Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1124 traveler reviews

#3 of 74 hotels in Indore

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

627

Very Good

408

Average

63

Poor

12

Terrible

14
Business
698
Couples
91
Solo travel
53
Family
188

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms located on the higher floors superior rooms are more spacious (Sanjam_s_s)
    Fri Dec 15 02:12:20 CST 2017
  • top floor facing the main road (devinder s)
    Wed Dec 13 23:37:34 CST 2017
  • Corner rooms are very large and sunny (Manoj B)
    Wed Dec 13 19:26:19 CST 2017
  • 8th floor rooms give you the best view. (C_Gantayat)
    Sun Nov 12 08:26:53 CST 2017
  • A higher floor is less noisy. (HarryAUST)
    Mon Oct 16 18:05:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pawan C
Faridabad, India

"Good"

Reviewed August 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall a good experience for stay, food was good , staff was cooperative, location of the hotel is good, may be security checking should be more as I saw some soft approach on this side, lobby appearance s good.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 14, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our location, room, food, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Also, we have taken a note of your suggestions and we ensure you of appropriate measures.. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Jill M
Morton, Illinois

"Just like being in the USA while in India"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Safe. Clean. Very friendly staff. The only thing that bugged me was that the iron that was included was a simple generic one. I stayed two nights and, after a long trip from the USA, my clothes were wrinkly. I had to work really hard without the steam function to make my clothes presentable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our team, facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us soon. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

R P
Chennai, India

"Good place to stay in Indore"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good service & hospitality. Pick and drop facility provided by Radisson even though the airport was 20Kms away from hotel.Overall satisfied.Cleanliness of the room & hotel was really good.Food was satisfactory but the variety can be still improved.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our room, food, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Manoj J
Hyderabad, India

"Value for money"

Reviewed August 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall Good & Satisfying experience..will defenitly want to stay always in this hotel.. excellent loactaion good food, Room Size good , toilets are modern, Gym is on the top floor, which gives view to the Highway... Overall very good & fullfilling.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our location, room, facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Gordon W
Findochty, United Kingdom

"India business visit"

Reviewed July 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Pleasant stay in the Radisson hotel when surrounded by refuse tip. Would recommend to anyone visiting Indore to stay at this hotel as it seems the best in the City. Good selection of food and friendly staff. If making a visit to anywhere in or around the city, ask the hotel to provide a car. Car and driver will take you to where you need to go and stay with you the full day until you need return to the hotel or go another location. On the whole, a good value hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our staff, room, food, facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Thank you for considering us the best hotel in Indore. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC