Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 805 traveler reviews

#3 of 57 hotels in Indore

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

423

Very Good

317

Average

49

Poor

7

Terrible

9
Business
500
Couples
69
Solo travel
40
Family
132

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get rooms on higher floors. (snjaitly1)
    Thu Aug 18 01:17:22 CDT 2016
  • Pay for a suite!, (robert p)
    Wed Aug 17 14:17:18 CDT 2016
  • select the radisson square view room for the perfect view of the road and city. (nilesh_nagar)
    Sat Aug 13 01:09:20 CDT 2016
  • executive deluxe room (navinbprajapati)
    Sun Jul 31 04:34:11 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on higher floors prefferable (Jim V)
    Thu Jul 21 00:36:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shubham M
Mumbai, India

"Bad hotel. Unfitting value for your money"

Reviewed August 09, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The employees are inconsiderate of comfort of the guests. The food is very poor in quality. most of the times it arrives cold and stale. The internet speed is not good. All in all, this hotel is not fitting a 5-star standard, according to me.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

Dear Guest, At the very onset we regret that you had a less than pleasant stay with us. We have noted your comments and esnure you a better experience upon your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Hotel , Indore once again sometime soon. Warm Regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC