Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1096 traveler reviews

#480 of 1,217 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

252

Very Good

387

Average

247

Poor

113

Terrible

97
Business
561
Couples
137
Solo travel
151
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the main highway. Ask for complimentary upgrade the room to Business Class . (anjan m)
    Sat Jul 21 19:55:51 CDT 2018
  • Inner court rooms are more silent (Game W)
    Fri Jul 20 23:02:40 CDT 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Tatankar)
    Fri May 18 07:33:14 CDT 2018
  • book elsewhere (J S)
    Mon May 14 00:23:22 CDT 2018
  • Request to the Hotel check in and they really help out. (vikram2255)
    Sun Apr 29 20:16:45 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tricia L
Singapore, Singapore

"Okay stay, but air-conditioning was not working right"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Had some concerns about the hotel, with so many reviews on trip advisor regarding the airplane take-off and landing noise. But I didn't hear any of those at all. I chose this hotel as it was near the airport, and I had a day layover in Istanbul before heading home. Overall, the hotel was reasonably okay. The transfer service was very efficient - I took it both ways from the airport to hotel, and the next day, back to the airport. The rooms are clean and things are efficiently run. The only grouse I had was that the air-conditioning in my room wasn't working right and as it is summer, I was hoping to seek some reprieve in the room, but it was so hot and stuffy, even though I had the fan turned to high, and temperature turned down to 23 deg C. Otherwise, everything else was okay. Staff were very polite and quick to help.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ToygarAydog, Ön Büro Müdürü at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  August 07, 2014

Dear Tricia L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We apologize for the undesirable situations that you have experienced in our hotel during your accommodation. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. In order to discuss your concern further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for me. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kindest Regards, Toygar Aydoğ Front Office Manager +90 212 411 38 38

Daniela S
Torino

"good position"

Reviewed June 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very nice looking hotel and warm welcome, the room is ok wiht all servieces but the bathroom has a very poor illumination. The selection of dishes in the restaurant is not very wise, but the quality of food is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DenizErcekin1, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  June 18, 2014

Dear Daniela S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We highly appreciate the feedback and you can be sure that we will use them as a tool to improve our service and operation. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kindest Regards, Deniz Ercekin Rooms Division Manager +90 212 411 38 38

Raymond H
Wiesbaden, Germany

"Radisson Airport Hotel Istanbul"

Reviewed June 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed for five nights in June 2014 on business. The hotel was conveniently located with friendly, efficient staff. My room was clean and quiet. The free Internet worked well. I will certainly use this Hotel again. Only the breakfast price was out of proportion at EUR 25 per person per day.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DenizErcekin1, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  June 18, 2014

Dear Raymond H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your accommodation. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kindest Regards, Deniz Ercekin Rooms Division Manager +90 212 411 38 38

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC