Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1320 traveler reviews

#7 of 91 hotels in Indore

Excellent

774

Very Good

447

Average

67

Poor

15

Terrible

17
Business
801
Couples
102
Solo travel
64
Family
227

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quieter Floor (rinshuamit)
    Wed Jan 16 18:52:04 CST 2019
  • Pool is very nice (Fady A)
    Fri Dec 28 02:46:57 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the Bombay Agra Highway are a bit noisy. (Deadman17)
    Sun Nov 25 01:55:02 CST 2018
  • Top floor rooms offer great views. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    Tue Oct 30 10:42:54 CDT 2018
  • Top floor has good views. (Poornima D)
    Fri Sep 14 08:31:33 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daydream52220512462

"Stay at Indore"

Reviewed February 12, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

My first trip to Indore on a leisure trip. I was solo. The city is pretty clean. I noticed even the public toilets were kept neat and clean. I am glad I stayed at Radissonblu for three nights with full comfort and luxury. Thank you

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  February 12, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

Getaway30339623849
Mumbai, India

"Nagendra Singh"

Reviewed February 03, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Hotel location is excellent, standards are maintained as per star ratings, service is excellent, staff is very courteous, overall a wonderful experience. Definately would visit again and recommended to stay .

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC