Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 224 traveler reviews

#110 of 1,203 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

163

Very Good

37

Average

15

Poor

4

Terrible

5
Business
85
Couples
45
Solo travel
14
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • This is a hotel on the shore so if you pick a room from the top floors you can see the beautiful Istanbul Islands. (adokur)
    Wed Feb 28 12:20:59 CST 2018
  • view very good the mediterranean sea . This hotel quiet and clean (alirezadavaran)
    Tue Feb 20 05:32:43 CST 2018
  • Be really careful at Istanbul airport as the taxi ranks can be a rip off - I suggest contact your hotel on arrival for a pick up. (billwallace2016)
    Mon Jan 15 05:53:47 CST 2018
  • Istanbul like no other place (Hani1971)
    Mon Oct 16 00:04:16 CDT 2017
  • a room with see view is highly recomended (Fadil Z)
    Tue Apr 25 00:04:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Outdoor Pool View
Hotel exterior
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

823joseph

"feedback"

Reviewed May 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel Radisson Blu Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Istanbul Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned on the board and we were upgraded to the Suite. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the concierge Sukru deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The second day we did the old city and the Bosphorus cruise which was guided , who was such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!). I truly enjoyed the cruise the two of us through the trip. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The natural bath ( Hammam) on the end was a great way to end the day.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  May 11, 2018

Dear 823joseph, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've felt at home because your comfort is our utmost priority with respect to our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

amirlara630

"Amazing hotel, amazing and nice staff with very good location"

Reviewed April 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I’ve been to so many of brunches of Radisson blu hotel in different countries and almost all of them were good but this one one the top, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff, amazing location, the value of money and each and everything was just amazing specially Mr Tolga at the front desk he helped me a lot definitely I’ll come back to this amazing hotel and for sure I’ll recommend it to everyone

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear Amirlara630, Thank you very much for your feedback. My team and I are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed with staff, breakfast and locations Welcoming you is always a pleasure and we wish to have the chance to welcome you again on your next visit to the city. Best Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC