Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 522 traveler reviews

#192 of 1,187 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

319

Very Good

138

Average

37

Poor

13

Terrible

15
Business
272
Couples
103
Solo travel
25
Family
81

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (Megadg)
    Thu Mar 01 22:23:38 CST 2018
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
  • High floors are good (C E)
    Wed Jan 11 01:48:58 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the pool with pation (Hazem_1973)
    Wed Sep 07 10:36:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Turca Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mohammed R
Casablanca, Morocco

"Excellent and Amazing"

Reviewed January 31, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Mustafa , the room, the space, the reception, pools and SPA the strongest points of this hotel . Tv serie Gesur and Guzel was filmed there. I spent wonderful days with my wife in this hotel ideal for couple. The only thing is Breakfast, it is expensive and for me price should be reviewed (it's just breakfast !!)

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  January 31, 2018

Dear Mohammed; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

petrabZ5820KT
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"The friendly hotel"

Reviewed November 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A pleasant stay during a business trip where you can combine work with a good meal at on of the restaurants and a couple of hours at the spa or pool. Very friendly and professional staff, excellent complimentary coffee (Nespresso) in the room. This was not my firsta stay at this hotel and it will surely not be my last.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

udok374
Rafz, Switzerland

"Very successful"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I am really happy about the service in the lobby and at the bar. The rooms are big enough and the bathroom with shower is very comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and I slept very good. The service and the free shuttle to the SAW airport is also a nice additional gift. The restaurant has a good choice of several menus of fish and meet.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

HIK2013
Karachi

"Raised my expectations from other hotels"

Reviewed August 30, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

An excellent place to stay if one wants to close to Sabiha Airport or in Tuzla area for whatever othe reason. If it had a regular Shuttle service to European side 4 to 5 times a day, I would seriously consider staying there next time I am in Istanbul.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  September 03, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

dom298
Kathmandu, Nepal

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed July 24, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing room. Very good staff. Nice view. Beautiful pool. Place very clean and quiet. Sadik at front desk is a very good employee, nice and helpfull. Restaurent was okay. Close to the small airport of Istanbul.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  July 24, 2017

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC