Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 757 traveler reviews

#211 of 1,208 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

467

Very Good

203

Average

34

Poor

29

Terrible

27
Business
280
Couples
137
Solo travel
36
Family
193

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Send an email with your preferences to hotel after booking. Or call them and ask all the questions. They were very helpful to us. (Juris R)
    Wed Jul 18 10:26:14 CDT 2018
  • Building is at the corner of two major roads, also have rooms looking back. The road facing rooms are quiet (HAKAN Y)
    Thu Jul 12 03:31:39 CDT 2018
  • Backside rooms are quieter than the ones facing main road Business rooms are much better than standard ones & worth price difference (sam76m)
    Sun Jul 08 12:46:37 CDT 2018
  • Book the hotel before your arrival because the hotel is often full especially in summer> (Ayshaqatar)
    Sun Jul 08 05:20:10 CDT 2018
  • make sure to choose the room for the rooms overlooking gah street not ht lobby... (Tiko_Maj)
    Tue Jun 19 04:01:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Bond Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Steak N More Istanbul Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

triooo82

"unforgettable stay"

Reviewed June 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

from the moment we reached the hotel,we were diappointed bcz our reservation was been cancelled from the property. but the receptionists Burak solved it for us with an upgrade to our room. so we restarted again our vacation with a new starting point

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Istanbul. It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

Ashin C
Doha

"Pleasant stay at Radisson"

Reviewed May 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Was in Istanbul for a business trip and was really impressed with the quality of service received. A special mention to Burak at the checkin who was extremely efficient in dealing with an issue of payment. Keep up the great work cheer!! Ashin Qatar

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  May 04, 2018

Dear Ashin, Warmest greetings from Istanbul. It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

Amal A
Manama, Bahrain

"Great location"

Reviewed April 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is in a very nice area close to metro and a mall and shopping area Rooms are specious and bathroom also was big Didn’t try thier breakfast but was told it is very nice Cleaning could be better

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Guest, It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

i-mate999

"Luxury with perfect price"

Reviewed April 12, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Everything was excellent, crew were smiling and helpful every where in the hotel, good breakfast they serve, lobby was perfect and smelling good, price was so perfect for such a choice like that, I'd like to thank everyone especially Seher and Burak

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Guest, It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

roozbehlgh
Tehran, Iran

"Magnificent hotel"

Reviewed April 05, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very freindly staff, excellent location, the hotel was amazing they make our stay magnificent and unforgettable, we will definitely go back any time we are in istanbul, very clean rooms and five star restaurants. The staff were great

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  April 05, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed this experience. It is very rewarding that our efforts have been recognized and appreciated. We are looking forward to delight you again on your next visit to Istanbul. Kind regards, Ersin Durgun, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC