Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 633 traveler reviews

#209 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

382

Very Good

166

Average

48

Poor

19

Terrible

18
Business
319
Couples
126
Solo travel
28
Family
105

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors (TOPCAT010)
    Sat Sep 29 10:20:09 CDT 2018
  • Ask for standard rooms on a high floor! (Saeedna)
    Sun Sep 16 23:39:56 CDT 2018
  • Take a high floor overlooking the highway because the view there relaxing, green all over (Hazem R)
    Fri Jul 20 07:52:13 CDT 2018
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (David G)
    Thu Mar 01 22:23:38 CST 2018
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicolasvanleeuw
Diest, Belgium

"Great stay as always"

Reviewed November 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I think I can remember every time I stayed at the hotel. and this not because of a bad experience, but because of an excellent experience. The staffs language skills are very high, and the quality is excellent. So I can only advice that you should stay here if you would ever visit Tuzla (Istanbul)

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  November 28, 2018

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC