Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 751 traveler reviews

#205 of 1,206 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

458

Very Good

203

Average

34

Poor

29

Terrible

27
Business
279
Couples
137
Solo travel
36
Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Building is at the corner of two major roads, also have rooms looking back. The road facing rooms are quiet (HAKAN Y)
    Thu Jul 12 03:31:39 CDT 2018
  • Backside rooms are quieter than the ones facing main road Business rooms are much better than standard ones & worth price difference (sam76m)
    Sun Jul 08 12:46:37 CDT 2018
  • Book the hotel before your arrival because the hotel is often full especially in summer> (Ayshaqatar)
    Sun Jul 08 05:20:10 CDT 2018
  • make sure to choose the room for the rooms overlooking gah street not ht lobby... (Tiko_Maj)
    Tue Jun 19 04:01:58 CDT 2018
  • Take the corner rooms . (BasharA)
    Tue Jun 12 02:38:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Bond Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Steak N More Istanbul Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thierry C
London, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel - Fantastic location"

Reviewed July 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Spent a few nights a the radisson BLU Sisli while attending a meeting in town Location is fantastic as you are close to Taskin square only 2 stop with the tube and can avoid the Istambul traffic Bosphorus is a short taxi drive and will only cost you 15 Turkish Lira

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  July 10, 2014

Dear Mr . Thierry , I would like to thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. We were more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that your travels will bring you back to Istanbul again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest. Yours sincerely, Ersin DURGUN General Manager

Eduardo R
Madrid, Spain

"Excellent hotel in Istanbul downtown"

Reviewed July 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent modern hotel in Sisli, Istanbul downtown, with excellent service and very comfortable rooms to have a good rest after a working day. The quality of the breakfast and the food, in general, is very good and the relationship price/quality is excellent at this moment. Hotel people are very kind and provide a good service. Generally speaking, it is a hotel to be recommended.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  July 08, 2014

Dear Guest , I am very happy to read that you had wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our rooms and F&D services. It is our pleasure to make your stay as comfortable as we can and deliver an efficient service to you. Looking forward to welcoming you in Istanbul soon, Kind Regards, Ersin Durgun General Manager

Bandar Khalid T A
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Unforgettable Stay"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Location, room, service, staff, breakfast are all excellent. The Camii (mosque) is opposite the hotel. Several grocery stores are opposite the hotel. Gevahir shopping centre and Sisli Metro station are 5 minutes walk.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Dear Mr Khalid Bandar, We appreciate your nice comments about our Hotel and we're really happy that the location made your time more enjoyable to visit places in the city. We wish to have you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Sisli. Kind Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

Abdulla B
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"everybody ready for making you feel happy"

Reviewed May 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

i had some problems with my first room and asked to change it, they changed it immediately. i stayed more than a week and every time i reported something everybody listened and tried to do something, this was impressive. my wife was very happy we liked all staff, i have been in many hotels but service quality is one of the best at this hotel. we will come back thank you everybody...

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Dear Mr Abdulla, Thank you very much for taking time and share your thoughts about your recent stay, it's really nice to know that your experience was good. We hope to have the chance to see you at Radisson Blu Hotel Sisli in the near future. Kind Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

Fawzi G
doha, Qatar

"Very Good Staff&Very Well Located"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I stayed with my wife and two son. Brakfast really various and delicious. Every staff saw us was always smiling and helping. New hotel so sometimes technical things but Spa is open and very nice pool and fitness, also sauna and all facilities we liked it. When we come back to Istanbul we definitely stay again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  May 31, 2014

Dear Mr Fawzi, Thank you very much for your nice comments about your recent stay with us. It's a pleasure to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Sisli. Kindest Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC