Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1038 traveler reviews

#545 of 1,203 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

219

Very Good

376

Average

242

Poor

111

Terrible

90
Business
546
Couples
127
Solo travel
141
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go somewhere else (Tatankar)
    Fri May 18 07:33:14 CDT 2018
  • book elsewhere (J S)
    Mon May 14 00:23:22 CDT 2018
  • Request to the Hotel check in and they really help out. (vikram2255)
    Sun Apr 29 20:16:45 CDT 2018
  • Very noisy and dirty!!! No chance again. (MehmetRaveller)
    Fri Apr 27 20:35:05 CDT 2018
  • Forsee some extra time as traffic goes bumper to bumper at rush hours... SPA and swiming pool were closed...no date of re-opening. (spnshmontrealer)
    Sun Apr 15 00:43:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dddmath
Albuquerque, New Mexico

"Great for travelers"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I was traveling from Antalya to the U.S. and needed a place to stay for an overnight layover. Radisson Blu is nearby the Ataturk Airport and very affordable, which I wanted. Easy to get to and from the hotel with the free shuttle, which was on time. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Felt like an American experience.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear , Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

way2rajamail

"Luxary stay with economically"

Reviewed May 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel to saty.near by there are lot of markets you can get things which you want..it's walkable distance. People at hotel are very sweet in helping us.the complementary breakfast has lot of variety

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, General Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  May 01, 2018

Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

null

"Value for Money!!"

Reviewed March 24, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Indeed a pleasant stay in an overall exceptional hotel! A shuttle service to CNR expo would have been welcomed. All staff should be more efficient in english to provide necessary information if need be.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  March 26, 2018

Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

aripekkakautto

"A nice stay"

Reviewed March 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very well located hotel near the airport. The staff was helpful and I ejoyed the breakfest. Hourly shuttle bus to and from the airport. I also ejoyed a quick dinner at the Mandarin Bar. My room was clean and well prepared for my stay. The internet connection is somewhat slow but still quite acceptable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review  March 26, 2018

Dear Ari, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC