Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 487 traveler reviews

#128 of 1,163 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

292

Very Good

133

Average

36

Poor

12

Terrible

14
Business
258
Couples
93
Solo travel
25
Family
73

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
  • High floors are good (C E)
    Wed Jan 11 01:48:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the pool with pation (Hazem_1973)
    Wed Sep 07 10:36:52 CDT 2016
  • Appartments with private sauna and hamam are very nice. (Dan C)
    Mon Aug 15 20:25:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

petrabZ5820KT
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"The friendly hotel"

Reviewed November 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A pleasant stay during a business trip where you can combine work with a good meal at on of the restaurants and a couple of hours at the spa or pool. Very friendly and professional staff, excellent complimentary coffee (Nespresso) in the room. This was not my firsta stay at this hotel and it will surely not be my last.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC