Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 599 traveler reviews

#211 of 1,227 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

361

Very Good

158

Average

46

Poor

16

Terrible

18
Business
303
Couples
120
Solo travel
27
Family
98

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for standard rooms on a high floor! (Saeedna)
    Sun Sep 16 23:39:56 CDT 2018
  • Take a high floor overlooking the highway because the view there relaxing, green all over (Hazem R)
    Fri Jul 20 07:52:13 CDT 2018
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (Megadg)
    Thu Mar 01 22:23:38 CST 2018
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MiguelA1389

"Perfect time"

Reviewed December 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellentt hotel not just for business but also for shooping or family holidays. First hotel were I can say that with satff make almost a family realationship. I strong recomend it. For sure will come bak again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  December 25, 2014

Dear Miguel A, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Hotel&Spa Istanbul Tuzla. I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review of our hotel. Its wonderful to read your comments. I have gladly shared with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Istanbul and Radisson Blu in the near future. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

Darius A
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Very good"

Reviewed November 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Friendly personal, good service, good breakfest. Unfortunately was no time to check spa possibilities. Probably I will choose it next time for longer period. One thin to improve - tightness of the windows, during strong wind, additional noise disturbing.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  December 01, 2014

Dear Darius A, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Hotel&Spa Istanbul Tuzla. I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review of our hotel. Its wonderful to read your commebnts. I have gladly shared with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Istanbul and Radisson Blu in the near future. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

Hans Joachim L
Hamburg, Germany

"Nice business Hotel"

Reviewed October 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Top Hotel with good Service. If you are underway in Tuzla it is perfect. When you are underway on a Holiday trip and you want to visit Istanbul, it is a li9ttle complicated to go downtown (old part of Istanbul. There is the possibility by Taxi, Metro and Ferry but it takes time.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Hans Joachim, it is a pleasure to read your feedback. Thank you very much for taking your time. We hope to welcome you soon back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Tuzla. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

Simon R
Torino, Italy

"Amazing hotel"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is Amazing with its swimming pools and large spaces. Food was ok and bathroom was umbelievable. The room was big, clean and quiet. Unfortunately I didn't have time to enjoy the facilities (SPA, swimming pools, etc) Only a note: beds are with quilts and not with sheets. Personally I don't like this solution.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 18, 2014

Dear Simon, thank you very much for taking your time to write about us on Tripadvisor. We would love to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Hotel&Spa Istanbul Tuzla. With pleasure we will set up your bed with a sheet next time. Kind regards, Ozgen Saginc

Peter K
Bessenbach, Germany

"Top Hotel"

Reviewed August 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

a very nice Hotel in a quiet and good accesible Location. With the nice wellness area and big outside pool it is perfectly equipped to relax after stressful work day. The staff is friendly and very keen to satisfy any wishes. The restaurants and bars in the Hotel are nice and serve good Food. The breakfast buffet is serves all possible tastes. Alltogether I am very satisfied with this Hotel. I will definitely be back in this Hotel for my next business travels to Istanbul.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ozgen S, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 11, 2014

Dear Peter, Thank you very much for your kind words about Radisson Blu Hotel&Spa Istanbul Tuzla. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Ozgen Saginc

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC