu Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

rohana474
Hyderabad, India

"Good Location"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The location of the property is in close proximity to Malls etc. Food and Service at the Chill restaurant was good. Staff are friendly and accommodative. There are other facilities at the hotel Spa(good), gym (ok), Valet parking(ok), Swimming pool (unable to use because of cold weather and water).

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay & we are glad you enjoyed the stay with us. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

hussainulh
hyderabad, India

"Recommend to many (Best Hotel at the best location)"

Reviewed January 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I have been visiting this hotel for more than 5 years for new year or sometime ramadan from UK. Staffs always welcomed me very well and they are fully trained in terms of international standards. Each and every one has been so great. I would come back again and again. My recommend for one of the staff called "Sunder" who is very kind and very mannered who knows how to handle international guests with their requirement. Anyone who is visiting this hotel then always be in touch with "Sunder". And also Abhishek & Praveen who would always there for your needs. Been a pleasure and would go again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hyderabad! First of all thank you for taking out your time and writing a wonderful note It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones. We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a great experience. We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

Pradip G
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

"It's on at Radisson"

Reviewed January 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Booked at the Hotel on the New year eve for stay and joined in the party with family. The experience overall is amazing. The quick and efficient front desk handling, beautiful spacious room for stay and a well planned party activity especially with a reserved table at the Lobby restaurant was great. Enjoyed the Brunch next morning savouring the various snacks arranged in a different way. Its a value for money with right people to think and design behind the screen.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay & we are glad you enjoyed the stay with us. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC