Sculptures outside the hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1223 traveler reviews

#7 of 87 hotels in Indore

Excellent

698

Very Good

430

Average

67

Poor

13

Terrible

15
Business
745
Couples
100
Solo travel
56
Family
212

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • its a Good Hotel for sure! (Shashidhar K)
    Thu Jun 14 21:23:05 CDT 2018
  • Look for rooms facing the road to get some sunshine and road. There is no other view as such (RanjanaMangla)
    Thu May 17 08:18:52 CDT 2018
  • The suites on level two are very large and spot on! (andyrh46)
    Wed May 02 05:39:27 CDT 2018
  • Executive Suite is the best. (vipullamkhade)
    Sat Apr 14 02:15:13 CDT 2018
  • good rooms and great service (surya_intl)
    Mon Feb 12 01:52:41 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore
Radisson Hotel Indore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amit M
Bangalore, India

"Really Worth the Stay"

Reviewed September 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Spacious and Neat rooms, Very supportive staff, Good spread for breakfast, Really value for money paid. Checkin and cheak out processes were also quick. Enjoyed the stay and would surely recoommend to anyone travelling to Indore.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our team, room, food , facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are extremely delighted to hear it. Thank you for recommending us as best hotel in Indore. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

shalesha
Indore, India

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed August 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We are having family stay there for 1 night. The rooms were clean and well equipped. Hotel staff was very curtious and prompt. Breakfast have good varieties and tasty. Roof top swimming pool and spa are very nice and beautiful. One should definitely enjoy. One of the best place to stay in Indore on business or leisure.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our team, room,food ,facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are extremely delighted to hear it. Thank you for recommeding us as best hotel in Indore. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Manishi M

"excellent hospitality"

Reviewed August 19, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

visiting indore ,you must stay in raddisons blue ,excellent hospitality with very user friendly features the true taste of malwa region, very neat and clean rooms with almost all the good amenities in working order , very welcoming attitude hassle free check-in and checkout .

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 20, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your feedback regarding our team, room, facilities and services is highly encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are extremely delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

VIGYAN A
PANCHKULA, India

"GREAT HOSPITALITY"

Reviewed August 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel provides great hospitality, the staff if very friendly, helpful & courteous staff, located in centre of the city, provides excellent service, should provide free internet/Wi-Fi on all devices

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 16, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our team, location, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

Pawan C
Faridabad, India

"Good"

Reviewed August 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall a good experience for stay, food was good , staff was cooperative, location of the hotel is good, may be security checking should be more as I saw some soft approach on this side, lobby appearance s good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review  August 14, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our location, room, food, facilities and services is encouraging. The same has been shared with our team and they are delighted to hear it. Also, we have taken a note of your suggestions and we ensure you of appropriate measures.. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC