Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1265 traveler reviews

#8 of 87 hotels in Indore

Excellent

733

Very Good

436

Average

67

Poor

13

Terrible

16
Business
769
Couples
100
Solo travel
60
Family
220

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor has good views. (Poornima D)
    Fri Sep 14 08:31:33 CDT 2018
  • View and location are excellent (Toton-Ram-Ji)
    Sun Jul 29 22:53:53 CDT 2018
  • its a Good Hotel for sure! (Shashidhar K)
    Thu Jun 14 21:23:05 CDT 2018
  • Look for rooms facing the road to get some sunshine and road. There is no other view as such (RanjanaMangla)
    Thu May 17 08:18:52 CDT 2018
  • The suites on level two are very large and spot on! (andyrh46)
    Wed May 02 05:39:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Connector286759

"Impeccable!"

Reviewed October 08, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

So impressed. Impeccable attention wvery detail. Every team member went out of the way, the extra mile. So professional, kind, and competent. Thank you! Would definitely recccomwnd and suggest to all.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  October 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC