Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 737 traveler reviews

#3 of 56 hotels in Indore

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

391

Very Good

287

Average

47

Poor

6

Terrible

8
Business
457
Couples
66
Solo travel
37
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the rooms on the top floors are good (amit265)
    Sat Apr 30 01:43:39 CDT 2016
  • The Creative Kitchen.. a very nice restaurant.. (sisodiyashalini94)
    Mon Apr 25 00:03:07 CDT 2016
  • avoid travelling during marriage season (VC2504)
    Sun Apr 24 06:26:02 CDT 2016
  • Third floor rooms were a little smaller compared to the fourth floor rooms. (Pal_078)
    Wed Apr 20 21:12:33 CDT 2016
  • Choose any room they are all good!!! (mrinalme2)
    Tue Apr 19 20:41:14 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yogesh M
Indore, India

"KJFNDKFSKDFSDKFJJDJ"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The check in and check out take time, room service is poor. Pick up is not sent at airport ishdiosauhfsdafuasdfiusdcidsjckfjkdhfhkjdflkjdfkjDHHFD ABJHabjasdlkjADKASJDLKASJDLASDLASJCCLKADDKJHCJAHJHASDJHASDDJHASDJADJAHDAHDJADAJ

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

manoj30768
Surat

"One of the finest Hotels I have stayed"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is one of the finest hotels I have stayed. Half of my time in year goes in one or the other hotel. Hospitality, Food and beverages, Service, Ambience, Cleanliness, value for money, it is brilliant on all counts. I would recommend this hotel for everyone without any hesitation. Keep it up!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bjorn B
Inodore, India

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great rooms, polite and helpfull staff, great food and service level The hotell were centrally located in Indore. The hotel has a transport service to the airport. We used several of the restaurants on the hotel and recommend these. One of the more surprising elements were the price of renting extra meeting rooms witch were quite expensive.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I thank you for your generous feedback. I have passed on your kind appreciation to our entire team and for them it has been a great source of encouragement to continue in their efforts and exceed guest expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC