Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 770 traveler reviews

#162 of 1,160 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

338

Very Good

289

Average

84

Poor

29

Terrible

30
Business
246
Couples
225
Solo travel
46
Family
134

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room away from street view (kiffayaalsaffar)
    Wed Aug 23 03:51:14 CDT 2017
  • If you want to splurge, get the terrace suit. It is simply amazing. The bridge side of the hotel tend to be more noisy. (novaman33)
    Sun Jul 09 05:23:34 CDT 2017
  • If you can afford rooms with a view they are to die for. (Fusun B)
    Fri Jun 09 06:46:30 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with a view of the Bosphorous (simple_traveler_78)
    Wed May 24 20:23:41 CDT 2017
  • Bosphorus view (Gsi L)
    Mon May 01 22:51:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

semuelkemalb
Monaco-Ville, Monaco

"very good"

Reviewed February 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

congratulations , i was and i am very stisfy from the hotel , in mean time i want to now my Calrson club reserves ,, please ,,, i hope to come back quikly ,, is to long 200 caracters , i like , i suggest the hotel whit pleasure ,,

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review  February 05, 2014

Greetings from the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and l am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We would be happy to help you with your points. Please kindly send your contact details to our front desk at frontdesk.bosphorus@radissonblu.com and my helpful colleagues will get back to you. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel Kind Regards, Sonja Divé-Dahl

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC