Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1102 traveler reviews

#1 of 67 hotels in Indore

Excellent

619

Very Good

396

Average

61

Poor

12

Terrible

14
Business
688
Couples
90
Solo travel
52
Family
184

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A higher floor is less noisy. (HarryAUST)
    Mon Oct 16 18:05:27 CDT 2017
  • Ask for any room facing the main road on a higher floor. (Debopam)
    Thu Sep 14 21:47:00 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the other side of the road is much comfortable (Rahul M)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:37 CDT 2017
  • None really. A high floor would be good I guess. (rakesh2105103)
    Thu Aug 10 07:40:03 CDT 2017
  • for couple and family its good. (tejas599)
    Wed Aug 09 05:12:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

VIGYAN A
PANCHKULA, India

"GREAT HOSPITALITY"

Reviewed August 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel provides great hospitality, the staff if very friendly, helpful & courteous staff, located in centre of the city, provides excellent service, should provide free internet/Wi-Fi on all devices

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 16, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our team, location, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Pawan C
Faridabad, India

"Good"

Reviewed August 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall a good experience for stay, food was good , staff was cooperative, location of the hotel is good, may be security checking should be more as I saw some soft approach on this side, lobby appearance s good.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 14, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our location, room, food, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Also, we have taken a note of your suggestions and we ensure you of appropriate measures.. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Jill M
Morton, Illinois

"Just like being in the USA while in India"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Safe. Clean. Very friendly staff. The only thing that bugged me was that the iron that was included was a simple generic one. I stayed two nights and, after a long trip from the USA, my clothes were wrinkly. I had to work really hard without the steam function to make my clothes presentable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our team, facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us soon. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

R P
Chennai, India

"Good place to stay in Indore"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good service & hospitality. Pick and drop facility provided by Radisson even though the airport was 20Kms away from hotel.Overall satisfied.Cleanliness of the room & hotel was really good.Food was satisfactory but the variety can be still improved.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our room, food, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Manoj J
Hyderabad, India

"Value for money"

Reviewed August 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall Good & Satisfying experience..will defenitly want to stay always in this hotel.. excellent loactaion good food, Room Size good , toilets are modern, Gym is on the top floor, which gives view to the Highway... Overall very good & fullfilling.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our location, room, facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC