MENU

Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 695 traveler reviews

#566 of 1,070 hotels in Istanbul

thumbs_up 54% of travelers recommend

Excellent

134

Very Good

259

Average

168

Poor

80

Terrible

54
Business
376
Couples
92
Solo travel
93
Family
74

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room. You may not have views but you will sleep better. (Andrea D)
    Tue Jan 26 00:36:38 CST 2016
  • Ask for quiet floors. (Nidlafis)
    Mon Jan 18 19:54:42 CST 2016
  • High up may have a view of some water but not sure. It is near a university. (D_corey_13)
    Mon Dec 14 13:55:28 CST 2015
  • Rooms with airport view is more preferable to me. (AzizOfEgypt)
    Sun Dec 13 07:53:26 CST 2015
  • take advantage of the upgrades (Zabed W)
    Mon Nov 23 17:30:18 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
grande chambre neuve mais literie désagréable
salle de bain avec une vasque au niveau des genoux...
photo0.jpg
Standart oda
spacious room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abbas C
Beirut, Lebanon

"Good location"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel i can recommended to any either friend or passenger wish to have a good location & close to the Airport to access his business quickly escaping from traffic & noises hence the breakfast is full of choices & good

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Erdem B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Abbas C., Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon. Best regards, Erdem Bilgin General Manager +90 212 411 3838

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC