Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 955 traveler reviews

#285 of 1,163 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

205

Very Good

360

Average

219

Poor

101

Terrible

70
Business
508
Couples
112
Solo travel
133
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best view 443, but noisy because aircrafts (Olga H)
    Fri Dec 01 08:15:03 CST 2017
  • Avoid room 264 (Francesca T)
    Thu Nov 23 10:06:31 CST 2017
  • You must definitely try restaurant (Gibonsson)
    Thu Nov 16 20:37:37 CST 2017
  • I think all rooms as the same, we had one viewing the airport and highway which is just infront! (Derrick M)
    Sun Sep 24 21:03:49 CDT 2017
  • Try to get the indoor facing rooms, not towards airport or highway otherwise it feels like it can be noisy. (Cagri S)
    Fri Sep 15 11:13:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

williamcG8977II
Scottsdale, Arizona

"Great Stay"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

As advertised. Food was great and cheap by American standards. Internet was slow. The stay was great and walking distance from the city (not taksim, but the surrounding city). Don't change out your currency at the hotel - they charge a 10% change difference. There are change offices in walking distance or a $1.50 cab ride into the city...they're located behind the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Dear our valued guest; First of all, I would like to thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. However we already took the notes for the ınternet and take an action to make it better.We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again. Warmest regards; Fercan Başkan/General Manager

Byungkun

"Comfortable shuttle"

Reviewed August 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a good airport shuttle system. If it is possible, please make more shuttle bus schedules to and from airport. Please improve wireless internet connections. In some area, the connection is too weak.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  August 12, 2017

Dear Byungkun, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your kind reviews. We do apologize about the inconvenience caused by internet connection and shuttle hours. We took necessary notes and shared with our team. We will be very glad seeing you staying with us again. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

pchambel2017

"Awesome Hotel!"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Awesome room and breakfast! Very well treated by everyone. The cleanness of the room was exceptional! There was a small issue with the mini Bar expenditures but everything was duly sorted out. Would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone on a business trip!

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear Chambel, Thanks a million for staying with us and your kind feedback. It makes us very delighted that you enjoy our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

世任 王

"Dirty water"

Reviewed June 26, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I visited Turkey on our honeymoon this month. We stayed at this hotel for two nights before heading home. At the last night, filthy brown water kept coming out while my wife was trying to use the bathroom. The experience of staying there sucked and ruined our memory of the trip.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  June 27, 2017

Dear our valued guest; First of all, I would like to thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.I also would like to express my regrets because of the undesirable situations that you have experienced in our hotel during your accommodation. I hope I can get a chance to welcome you back to be able to serve our genuine hospitality and turn your experience to a positive one. Warmest Regards; Fercan Başkan/General Manager

D1458XGricardop

"Thy"

Reviewed June 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I think this hotel deserve a better gym Facilities, the breakfast should have better selection of fruits , the nespresso machine should be kept in breakfast not only for the early breakfast . Other than that the great value for this hotel is all staff that works there this personnel is amazing i never faced such great professional and friendly personnel .

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  June 13, 2017

Dear our valued guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your positive reviews about our team and We want to apologize about the inconveniences you had to face during your stay. We took necessary notes about improving our breakfast and gym conditions. We hope to see you staying with us again. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC