Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 546 traveler reviews

#201 of 1,203 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

329

Very Good

149

Average

40

Poor

14

Terrible

15
Business
282
Couples
107
Solo travel
26
Family
85

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (Megadg)
    Thu Mar 01 22:23:38 CST 2018
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
  • High floors are good (C E)
    Wed Jan 11 01:48:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the pool with pation (Hazem_1973)
    Wed Sep 07 10:36:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Georgios P
Athens, Greece

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed August 16, 2014     Trip type:  Family

excelent service, personel most helpful and eager to give us information and tips for visiting Istabul. Spa and pool very good we enjoyed every minute spend there. very good breakfast, both restaurants inside the hotel were very good and 24hours room service was also very good .

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 11, 2014

Dear Georgious, Thank you very much for your lovely review of Radisson Blu Hotel&Spa Istanbul Tuzla, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here in Istanbul! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

Gerardus W
Istanbul, Turkey

"Great Hotel near the Airport"

Reviewed July 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It is a great Hotel near the Airport. Pool, bar and restaurant have a good quality. I ill book this hotel again when i will visit the Istanbul area. Only issue we had that the bar wouldn't serve a drink eventhough they were oepen untill 01.00. Aftre talking to the manager this "problem" was solved.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 11, 2014

Dear Gerardus, Thank you very much for reviewing Radisson Blu Hotel&Spa Istanbul Tuzla on TripAdvisor. What an honor to be read your review. We are so glad to hear that you had such a good time with us. Please do let us know when your plans bring you back to Istanbul. We would be delighted to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

Stefano G
Milano, Italy

"Great Airport Hotel"

Reviewed July 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

very nice and quiet close to SabiHa Gokcen airport. Room are big and quiet the wifi connection excellent. The design it's made on wood and marble and the assemble it's surprising and wonderful. The restaurant can be improve for diner selection but the breakfast it's perfect even if a bit expensive

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 11, 2014

Dear Stefano, Thank you very much for sharing this post regarding your stay with us. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

Mohamed Irshad A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent hotel with friendly staff"

Reviewed June 29, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This is a beautiful hotel with cordial staff. Upon check-in, we were given extended checkout time till five pm. But our flight was at 1 AM next day. At checkout (5pm) the kind staff of Radisson BLU especially Ms. Handan extended our stay till 10:40 PM. I have never received such extension before! My child got sick and we needed medicine desperately. Ms. Handan arranged the hotel van and send us to nearest Pharmacy to buy medicine. Our Family will never forget this help and service extended by the hotel and staff. Excellent Hotel with Big swimming pool, Excellent Breakfast buffet, Comfortable beds in huge rooms. All of the staff are most helpful. I would highly recommend it anyone.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 11, 2014

Dear Mohammed, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you soon back in our hotel Yours sincerely, Ozgen Saginc

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC