2016 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 731 traveler reviews

#102 of 1,160 hotels in Istanbul

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

449

Very Good

206

Average

47

Poor

20

Terrible

11
Business
164
Couples
235
Solo travel
34
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floors with sea view (Bill_S_TB)
    Tue Oct 17 04:49:26 CDT 2017
  • Golden Horn Terrace Suite with Sea View is recommended (محمد ش)
    Tue Aug 22 04:58:12 CDT 2017
  • The swa view room (irfanind)
    Sun May 21 08:05:30 CDT 2017
  • Book Executive Suits for Sea View (Reen S)
    Tue May 16 04:20:15 CDT 2017
  • Ask for higher floor rooms facing the river (Mohammad A)
    Mon Apr 03 22:09:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amjad M
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"everything went excellent"

Reviewed November 12, 2016     Trip type:  Family

everything went excellent the metro is not too far from the hotel helpful and friendly staff room service fast Hotel is quiet no noise the view it's amazing from the teras next time will take the same hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AhmetKorkut, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review  November 14, 2016

Dear Amjad M, Greetings from Pera, Istanbul. Thank you for sharing your kind words and wonderful review on your recent Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Pera experience. It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations and ensured a memorable stay for you and your family. We come to work every day with a big passion to create life lasting memories for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future... Best regards, Ahmet Korkut Hotel Manager

Widad B
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed November 12, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel ever ting went fine next time i will stay in the same place the hotel is very clean good food friendly the metro is not too far love the view in the morning when i am having breakfast :)

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AhmetKorkut, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review  November 14, 2016

Dear Widad B, Greetings from Pera, Istanbul. Thank you very much for your kind words and having time to write about your experience. I am very happy that you found my team to be helpful and assisting with pleasure. As you highlighted our biggest advantage is, our location, we are in the city center and close to main attractions, public transportations and shopping centers as well. We look forward to welcoming you again during your future trips to Istanbul. Kind Regards, Ahmet Korkut Hotel Manager

ManojPandya
Pune, India

"Radisson Blu , Pera was an awesome experience..."

Reviewed November 08, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu , Pera was an awesome stay for My wife , my daughter and me . Excellent location , close to Estiklal street . Estiklal street is full of Shopping , eating joints , street bands and a colourful lively street. The service , staff , room view , breakfast - everything was excellent. I had taken the Business room . This room had the added feature of Coffee / tea at the Business lounge throughtout the day and snacks in the evening.This feature was a useful one , as we needed coffee and teas due at any given time due to the climate being very cold. Overall an awesome experience and looking forward to coming back to Radisson Blu , Pera in the near future. Regards, Manoj Pandya

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AhmetKorkut, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Mr.Pandja, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ahmet Korkut Hotel Manager

Sara A
east riffa, Bahrain

"awesome"

Reviewed October 16, 2016     Trip type:  Family

amazing atmosphere , wonderful service, great team , special thanks to Mr.Alpert & Ms.Zelhen from the reception desk . they were so polite and helpful with their friendly amazing welcoming smile , I had such a splendid nights there

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AhmetKorkut, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review  October 17, 2016

Dear Ms.Sara, Thank you very much for your comment and feedback regarding your recent visit to our lovely hotel. I was delighted to read that you had positive thoughts about your stay at our property and enjoyed your accommodation with us. Moreover I will forward your thanks to Ms.Zelhen and Mr. Alper accordingly. We would be glad to welcome you soon again at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera. Best Regards, Ahmet Korkut Hotel Manager

Mohammad O
Amman, Jordan

"marvellous stay"

Reviewed October 12, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I just want to say, it was a very pleasant stay. I enjoyed having the breakfast on the terrace watching the sea from the above.. I cannot wait to have this nice experience once again inshallah and for sure I will be choosing this hotel again and again during my stay in Istanbul

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AhmetKorkut, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review  October 13, 2016

Dear Mohammad O, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to receive a positive review on our hotel and this will be shared with our team. We really hope it was a memorable stay for you and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future to show our ''Yes I Can!'' spirit again. Kind Regards, Ahmet Korkut Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC