Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1377 traveler reviews

#7 of 111 hotels in Indore

Excellent

819

Very Good

456

Average

69

Poor

15

Terrible

18
Business Business
839
Couples Couples
104
Solo travel Solo travel
71
Family Family
235

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • best view in indore(abhaykpatidar)
    5.0 Tue Apr 16 13:09:38 CDT 2019
  • rooms on the upper floors preferably beyond third floor.(AJAY19652016)
    5.0 Fri Mar 29 01:19:08 CDT 2019
  • Quieter Floor(rinshuamit)
    5.0 Wed Jan 16 18:52:04 CST 2019
  • Pool is very nice(Fady A)
    5.0 Fri Dec 28 02:46:57 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the Bombay Agra Highway are a bit noisy.(Deadman17)
    5.0 Sun Nov 25 01:55:02 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Roam05269892368

Roam05269892368

"Hotel was good."

rating Reviewed June 08, 2019  Trip type: Business

Over all experience was good. But need to improve in house keeping. Interior decoration of the room was also not very good compare to other 5 star hotels.Internet connection was also not very good in room.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  June 09, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We have made the note of the improvement suggestion. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC