Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1255 traveler reviews

#8 of 87 hotels in Indore

Excellent

725

Very Good

434

Average

67

Poor

13

Terrible

16
Business
765
Couples
100
Solo travel
59
Family
217

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor has good views. (Poornima D)
    Fri Sep 14 08:31:33 CDT 2018
  • View and location are excellent (Toton-Ram-Ji)
    Sun Jul 29 22:53:53 CDT 2018
  • its a Good Hotel for sure! (Shashidhar K)
    Thu Jun 14 21:23:05 CDT 2018
  • Look for rooms facing the road to get some sunshine and road. There is no other view as such (RanjanaMangla)
    Thu May 17 08:18:52 CDT 2018
  • The suites on level two are very large and spot on! (andyrh46)
    Wed May 02 05:39:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

flyermayur
Bengaluru, India

"Another home!"

Reviewed September 09, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I always had great experience whenever I’ve stayed here. The staff here is nice, proactive, friendly and professional too! I feel like family! The restaurants which they have here are worth. Must try Ni Hao and the lobby bar! Location also helps you to go visit malls and temples nearby, if you are on long stay and bored inside!�� Overall experience is always good there!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

Sudeshna S
Bangalore, India

"Radisson Blu Indore - Best Hotel for Business Travellers"

Reviewed September 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great Hospitality and Location. Superb Service and great food . Gym Facilities are awesome. Superb connectivity to the Major Business locations in Indore. Great place to say either for Business Travel or Family Travel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  September 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

patriot610
Bhopal, India

"A good hotel"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

At the end of a long tiring day, if your hotel is able to provide a good night's sleep and pamper you with quality breakfast in the morning where you are greeted with a smile by the ever helpful staff, you know the money you've spent has been a wise decision so far, adding to it is the good check in and check out experience, hassle free and quick. I would love to stay at this place every time I visit Indore. Looking forward to see a changed food menu at the Indian restaurant though.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

avesh2018
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

"Memorable visit"

Reviewed August 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was an Wonderful hospitality. Cooperative staff, nice ambience and delicious food. Would love to come again and again and can recommend others also. Prices are little on higher side which can be checked.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

DrRohitSubhedar

"Radisson Blu a perfect Glu for Fun, Food and Relaxation!!!!"

Reviewed August 27, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Experience at Radisson Blu.. Perfect Destination for Relaxing Weekends... Keep it up Team Radisson... Best wishes... Always... The Spa services can be provided in form of Room services also... Highly skilled Physiotherapy team can be a Hugh Value Addition... Making the Experience for Guests in form of ........"Blu Therapeutic SPA".... At Radisson Blu ...

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC