Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1304 traveler reviews

#552 of 1,303 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

421

Very Good

402

Average

257

Poor

118

Terrible

106
Business
618
Couples
177
Solo travel
169
Family
200

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you are a plane spotter ask for a runway room view. They fly right over you. (RogerJerseyCI)
    Sun Sep 30 09:21:12 CDT 2018
  • Exchange money at the airport before you arrive to the hotel. (SomeDudeFromHouston)
    Sun Sep 02 18:34:30 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the main highway. Ask for complimentary upgrade the room to Business Class . (anjan m)
    Sat Jul 21 19:55:51 CDT 2018
  • Inner court rooms are more silent (Game W)
    Fri Jul 20 23:02:40 CDT 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Tatankar)
    Fri May 18 07:33:14 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Olivos Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Secret Garden at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Connector23516508523
Erbil, Iraq

"Good hotel"

Reviewed November 20, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I love the hotel design and like the secret garden. They serve starbucks coffee... this is good service. Very friendly staff... thank you very much for all staff. I spent good time 'ın the Radisson hotel airport.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radissonbluairport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

Dreamer54073886737
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Professionel service"

Reviewed November 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I joined a meeting at the hotel. At the beginning everything was normal. But then there was an issue aboutsome technical. And the hosts called someone from technic and he came immediately and solved this issue. Dogucan and Hakan were very kindly and friendly. And also the tall blonde guy that I can not remember his name from technic. I would like to thank them so much. They gave me very unforgettable moment for this meeting and stay. See you for NeXt time ......

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radissonbluairport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC