MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 669 traveler reviews

#3 of 52 hotels in Indore

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

358

Very Good

256

Average

44

Poor

4

Terrible

7
Business
413
Couples
61
Solo travel
35
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the premium is good value for money (Dude S)
    Sun Jan 24 13:15:18 CST 2016
  • Try to take room away from lift if light sleeper because sound proofing is not so good and it can by quite irritating in middle of night. (AtulKB)
    Wed Jan 20 19:10:18 CST 2016
  • Higher floors hav better view (Rekha61)
    Thu Dec 03 06:07:21 CST 2015
  • We got a Business Room on 1st Floor which was more spacious, closer to ground level and also had a nice view of the city night lights! (Frequentflyer005)
    Mon Nov 23 18:55:00 CST 2015
  • Go for rooms on the upper floors to minimize sound levels (Prasenjit D)
    Sun Nov 22 20:50:54 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Morning view from hotel room
view from crossing !
Room
Room
|Maheshwar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vinod S
Mumbai, India

"Nice Plae"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The place is well maintained and the staff is very friendly. The food is lovely and is served with warmth. The room size was larger than expected and the bed very comfirtable. Had a good quality sleep..

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Indore. I wish to express my sincere gratitude for the wonderful feedback you have offered for the team,our services and product. Once again, thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Radisson Blu Indore. Warm regards Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Nitesh S
New Delhi, India

"Buffet menia"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

i am a real foodie and i always enjoy food, ambiance and hospitality made to visit again and again internet facility,and most important is its location and every team member is ready to help you with all solution ready, i really enjoy my visit and even i had stopped staying with other property and if their property are not available then only i took chances with other c u soon...indore

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our food , facilities and services is highly encouraging. We are glad to know that you had a more than a pleasant experience. Our team is extremely delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC