Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Istanbul Tuzla and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 582 traveler reviews

#218 of 1,217 hotels in Istanbul

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

347

Very Good

157

Average

46

Poor

15

Terrible

17
Business
299
Couples
113
Solo travel
27
Family
93

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take a high floor overlooking the highway because the view there relaxing, green all over (Hazem R)
    Fri Jul 20 07:52:13 CDT 2018
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (Megadg)
    Thu Mar 01 22:23:38 CST 2018
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    Sun Oct 15 20:09:36 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite....you deserve it. (stevelU427MH)
    Mon Feb 20 23:34:08 CST 2017
  • High floors are good (C E)
    Wed Jan 11 01:48:58 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla
The Performance Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mariabamgboye91
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

"Relaxing trip"

Reviewed July 05, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel facilities were fantastic and the location was beautiful. It’s a great hotel if you’re looking for a relaxing vacation. There are also a lot of nice places to eat nearby. The via port marina mall is very nice and good for shopping.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

Don A

"Super Value - lots to like"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice large room with sitting area - large walk in shower, huge pool - breakfast was incredible with fesh squeezed orange juice, lots of fruits, pastries and hot selections. . Shuttle to airport was timely. Nice large lobby.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

pvravikiran
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

"Value for money hotel"

Reviewed June 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

If you are looking for a great hotel near Sabiha Airport then this is an ideal choice. They have excellent spa and pool. Great experience. The food they provide is good both quality and the taste. I loved the views from the balcony as well.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  July 01, 2018

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

JAG992018
London, United Kingdom

"definitely recommend this hotel"

Reviewed June 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

stayed for 2 weeks in june.18. hotel itself is great but staff are exceptional. Friendly, efficient and nothing is too much trouble. I can't think of a hotel that I have stayed in that offers better value for money. 10 minute drive to Sabiha Gokchen airport makes it an no brainer for anyone staying in the area

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review  July 01, 2018

Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC