Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1713 traveler reviews

#35 of 382 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

997

Very Good

490

Average

119

Poor

61

Terrible

46
Business
822
Couples
179
Solo travel
94
Family
443

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor facing the pool (vinit2001)
    Tue May 29 06:53:35 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room overlooking the back of the hotel, nice rooftop views and sunsets. (joannejames061)
    Mon May 28 01:48:17 CDT 2018
  • all the rooms r good (Bhupeshwari G)
    Sat May 12 04:35:34 CDT 2018
  • i was in third floor, non smoking. A/C was good and controllable (chinmoyb1989)
    Sat May 12 00:30:47 CDT 2018
  • Deluxe rooms are big (hpatra)
    Thu May 03 01:50:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ahmed Essa Al M
Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Great Experience"

Reviewed February 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I had great experience staying at the hotel. The staff offered all the assistance I needed and the were very polite. The food at the dinning room was good. I would for sure recommend for my friends to stay at the hotel when visiting India.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  March 24, 2015

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and it will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. Thank you once again for your patronage and we hope to see you back at the hotel on your next visit to Hyderabad Assuring you of our best attention and personalized service at all times. Warm Regards Rohan Cholkar Director of Sales & Marketing

Binod X
Ghaziabad, India

"Radisson, A Name to reckon with"

Reviewed February 15, 2015     Trip type:  Business

My stays at Radisson have always been pleasant and this was my 4th stay at Radisson, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad and I won't deter to admit that they hardly give you an opportunity to feel let-down in any aspect. From staff to amenities, from service to delivery, everything is world-class.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  March 24, 2015

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and it will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. Thank you once again for your patronage and we hope to see you back at the hotel on your next visit to Hyderabad Assuring you of our best attention and personalized service at all times. Warm Regards Rohan Cholkar Director of Sales & Marketing

Peter S
Hyderabad, India

"Good hotel"

Reviewed February 09, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice, clean up-market hotel with good rooms and a service minded staff. A bit pricy when it comes to other services. Pool area is okay, but not fantastic. Restaurant food is good. Location is not amazing, but fairly close to the GVK One shopping centre.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  February 13, 2015

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you have appreciated our services, staff, rooms during your stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Plaza Team, We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Hyderabad. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Rohan Cholkar Director of Sales & Marketing

Hardev Kaur L
selangor, Malaysia

"value for money at radissson"

Reviewed February 09, 2015     Trip type:  Family

the hotel is value for money. the rooms are spacious and the buffet spread is excellent. the only flaw was the tv reception in our room was not clear. the location is also slightly out of the main city.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  February 13, 2015

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you have liked hotel buffet spread, food along with spacious room size which is our key strength . Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Plaza Team, We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Hyderabad. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Rohan Cholkar Director of Sales & Marketing

Mallikarjun T
Hyderabad, India

"Best value for money"

Reviewed February 09, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Great hospitality and food. We stayed in the hotel to celebrate a special occasion. We had great experience right from check in to check out. The hotel staff are very courteous and happy to process our request.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  February 13, 2015

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Plaza Team, We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Hyderabad. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Rohan Cholkar Director of Sales & Marketing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC