Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1207 traveler reviews

#7 of 88 hotels in Indore

Excellent

686

Very Good

426

Average

67

Poor

13

Terrible

15
Business
739
Couples
99
Solo travel
55
Family
207

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • its a Good Hotel for sure! (Shashidhar K)
    Thu Jun 14 21:23:05 CDT 2018
  • Look for rooms facing the road to get some sunshine and road. There is no other view as such (RanjanaMangla)
    Thu May 17 08:18:52 CDT 2018
  • The suites on level two are very large and spot on! (andyrh46)
    Wed May 02 05:39:27 CDT 2018
  • Executive Suite is the best. (vipullamkhade)
    Sat Apr 14 02:15:13 CDT 2018
  • good rooms and great service (surya_intl)
    Mon Feb 12 01:52:41 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pranjulj2018
indore, India

"enjoyed"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

my experience of staying at radisson blu was good but ni hao staff is not dishonest as they add up the order just to increase my bill, else rooms and breakfast are superb. staff is also kind while interacting with me.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  January 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We are delighted to read that you were happy with the facilities provided, and the prompt and hospitable staff made sure every request of yours was accommodated resulting in enhancing your entire experience with us. The concerns highlighted by you as been taken into note and we shall streamline our processes so that it does not repeat again. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

Nirmalya D

"Family holiday at MP"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent place for tourism and good hotel to stay and enjoy !! Must see Omkareshwar and Ujjain, Amar kantak and the national parks !! Must see also Panchmarhi, Madhai and outdoor camping by the river Narmada.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We are delighted to read that you were happy with the facilities provided in the room, and the prompt and hospitable staff made sure every request of yours was accommodated resulting in enhancing your entire experience with us. It is heartening to know that you enjoyed the great room experience, the dining experience and the food quality was a complete delight to you. I am also very happy to know that my team went the extra mile and exceeded your expectations. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

sanjayb820
Gurgaon, India

"Must stay in Indore!"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is centrally located. The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was excelleny with wide variety of local/ south Indian/continental food. The staff curtious , polite and very flexible in terms of meeting customer requirement. On the request/need based the rooms were upgrade. The service was very prompt & the over all experience was wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We are delighted to read that you were happy with the facilities provided in the room, and the prompt and hospitable staff made sure every request of yours was accommodated resulting in enhancing your entire experience with us. It is heartening to know that you enjoyed the great room experience, the dining experience and the food quality was a complete delight to you. I am also very happy to know that my team went the extra mile and exceeded your expectations. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

217lakshmin
Madurai, India

"My experience with Radisson Blu Indore"

Reviewed December 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I recommend this hotel, sure you can enjoy your stay and you will get value added service as complimentary. Stay might be business or tourist you will remember them in well mode, since it is the matter of comfortability

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  December 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We are delighted to read that you were happy with the facilities provided in the room, and the prompt and hospitable staff made sure every request of yours was accommodated resulting in enhancing your entire experience with us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here, enjoyed the great room experience, the dining experience and the food quality was a complete delight to you. I am also very happy to know that my team went the extra mile and exceeded your expectations. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

apoorva2020
Cupertino, California

"Best hotel in Indore"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

After staying in three hotels in Indore in my past visit, Radisson Blu was the best. The hotel was clean, and planned perfectly for the guests. Spacious room with huge bed. Staff is very helpful. Responds back to requests fast. Breakfast buffet was one of the best ones I had it in India so far.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We are delighted to read that you were happy with the facilities provided in the room, and the prompt and hospitable staff made sure every request of yours was accommodated resulting in enhancing your entire experience with us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here, enjoyed the great room experience, the dining experience and the food quality was a complete delight to you. I am also very happy to know that my team went the extra mile and exceeded your expectations. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC