Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 311 traveler reviews

#226 of 1,111 hotels in Istanbul

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

189

Very Good

84

Average

20

Poor

8

Terrible

10
Business
162
Couples
61
Solo travel
16
Family
47

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Appartments with private sauna and hamam are very nice. (Dan C)
    Mon Aug 15 20:25:33 CDT 2016
  • Business rooms are the best (TOPCAT010)
    Wed Aug 03 08:13:37 CDT 2016
  • Ask for an upgrade to the pool-side view rooms. (MisterEtraveller)
    Sat Jul 30 08:06:58 CDT 2016
  • The rooms at north side of the hotel are less noisy. (Shahram_Saeedi)
    Wed Jun 29 23:11:57 CDT 2016
  • Pool view - stunning (Jennylyn C)
    Fri Apr 15 10:05:28 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Serena L
Milano

"amazing stay"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I completely enjoy the stay at this hotel. Everything was amazing, especially the SPA. Pools, jacuzzi, Turkish bath, Sauna... everything was amazing. I didn't enjoyed the breakfast, I think it was too expensive. This matter can be improved by giving to the guests a free continental breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozgensaginc, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  August 25, 2016

Dear Serena; We appreciate you taking the time to writing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ozgen Saginc General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC