Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 779 traveler reviews

#165 of 1,163 hotels in Istanbul

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

341

Very Good

291

Average

87

Poor

30

Terrible

30
Business
248
Couples
228
Solo travel
46
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room away from street view (kiffayaalsaffar)
    Wed Aug 23 03:51:14 CDT 2017
  • If you want to splurge, get the terrace suit. It is simply amazing. The bridge side of the hotel tend to be more noisy. (novaman33)
    Sun Jul 09 05:23:34 CDT 2017
  • If you can afford rooms with a view they are to die for. (Fusun B)
    Fri Jun 09 06:46:30 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with a view of the Bosphorous (simple_traveler_78)
    Wed May 24 20:23:41 CDT 2017
  • Bosphorus view (Gsi L)
    Mon May 01 22:51:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dianagC5523ZZ

"Beautiful hotel!"

Reviewed September 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Beautiful hotel, very good services and and great food! Safe hotel and perfect location. Wake up with a delicious morning breakfast with a great Bosphorus view. Very good food and very well presented.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Rob Kucera General Manager

Neeraj K
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Amazing Bhosphorus with Radisson Blu"

Reviewed June 23, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Perfect Cleaned Room, Perfect Place, Great Breakfast, In fact great place to stay in Istanbul. Parking for Car, The breakfast terrace with Phosphorus was ideal for the morning's. The bar with terrace in the evening gave a extra boost to the Romantic stay in Istanbul.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review  June 25, 2017

Dear Neeraj, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Bert Fol General Manager

aysenurt2017
Atlanta, Georgia

"Very joyful stay"

Reviewed June 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Everything was very good and the view was out of this world. Murat Tanriverdi was very helpful, made himself available for our needs and comfort, because of his services we decided to comeback and have our big party at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review  June 09, 2017

Dear Aysenur, Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape. I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Murat and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon! Regards and best wishes, Bert Fol General Manager

dennisv416
Zonguldak Province, Turkey

"Breathtaking view at the Breakfast table, wish the one from the room would have been similar"

Reviewed May 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Breathtaking view at the Breakfast table and a well filled and well laid out buffet; friendly staff across all departments; Clean rooms and well provided. My downside was the room facing the Parking across the street which made my view messy on that side and somewhat noisy. The location of the Hotels is very close to other restaurants and a famous coctail bar

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review  June 02, 2017

Dear Dennis, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Bert Fol General Manager

Lina M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Favorite hotel in turkey"

Reviewed April 20, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Radisson blu bosphorus hotel has always been our favorite place to stay during our vacations in Istanbul.. as the slogan goes: it is not about where you go, it is about where you stay. What always makes the stay this comfortable is the staff and especially our good friend and favorite concierge mr. Özgür Sezek. Thank you Özgür for always being so helpful and taking our remarks and notes into consideration, ever since we met you, this has become an even better place! هذا الفندق حقاً من أفضل الفنادق اللتي زرناها في اسطنبول، الموقع الاستراتيجي و معاملة فريق العمل اكثر من رائعة، دائماً متعاونين و محترفين. المكان في قلب منطقة ارتاكوي و مصلّ على الساحل، و هو من أفضل المواقع في المدينة كلها. ١٠ نجوم! موقع، خدمة، نظافة، و سعر.. ☺️

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review  April 22, 2017

Dear Lina, Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape. I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Ozgur and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon! Regards and best wishes, Bert Fol General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC