Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 773 traveler reviews

#306 of 1,111 hotels in Istanbul

thumbs_up 54% of travelers recommend

Excellent

153

Very Good

294

Average

185

Poor

85

Terrible

56
Business
428
Couples
95
Solo travel
105
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front rooms overlook the runway, rear rooms are quiter (kenbearfield)
    Wed Jun 29 08:43:01 CDT 2016
  • very close to the airport run way but did not hear a thing (subenbran)
    Fri May 27 23:30:54 CDT 2016
  • Rooms opposite side from the airport or on inner side facing the internal "court" are better. (Paul K)
    Thu May 26 09:14:10 CDT 2016
  • business class rooms are very nice and spacious (TaniaTiberia)
    Wed May 18 04:46:38 CDT 2016
  • ask for the room with the view of the airport runway across the hotel so you can see aeroplanes landing and taking off or simply parked. (Shahshamshiri)
    Thu Mar 03 02:03:55 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adnane A
New Jersey, United States

"over night in Istanbul"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

very good place to spend a night next to Ataturk airport. Hotel is clean and staff speak English and very helpful. as an airport hotel this is a good place to stay. Airport shuttle was very convenient and on time as it runs every hour.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Erdem B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

Dear Adnane A., Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel again. Best regards, Erdem Bilgin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC