Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 229 traveler reviews

#115 of 1,206 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

166

Very Good

37

Average

17

Poor

4

Terrible

5
Business
88
Couples
45
Solo travel
14
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • This is a hotel on the shore so if you pick a room from the top floors you can see the beautiful Istanbul Islands. (adokur)
    Wed Feb 28 12:20:59 CST 2018
  • view very good the mediterranean sea . This hotel quiet and clean (alirezadavaran)
    Tue Feb 20 05:32:43 CST 2018
  • Be really careful at Istanbul airport as the taxi ranks can be a rip off - I suggest contact your hotel on arrival for a pick up. (billwallace2016)
    Mon Jan 15 05:53:47 CST 2018
  • Istanbul like no other place (Hani1971)
    Mon Oct 16 00:04:16 CDT 2017
  • a room with see view is highly recomended (Fadil Z)
    Tue Apr 25 00:04:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Outdoor Pool View
Hotel exterior
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alper K
bursa, Turkey

"brand new, very good location"

Reviewed May 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very close to airport, ferry, and historic area of Istanbul Very good staff, polite & helpful Very good continental breakfast, you can find everything (Asiatic, European, local, freshjuices, etc) Brand new hotel

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Mr. Alper, Thank you so much for the kind review. My team and I are very happy that you’ve enjoyed our services. We hope we can have the pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerely, Eylem Fındık General Manager

Ali A
Kosovo, Albania

"A.Azemi"

Reviewed May 16, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Just waiting for my next holiday to back for third time in Radisson Blue on summer season were I will enjoy and relax on one of balcony with sea view drinking cold one based on what I paid it is worth-full.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  May 22, 2016

Dear Mr. Azemi, Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure welcoming you in our hotel and we'll be happy to welcome you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Eylem Findik General Manager

Ben S
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed May 13, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Been in the hotel for three nights, exceptional customer service along with five-star breakfast and all services all around the hotel. Good location, first class costumer service, wonderful breakfast and lovely room. *****

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  June 10, 2016

Dear Ben S, Thank you for your valuable comments. It has been a pleasure for us and we're very happy that you've enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Kindest Regards, Eylem Fındık General Manager

Pathfinder0

"Best Place for Relaxing"

Reviewed May 07, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Room is very isolated, clean and equipped with high-quality furniture. Room view is good and independent. Hotel stuff are kind and cooperative. Breakfast is various with an excellent food ingredients. High Speed internet with a strong Wireless signal.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  May 08, 2016

Dear Pathfinder, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us the valuable comments. We’re very glad you enjoyed your room and the services we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best, Eylem Findik General Manager

arsyed2016
Chicago, Illinois

"Abdul R Syed " First time visit to Istanbul ""

Reviewed March 20, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed with my wife in this Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy, it has been a wonderful experience and very comfortable stay, all staff at the hotel are very warm and welcoming and specially Cihan Akdere (Guest Services Manager) makes you feel a VIP and make perfect arrangements for sight seeing tours and gives very valuable advices for your successful stay. Rooms are very comfortable and clean and the food at their restaurant are very delicious with all five star amenities available for you at this hotel and you get a very good return for your dollar. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Dear Abdul R Syed, Thank you very much for the valuable comments. My team and I are very happy that you enjoyed stay in Istanbul. We hope to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely, Eylem Findik General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC