Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 461 traveler reviews

#119 of 1,160 hotels in Istanbul

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

278

Very Good

127

Average

33

Poor

12

Terrible

11
Business
237
Couples
91
Solo travel
24
Family
73

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
  • High floors are good (C E)
    Wed Jan 11 01:48:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the pool with pation (Hazem_1973)
    Wed Sep 07 10:36:52 CDT 2016
  • Appartments with private sauna and hamam are very nice. (Dan C)
    Mon Aug 15 20:25:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HIK2013
Karachi

"Raised my expectations from other hotels"

Reviewed August 30, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

An excellent place to stay if one wants to close to Sabiha Airport or in Tuzla area for whatever othe reason. If it had a regular Shuttle service to European side 4 to 5 times a day, I would seriously consider staying there next time I am in Istanbul.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 03, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

dom298
Kathmandu, Nepal

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed July 24, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing room. Very good staff. Nice view. Beautiful pool. Place very clean and quiet. Sadik at front desk is a very good employee, nice and helpfull. Restaurent was okay. Close to the small airport of Istanbul.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  July 24, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

Clarence S
Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

"Fairly ok"

Reviewed May 10, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Overall, a fairly good hotel, with nice room rates. But customer service needs a slight improvement. Nevertheless a few staff stood out, and they made it memorable. The food wasn't amazing, and I'd have loved to see more Turkish offerings. The gym and spa are well-equipped.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  May 10, 2017

Dear Clarence; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

Gurelman
Bursa

"Satisfying"

Reviewed December 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Everything is nice with the hotel. Rooms are very clean and big. Bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is nice. Only the road to the parking area is very narrow. Location is nice for the industrial area.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozgensaginc, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  December 18, 2016

Dear Gurelman; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

patrickgW9778LB
wicklow, Ireland

"Radisson Blu Tuzla"

Reviewed December 02, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed over 50 nights at this hotel, over many different trips . The large spa and large bar/lobby area helps you feel not enclosed , so this is helpful on long stays The rooms are good and the food is good quality The internet is patchy

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozgensaginc, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  December 04, 2016

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to writing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC