Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#141 of 1,159 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

367

Very Good

173

Average

28

Poor

22

Terrible

18
Business
234
Couples
115
Solo travel
27
Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite Room was prefect I booked 719, 619 its view to the Pool (MazenFF)
    Tue Aug 15 01:02:14 CDT 2017
  • See main review (Morten F)
    Sun May 14 21:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask fro Rooms that overlook the road and foyer (3Shakera)
    Sun May 07 23:53:24 CDT 2017
  • it's an atrium-type building. the windows will always be facing one of the streets. (Olga F)
    Sat Mar 25 05:42:11 CDT 2017
  • Request to face the outdoor pools (front) or the court yard (Daniel H)
    Thu Mar 02 03:31:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Bond Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Steak N More Istanbul Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

104narimanm
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Best Hotel to Stay"

Reviewed June 29, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Ideal hotel to combine leisure with shopping. Very good service, location and staff. Nice pool and SPA area. Shopping center is near by as well as metro station and Nishantashi street. Nice breakfast. Perfect wi fi signal

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  June 30, 2017

Dear 104narimanm, It was a great pleasure to host you at our Hotel and I would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul. Best Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

930marijak
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Very good option for offical travel"

Reviewed November 19, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Positive: - very clean, - enough plugs for my electronic gadgets, - comfortable bed and pillows, - complimentary nespresso coffee was very good choice, - vide variety options for breakfast, - sound proof windows, - arm chair in the room was very comfortable, - modern TV in the bathroom, - public transport is very close (Metro), - shopping mall very close. Could be improved: - all food was too salty, - they might introduce shuttle service to airport.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear 930marijak, Thank you so much for such positive feedback – it means a lot to all of us! We’re really doing our best to have happy and satisfied guests and receiving a comment like yours, shows us we’re on the right track. We are looking forward to delight you again on your next visit. Kind Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

trundu
London

"Radisson Blu Sisli"

Reviewed October 31, 2016     Trip type:  Family

A wonderful hotel ...Location near the metro and on Osmanbey street, open and closed swimming pools, size of the suite, and Breakfast was very good indeed. Very impressive building and decor.Great wi-fi and since we had a suite had access to the business lounge where there was a great range of drinks and food on a daily basis. will def. come again!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear Trundu, Thank you for your time to score our Hotel. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and liked the location. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

Natalia Z
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

"Amazing hotel"

Reviewed October 25, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It's one of the best hotels I've ever stayed, beautiful and comfortable room, super friendly stuff, great location, it was just an amazing experience. I would be very happy to stay in Radisson again if I'm in Istanbul

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Thanks so much for the great review, Natalia Z! Always happy to make our guests happy! We’d be thrilled to have you back for some more incredible memories of Istanbul. All the best Ersin Durgun General Manager

Wesam B

"ffdggddgdsgdfgdsgdgdgdgdgddgddgdgdgdgddddddddgddgdgdgdgdg"

Reviewed October 08, 2016     Trip type:  Family

the hotel nice the staff if good and the food excellent and the area what I prefer shopping malls banks metro station easy to access to the other locations taxim area is close the restaurants front of the hotel Atm machines every where

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear Wesam B, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed this experience. It is very rewarding that our efforts have been recognized and appreciated. We are looking forward to delight you again on your next visit to Istanbul. Kind Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC