Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#140 of 1,160 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

367

Very Good

173

Average

28

Poor

22

Terrible

18
Business
234
Couples
115
Solo travel
27
Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite Room was prefect I booked 719, 619 its view to the Pool (MazenFF)
    Tue Aug 15 01:02:14 CDT 2017
  • See main review (Morten F)
    Sun May 14 21:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask fro Rooms that overlook the road and foyer (3Shakera)
    Sun May 07 23:53:24 CDT 2017
  • it's an atrium-type building. the windows will always be facing one of the streets. (Olga F)
    Sat Mar 25 05:42:11 CDT 2017
  • Request to face the outdoor pools (front) or the court yard (Daniel H)
    Thu Mar 02 03:31:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Bond Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Steak N More Istanbul Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean Pierre R
Paris, France

"Nice place to stay"

Reviewed April 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

New and nice hotel with extremely attentive personnel. The room I had was large enough with a very cleand and well equiped bathroom. Breakfast buffet excellent with fresh fruit juices (not chemical).The hotel is conveniently situated close to Taksim and restaurants near Galata.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  May 05, 2014

Mr Jean Pierre, We are really glad to hear that we had the chance to fulfill your expectations during your stay with us. We are trying our best to provide a good quality service in accordance to our Guests' preferrences and tastes. We are looking forward to have you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Sisli. Best Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

Frederic Eugene... D
London, United Kingdom

"Very Good Hotel and Food"

Reviewed April 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent breakfast, Great room New hotel, large bedroom Great service, and knowledgeable staff Not so far from Taksim square Extensive breakfast buffet of excellent quality. Very good traditional food experience. The Chef

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  May 05, 2014

Dear Mr Eugene Frederic, We appreciate all your nice and valuable comments about our Hotel and thank you very much for sharing them with other travelers on this forum. We hope to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel Sisli again in the near future Kindest Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

Kaan K
London, United Kingdom

"Great stay"

Reviewed April 01, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice, brand new hotel. Well located near to Metro, Taxim and a short taxi to nightlife. Fantastic staff. Great room. Our group was upgraded upon arrival. One of the parties had an issue in the room and it was resolved immediately with them placed in a different room that was even better. Very attentive. Clean rooms with nice beds. Highly recommended

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Dear Mr Kaan, It's a great pleasure to know that you liked our new Radisson Blu in Istanbul. We strive to achieve 100% Guest satisfaction and it's important for us that our Guests have a pleasant and a comfortable stay with us. According to the availability, we are trying to upgrade our valued Guests in order to make them feel they are home... Your nice comments and appreciations inspire us on our way to provide you a good quality service. We hope to have you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Sisli. Kind Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC