Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 461 traveler reviews

#117 of 1,160 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

278

Very Good

127

Average

33

Poor

12

Terrible

11
Business
237
Couples
91
Solo travel
24
Family
73

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
  • High floors are good (C E)
    Wed Jan 11 01:48:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the pool with pation (Hazem_1973)
    Wed Sep 07 10:36:52 CDT 2016
  • Appartments with private sauna and hamam are very nice. (Dan C)
    Mon Aug 15 20:25:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Francesco B
Chiasso, Switzerland

"A stay in Baviera"

Reviewed May 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu in Tuzla, TK, is a stunning hotel, with lot of elements in wood, behind the hotel, on a small hill, there is a residential area with wooden houses in the greens, strongly resembling a german mountain resort. The restaurant serves delicious courses, flawlessly executed.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  June 18, 2014

Dear Francesco, Wow! We are extremely delighted to read your incredible review! We also have 4 words to share with you too ‘You are very welcome!’ Thank you very much for sharing this FANtastic experience and being such a wonderful ‘FAN’! When your plans bring you back to Istanbul, please contact us so we can make the necessary arrangements on your behalf. Ozgen Saginc General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla +90 216 560 6000

Peter B
Vejle, Denmark

"Nice Business hotel in Tuzla, Istanbul"

Reviewed April 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

New and Very good quality hotel. Close to the airport but fare enough so no problems with noise from the airport. Free spa and good gym. The rooms are very large with good space for work and very nice bathroom facilities.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  June 12, 2014

Dear Peter, Thank you very much for sharing this post regarding your stay. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your room and had a pleasant time with us. You made my day with your kind comments. We hope you come back to Istanbul and visit us again very soon... Best regards, Ozgen Saginc General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla +90 216 560 6000

Seyed F
Tehran, Iran

"Hotel convenience"

Reviewed March 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is new and elegant. It is Located in very quiet area outside Istanbul close to Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport in Asian side. It is very convenient for people who visit Istanbul having business in Tuzla. Or those who wish to have night stop then travel to other cities in Turkey. Very good rooms and good rate (value for money) with good food and full breakfast. Hotel personnel Polite and very helpful at all time. Hotel is far from public transport. Considering the transport cost and traffic, hotel lacks shuttle services. Good for business but not recommended for tourist visiting Istanbul. You will have expensive Istanbul night outs.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  June 12, 2014

Dear Seyed F, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ozgen Saginc General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla +90 216 560 6000

Burcin K
İstanbul, Turkey

"Radisson BLU (Sabiha Gökçen - SWA)"

Reviewed February 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Its a brand new nice alternative for the passengers using SWA airport. The rooms and spa and gym is very very good. Try to have an inside room if you are not an easy sleeper. You will also have good balcony, moreover the pool can be very good during summer.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  June 12, 2014

Sayın Burcin K Değerli vaktinizi ayırıp anketimize katıldığınız ve konaklamanız hakkındaki fikirlerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Radisson Blu ekibi olarak bir sonraki İstanbul konaklamanızda sizi otelimizde tekrar ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyacağımızı belirtmek isterim. Saygılarımla, Ozgen Saginc General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC