Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 331 traveler reviews

#193 of 1,114 hotels in Istanbul

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

203

Very Good

88

Average

21

Poor

9

Terrible

10
Business
166
Couples
65
Solo travel
17
Family
57

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking the pool with pation (Hazem_1973)
    Wed Sep 07 10:36:52 CDT 2016
  • Appartments with private sauna and hamam are very nice. (Dan C)
    Mon Aug 15 20:25:33 CDT 2016
  • Business rooms are the best (TOPCAT010)
    Wed Aug 03 08:13:37 CDT 2016
  • Ask for an upgrade to the pool-side view rooms. (MisterEtraveller)
    Sat Jul 30 08:06:58 CDT 2016
  • The rooms at north side of the hotel are less noisy. (Shahram_Saeedi)
    Wed Jun 29 23:11:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yasserboushi
alqassem

"alzulfi"

Reviewed September 21, 2016

Thanks for the hotel and staff, especially Mustafa butler, who took us to the fullest and meticulously crafted, and where he is fluent in a number of languages and tasteful hotel has generally gorgeous and is a perfect choice for families and even for grooms

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oliver B
Bonn, Germany

"Perfect Package"

Reviewed September 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent in Service and Location, Rooms and Prices. I have been 3 time in the Hotel and Quality was always on the same high Level. Highly recommended. Bar and Breakfast buffet leave nothing open. Tuzla Harbour is closed by an offers nice Restaurants as well. Location is only 15 Minutes from the Sabih Gocen Aiport

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozgensaginc, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 16, 2016

Dear Oliver; We appreciate you taking the time to writing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ozgen Saginc General Manager

shrapnel
London, United Kingdom

"Fantastic hotel"

Reviewed August 30, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Absolutely loved our stay in this hotel. Facilities were amazing, and staff were great. I can't recommend this hotel enough. the Spa and swimming pools are some of the best i've seen in a hotel, and we are seriously considering going back if only to stay there!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozgensaginc, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  August 31, 2016

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to writing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ozgen Saginc General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC