Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1463 traveler reviews

#31 of 319 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

824

Very Good

446

Average

99

Poor

52

Terrible

44
Business
729
Couples
153
Solo travel
72
Family
365

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are excellent (ani1603)
    Tue Oct 10 21:13:51 CDT 2017
  • no good views from any of the rooms.. (VardhamanB)
    Thu Oct 05 08:54:56 CDT 2017
  • best is go to radisson Hitec City, is much much better (BB T)
    Mon Oct 02 23:37:33 CDT 2017
  • Higher Floor (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Oct 01 07:10:12 CDT 2017
  • you can experience good facility's here (Imran S)
    Fri Sep 15 03:19:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Street at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ankita K
Delhi, India

"Short Stay Review"

Reviewed September 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, friendly & helpful staff & prompt service. Quality of food is quite good too. Good location in the heart of the city. The access to the hotel is a bit tedious as it is located at an inner Banjara Hills location.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Ankita K, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback with us. Your review serves as a great source of encouragement and motivates us to continue to ensure an exceptional stay experience for every guest who visits us. 100% guest satisfaction and ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are the pillars of our service concepts and we are glad that we were able to ensure that your stay with us was both comfortable and memorable. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Christopher Ja... M
Stansstad, Switzerland

"Fantastic and friendly but flawed"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great place, friendly and very helpful staff. But lots of time wasted fire fighting cockups rather than spending less time giving the great service that is there 90% of the time. The evenings can be noisy, music till 1 a.m. from the party venue. When the hotel bar closes well before that its disappointing that noise goes on. Be very very specific with what you expect of the cars, where and when.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Christopher, Blu Greetings!!! We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been satisfactory. I have made a note of your candid comment on Trip Advisor and have discussed it with my team. At Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, guest satisfaction is a priority second to none and I apologize for the incident. 100% guest satisfaction and a ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are pillars of our service concepts. Keeping the same in mind, we assure you that we will look into the issues you faced. I hope you would treat this as a one off incident and give us another opportunity to showcase the hospitality and service that we are renowned for. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Sudhirkumar P
Hyderabad, India

"Excellent stay !"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed our 04 night stay. Excellent service by all hotel staff. Nice location, easily accesible area near by big shopping mall. Near by places like Birla Mandir, Hussain Sagar lake, GVK mall, Gowalconda Fort. Nice valet parking !

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  September 09, 2014

Dear Sudhirkumar P, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback with us. Your review serves as a great source of encouragement and motivates us to continue to ensure an exceptional stay experience for every guest who visits us. 100% guest satisfaction and ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are the pillars of our service concepts and we are glad that we were able to ensure that your stay with us was both comfortable and memorable. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Raj B
gurgaon, India

"Raddison Blu Hyderabad"

Reviewed August 18, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel with large rooms which is a big positive when you are staying with your family. Overall good ambience with a nice swimming pool to relax. Easy reach to all places in Hyderabad and the valet parking was very efficient.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  August 22, 2014

Dear Raj B, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback with us. Your review serves as a great source of encouragement and motivates us to continue to ensure an exceptional stay experience for every guest who visits us. 100% guest satisfaction and ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are the pillars of our service concepts and we are glad that we were able to ensure that your stay with us was both comfortable and memorable. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Ruchira B
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

If you want a comfortable business stay in the heart of Hyderabad City, I would highly reccommend Radisson Blu. The overall expereince is extremely professional with a touch of warmth. The staff is uniformaly efficient - at the front desk, at the all day dining and also the ones at housekeeping. The room was well equipped and quite large, though if you are looking for a view, you will be disappointed. Although for a business traveller that may not be a focal area but a nice open view where you can have your morning tea and soak in the sun is always a welcome addition :-) Hi-light is the all day dining, especially the breakfast service. Though the menu is a bit repeatative. I dined there on 2 mornings and almost 80% of the items were the same. My grouses - the bed was too soft for my liking and the washbasin was clogged.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  August 07, 2014

Dear Ruchira, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the hotel’s facilities and service. Glad to inform that we have launched the new menu at Chill Restaurant. I have made a note of your candid comment on Trip Advisor and have discussed it with my team. Guest satisfaction is a priority second to none. 100% guest satisfaction and a ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are pillars of our service concepts. Keeping the same in mind, we assure you that we will look into the issues you faced. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC