Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1292 traveler reviews

#8 of 89 hotels in Indore

Excellent

753

Very Good

441

Average

67

Poor

15

Terrible

16
Business
784
Couples
100
Solo travel
60
Family
224

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the Bombay Agra Highway are a bit noisy. (Deadman17)
    Sun Nov 25 01:55:02 CST 2018
  • Top floor rooms offer great views. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    Tue Oct 30 10:42:54 CDT 2018
  • Top floor has good views. (Poornima D)
    Fri Sep 14 08:31:33 CDT 2018
  • View and location are excellent (Toton-Ram-Ji)
    Sun Jul 29 22:53:53 CDT 2018
  • its a Good Hotel for sure! (ShashidharK)
    Thu Jun 14 21:23:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shivani G
New Delhi, India

"Spirtitual Package"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Really amazed by service levels. Special mention of transport team. Driver Balram who provided exceptional service in terms of politeness, attitude and keeping the cab so clean and with all equipments

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

rohitm487

"Radisson"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We had a comfortable stay food is delicious and service is superb. The location of the hotel is convenient. We feel as if we are in our own house. The entire staff is well trained and courteous. I love Radisson

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

FarAway03432870868

"Great Service"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service and hotel is kept in great condition. The lobby bar area is very relaxing and great to have a drink after a long day of meetings. Everyone was so friendly and the breakfast buffet is one of the best i had in India. Great job Radisson!!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

Quest36953951962

"Guest Service"

Reviewed December 07, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I forget my mobil charger in the hotel and got a mail from them that my charger is with them. Generally I have seen that no one care if the guest not ur member and has been check out. But hotel immediate response was excellent

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  December 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manage

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC