Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1152 traveler reviews

#414 of 1,227 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

292

Very Good

394

Average

251

Poor

116

Terrible

99
Business
582
Couples
145
Solo travel
156
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Exchange money at the airport before you arrive to the hotel. (SomeDudeFromHouston)
    Sun Sep 02 18:34:30 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the main highway. Ask for complimentary upgrade the room to Business Class . (anjan m)
    Sat Jul 21 19:55:51 CDT 2018
  • Inner court rooms are more silent (Game W)
    Fri Jul 20 23:02:40 CDT 2018
  • Go somewhere else (Tatankar)
    Fri May 18 07:33:14 CDT 2018
  • book elsewhere (J S)
    Mon May 14 00:23:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AlexMooreHQ
London, United Kingdom

"Brilliant 5* Stay"

Reviewed August 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Cannot fault a thing. A 5am check-in was seamless, the room was incredible, checkout was pain-free. The Wifi, Breakfast and other amenities were also very good. The Drink and food selection was brilliant too.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  August 28, 2018

Dear Alex, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

OlgaR1906

"Great location for business and stay over"

Reviewed July 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Location: few minutes walk from metro bus station, behind hotel you can easily find shop street and market Rooms: spacious and clean, furniture is not new but good condition Meals: my stay was without food Shuttle service: on arrival I couldn't find it and took a taxi. Upon c/out it was in time and driver was very polite Internet: good connection

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  August 28, 2018

Dear Olga, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

s4412018
Montreal, Canada

"Business trip"

Reviewed June 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is correct. Had 2 different rooms both were not clean. Good location for airport. Far for going to Istanbul. Must review employees without experience at the Mandarin Bar. No service, lack of knowledge in client service.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  August 28, 2018

Dear , Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC