MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 229 traveler reviews

#261 of 1,070 hotels in Istanbul

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

139

Very Good

62

Average

15

Poor

7

Terrible

6
Business
129
Couples
43
Solo travel
12
Family
28

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Elegant and comfort (Miss_Chrstine)
    Thu Jan 07 03:33:56 CST 2016
  • Avoid the rooms on the highway side. They're noisy. (Sami S)
    Mon Oct 05 23:12:13 CDT 2015
  • ROOM 215, very nice room on second floor with big private covered terrass! (sammarste)
    Tue Sep 22 03:50:36 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with hammam are marvelous. (Elif D)
    Sat Aug 22 06:51:31 CDT 2015
  • Business class rooms offer excellent value but the service is a disgrace (Guardo66)
    Thu Jul 09 14:41:43 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Frühstücksbuffet
Außenbereich
SPA-Bereich
SPA in der Nacht
Zimmer

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Veronique R
Jodoigne, Belgium

"Turkey Radisson"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel - conveniently located to Gebze area industrial zones & 10 min. drive from Sabiha airport. Shuttle available Very good service - Outstanding cleanliness - nice facilities - very quiet rooms.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

yucelengulsuyu, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  January 30, 2016

Dear Veronique; We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ozgen Saginc General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC