Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Hyderabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Hyderabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1522 traveler reviews

#32 of 332 hotels in Hyderabad

Excellent

863

Very Good

459

Average

102

Poor

55

Terrible

43
Business
754
Couples
160
Solo travel
79
Family
379

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room towards the pool side are good. (Gagandeep S)
    Fri Nov 17 05:38:21 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a pool view (Angw59)
    Tue Nov 07 05:54:19 CST 2017
  • Great ambience Great food Great staff (Sabitha T)
    Mon Nov 06 19:12:28 CST 2017
  • accessibility, room sizes, service (Lalittk)
    Fri Oct 27 03:09:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the pool are Nice... (ROYNGPUR)
    Wed Oct 25 07:33:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xianguang Z
Brisbane, Australia

"Radisson Blu, worth staying"

Reviewed October 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

After a day's hard work or traveling around, you do wish to have a quick check-in to unload, and a friendly and quiet place to stay, to relax and rejuvenate, I have no reservations to recommend you to try Radisson in Hyderabad.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  November 13, 2014

Dear Xianguang Z, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback with us. Your review serves as a great source of encouragement and motivates us to continue to ensure an exceptional stay experience for every guest who visits us. 100% guest satisfaction and ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are the pillars of our service concepts and we are glad that your stay with us was comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Colleen R
Hyderabad, India

"Excellent Stay-Radisson Blu Banjara Hills"

Reviewed October 23, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed here 12 days/11 nights and had a great time. All of the staff were very polite and attentive to my needs. The food was excellent- I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, room service, and dining in the Chill Restaurant. I experienced an excellent stay because the staff is committed to providing the highest level of customer service possible.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  November 13, 2014

Dear Colleen R, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that your stay with us was comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Abhishek V
Delhi, India

"Extremely Good Hotel and Hospitality"

Reviewed October 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was an overall good experience to stay with them. it seems they care for you and your stay with them. I would recommend to stay with them in the future. the food in the hotel along with the breakfast and the lounge is extremely good.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 17, 2014

Dear Abhishek V, Blu Greetings!!! We thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills and sharing your feedback with us. Your review serves as a great source of encouragement and motivates us to continue to ensure an exceptional stay experience for every guest who visits us. 100% guest satisfaction and ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are the pillars of our service concepts and we are glad that we were able to ensure that your stay with us was both comfortable and memorable. We look forward to hosting you again. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Architesh P
New Delhi, India

"Dont stay here if u want good service"

Reviewed October 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The worst hotel i have seen in this range of prices in terms of services. they have all but have nothing. At this price you can many good hotel in terms of services. The price is very high and no services.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 17, 2014

Dear Architesh P, Blu Greetings!!! We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been satisfactory. I have made a note of your candid comment on Trip Advisor and have discussed it with my team. At Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, guest satisfaction is a priority second to none and I apologize for the incident. 100% guest satisfaction and a ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are pillars of our service concepts. Keeping the same in mind, we assure you that we will look into the issues you faced. I hope you would treat this as a one off incident and give us another opportunity to showcase the hospitality and service that we are renowned for. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

Sachin C
Delhi, India

"Not Satisfied"

Reviewed October 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Your rooms are good but your F & B has to improve in a big way. Your room service team and your Chef is not ready to listen the needs of the customers and they are rigid on the on their own parameters. Hospitality is flexibility......

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review  October 17, 2014

Dear Sachin C, Blu Greetings!!! We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been satisfactory. I have made a note of your candid comment on Trip Advisor and have discussed it with my team. At Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, guest satisfaction is a priority second to none and I apologize for the incident. 100% guest satisfaction and a ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy are pillars of our service concepts. Keeping the same in mind, we assure you that we will look into the issues you faced. I hope you would treat this as a one off incident and give us another opportunity to showcase the hospitality and service that we are renowned for. With Warm Regards, Rajneesh Malhotra General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC