Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1520 traveler reviews

#32 of 332 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

862

Very Good

459

Average

102

Poor

54

Terrible

43
Business
753
Couples
160
Solo travel
78
Family
379

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room towards the pool side are good. (Gagandeep S)
    Fri Nov 17 05:38:21 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a pool view (Angw59)
    Tue Nov 07 05:54:19 CST 2017
  • Great ambience Great food Great staff (Sabitha T)
    Mon Nov 06 19:12:28 CST 2017
  • accessibility, room sizes, service (Lalittk)
    Fri Oct 27 03:09:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the pool are Nice... (ROYNGPUR)
    Wed Oct 25 07:33:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

X5867YZedwardc
toronto, Canada

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed December 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Really great value for the money. Staff were great. Hotel breakfast was very good.Beer at the bar was very overpriced, around $10 usd. per beer. Plan to have a beverage elsewhere. Clean and cheerful! Definitely would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of your comment and shared it with the team. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

kunalrd2017
Mumbai, India

"Extremely professional & polite staff"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Extremely professional & polite staff. Quick checkin & checkout & prompt inroom dining. Delicious food. The inroom dining menu is elaborate and gives a lot of options. Internet is fast and connection is hassle free.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your rating of 5 has given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza during your next visit to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

biprabuddhac
Ahmedabad, India

"My favourite hotel in Hyderabad"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

God location, calm & quiet surroundings, nice ambience, good upkeep, friendly & efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and markets and yet quiet in a salubrious surrounding. I have stayed here dozens of time, both on business and also with my family. However this place is ideal for business visitors than families as there is not much for the family to do. Food is okay, nothing great though quite expensive. Better to have food outside. Breakfast though is having lot of choice, very well designed and laid out.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay & we are glad you enjoyed the stay with us. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of all your comments and shared it with the team. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

161kvg
Noida, India

"My Observation & Comments"

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere and simultaneously accessible to the city. Very courteous & caring staff. Good quality of food and a wide spread both in Breakfast and Lunch. GVK Mall is pretty close to the hotel, in fact walking distance and thus one can do lots of shopping, as GVK carries all leading Indian & MNC Brands. Famous Karachi Bakery, known for varieties of cookies is hardly 3 kms from Radisson. Overall a great choice for stay and that too in the prestigious Banjara Hills.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  November 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your comments have been conveyed to the team and your encouraging words have really given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

354prafulp
Vapi, India

"Radisson Blu, Hyderabad - experience"

Reviewed October 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Over all Very good experience with Radisson Blu. Food quality is excellent. Accept poor entrance maintenance, rest all on top level, which we expect from Radisson Blu. Room conditions very good as we expect.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 31, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. We have made a note of your comment with regard to entrance maintenance and shared it with the team, necessary steps will be initiated to rectify the same. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC