Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 528 traveler reviews

#236 of 1,303 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

267

Very Good

188

Average

48

Poor

12

Terrible

13
Business
326
Couples
53
Solo travel
29
Family
60

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you go to Istambul for a hair transplant my floor (11) had an ice machine. Really convenient! (fsierslo)
    Wed Oct 17 23:55:24 CDT 2018
  • Front side view (ibrahimi678)
    Sat Sep 29 04:28:12 CDT 2018
  • Pay attention that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms. Choose the best room while booking. (polishchuk_olha)
    Tue May 29 00:36:46 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Discover62644572924
Istanbul, Turkey

"Nice weekend with family"

Reviewed December 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was not bad in general, just small details like cold swimming pool, staff in Spa not very helpful and breakfast didn't have wide options for food and internet connection was not very fast. Everything else was good, rooms, bathrooms were fine.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  December 10, 2018

Dear Discover62644572924, First of all thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. I am very sorry to hear your comment and that your experience did not meet with your expectation. Our spa is operated by an outsource company. But please be sure that I will share all of your comments with the owner of the spa and that I will follow it up closely. Regarding your comment of our indoor swimming pool I would like to share with you that the temperature of our pool is 27 degrees according to the standards. Please be sure that I will share your comment regarding our breakfast with our Executive Chef. In general our internet connection is working very prompt in all areas of the hotel. I wish you had shared your comment with us earlier about your internet connection it would be a pleasure for us to assist you. Please be sure that I am going to share your valuable comment with our IT manager and I will especially follow it up closely. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel to correct your impression of our hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC