Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1096 traveler reviews

#1 of 67 hotels in Indore

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

611

Very Good

398

Average

61

Poor

12

Terrible

14
Business
682
Couples
90
Solo travel
53
Family
183

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A higher floor is less noisy. (HarryAUST)
    Mon Oct 16 18:05:27 CDT 2017
  • Ask for any room facing the main road on a higher floor. (Debopam)
    Thu Sep 14 21:47:00 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the other side of the road is much comfortable (Rahul M)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:37 CDT 2017
  • None really. A high floor would be good I guess. (rakesh2105103)
    Thu Aug 10 07:40:03 CDT 2017
  • for couple and family its good. (tejas599)
    Wed Aug 09 05:12:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

adam b
manchester

"An excellent hotel in Indore"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Family

A perfect hotel, with all the amenities you would expect from Radisson. Great food with plenty of choice, a nice selection of wines. lovely staff who are very helpful, and go out of their way to provide dishes to suit every taste. They even made something up specially that wasn't on the menu.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

khalidkhan67
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Business hotel"

Reviewed October 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very well located hotel in Indore. Good well spoken staff and very helpful. Good food and lovely breakfast..Rooms are very good size and clean. Nice bath rooms and good ambeince. Room service was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

306lalitm
Indore, India

"Home away from home"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was an excellent experience to stay here, though it was not first time for me to stay in this hotel. Nice ambience, friendly staff, and options for food/dinner to avoid repetition. Good options for breakfast, specially for vegetarians.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

aakalpj
Gurgaon, India

"Staff runing stay"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Poorly trained staff running customer experience and bringing the Brand to disrepute, as a business traveler if you have an option, avoid this hotel. Concern redressal should be a top priority in hospitality/ service industry; unfortunate that Radisson Indore fails the task.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

frankgS8390CC
Stuttgart, Germany

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed September 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. Good value for the money. I personally liked the very tasty food in the Indian Restaurant on Upper Ground Floor. Excellent Staff that makes you feel comfortable. The Indian and Australian National Cricket Teams also stayed at this hotel, certainly for good reason.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We are delighted to read that you were happy with the facilities provided in the room, and the prompt and hospitable staff made sure every request of yours was accommodated resulting in enhancing your entire experience with us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here, enjoyed the great room experience, the dining experience and the food quality was a complete delight to you. I am also very happy to know that my team went the extra mile and exceeded your expectations. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC