Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 176 traveler reviews

#129 of 1,163 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

126

Very Good

33

Average

11

Poor

3

Terrible

3
Business
73
Couples
36
Solo travel
11
Family
29

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Istanbul like no other place (Hani1971)
    Mon Oct 16 00:04:16 CDT 2017
  • a room with see view is highly recomended (Fadil Z)
    Tue Apr 25 00:04:25 CDT 2017
  • Ask the reception desk for a sea-view room. (Noble94)
    Wed Jan 04 08:55:48 CST 2017
  • Go for a room with a sea-view...Otherwise it's no-view... (MRonaldSmith)
    Tue Jan 03 06:34:29 CST 2017
  • First Floor Bigger Balcony ! (Farbod E)
    Mon Oct 03 03:44:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Outdoor Pool View
Hotel exterior
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

arsyed2016
Chicago, Illinois

"Abdul R Syed " First time visit to Istanbul ""

Reviewed March 20, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed with my wife in this Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy, it has been a wonderful experience and very comfortable stay, all staff at the hotel are very warm and welcoming and specially Cihan Akdere (Guest Services Manager) makes you feel a VIP and make perfect arrangements for sight seeing tours and gives very valuable advices for your successful stay. Rooms are very comfortable and clean and the food at their restaurant are very delicious with all five star amenities available for you at this hotel and you get a very good return for your dollar. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Dear Abdul R Syed, Thank you very much for the valuable comments. My team and I are very happy that you enjoyed stay in Istanbul. We hope to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely, Eylem Findik General Manager

Bassem K
Virginia, United States

"Excellent"

Reviewed March 07, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It was very clean and comfortable. Price is excellent to the quality and services. Amenities are excellent. Internet was very good. The breakfast is very rich and lot of choices. The lobby is very relaxing and very good for business meeting. Close to the airport. Bran new hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Atakoy, responded to this review  March 09, 2016

Dear Baseem K, Thank you so much for your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience in Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Atakoy. We hope to welcome you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Eylem Findik General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC