Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 176 traveler reviews

#132 of 1,163 hotels in Istanbul

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

126

Very Good

33

Average

11

Poor

3

Terrible

3
Business
73
Couples
36
Solo travel
11
Family
29

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Istanbul like no other place (Hani1971)
    Mon Oct 16 00:04:16 CDT 2017
  • a room with see view is highly recomended (Fadil Z)
    Tue Apr 25 00:04:25 CDT 2017
  • Ask the reception desk for a sea-view room. (Noble94)
    Wed Jan 04 08:55:48 CST 2017
  • Go for a room with a sea-view...Otherwise it's no-view... (MRonaldSmith)
    Tue Jan 03 06:34:29 CST 2017
  • First Floor Bigger Balcony ! (Farbod E)
    Mon Oct 03 03:44:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Outdoor Pool View
Hotel exterior
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fadil Z

"Quantum leap in Hospitality"

Reviewed April 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Wow....I truly congratulate you for an excellent hotel with a very high standards ...very nice people with genuine hospitality....it's overwhelming, thank you guys at the reception and thanks to Mr, Shukru for a well done job. God bless and protect Turkey

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  April 26, 2017

Dear Fadil Z, Thank you for your feedback. My team and I are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and wish to welcome you again. Sincerely, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

397mirlindas
Gjakove, Albania

"Perfect"

Reviewed December 13, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Everything was perfect,i have enjoyed very much staying in Raddison Blu. The food was great,the service was on level. Definitely i will come back again as soon as i can. Thank you for your service and everything.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  December 18, 2016

Dear Mirlindas, Thank you for your feedback. My team and I are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our premises and our services. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

Ozan ç

"Highly Recommended"

Reviewed November 28, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Staff were amazing.Rooms are spacious and very well cleaned.Centrally located(10 minutes to Int Airport,10-15 minutes to main district such as Sultanahmet,Taxim Square...) Breakfast was great and has many various items and they were all fresh.It was a really pleasure to stay with.Def Recommended.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Ozan, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and services. We cannot wait to have the pleasure of welcoming you. Warmest Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

Whael G
Antigua and Barbuda

"Friendly, and Wonderful"

Reviewed November 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Simply amazing .. thank you Radisson Blu Atakoy Istanbul, keep up the good work. This is my second stay and I would for sure repeat the experience again when passing in Istanbul. Best wishes for prosperity ahead.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  November 16, 2016

Dear Whaelg, Thank you for your comments. We're very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and we cannot wait to welcome you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

Solmaz Aminpour... A
Iran

"good but noisy"

Reviewed October 26, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent hotel facilities, sports court, staff, rooms and room service. Dinner and lunch very good. Extremely noisy from the constructions around, poor breakfast (especially old bread and bread selection)

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  October 30, 2016

Dear Solmaz Aminpour, Thank you for your comments. We're very sorry about the inconvenience the noise made from construction and your comments about the breakfast is investigated. We hope to welcome you again and exceed your expectations. Warmest Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC