Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 924 traveler reviews

#2 of 62 hotels in Indore

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

494

Very Good

354

Average

55

Poor

10

Terrible

11
Business
575
Couples
79
Solo travel
47
Family
148

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Al rooms good (Shivraj K)
    Fri Feb 03 08:03:49 CST 2017
  • enjoy Indian varieties and modern room donot miss breakfast (RajendraRane)
    Tue Jan 17 14:33:34 CST 2017
  • Booking the rooms online is an easy option but do email and call - sometimes smoking and non smoking rooms are confused with . (Enimish)
    Fri Dec 30 06:19:18 CST 2016
  • Choose from odd number rooms for a better view and morning sun. (SUDIPBASU)
    Thu Dec 08 18:11:33 CST 2016
  • Non smoking rooms are good option, the higher the floor the better it is! (SonaShahani)
    Sat Sep 17 02:54:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

L1385PGrogerr
Woodbridge, VA, United States

"The Best of the Best"

Reviewed February 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

A truly amazing stay. There is nothing but wonderful words to say about this place. The staff was attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make anything happen. When my wife needed assistance with her saree for a wedding we were attending, they sent not 1, not 2, but THREE wonderful women from the front desk to assist her and they were nothing short of amazing. I had never been to Indore before, not sure I will have a calling back there, but if I do, there will be no other hotel I would stay at!

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

270manishm
Bhopal, India

"Consistant quality guranteed @ Radisson Blu!"

Reviewed February 15, 2017    Trip type:  Business

This was my fourth stay in the Hotel in as many years. Kudos to the management and the staff of the Hotel for consistently keeping the quality of service and up-keep of the property. Very good BF spread with supportive staff. Could not hit the Swimming Pool due cold conditions. Next time for sure!

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC