Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 420 traveler reviews

#182 of 1,163 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

204

Very Good

163

Average

38

Poor

10

Terrible

5
Business
269
Couples
41
Solo travel
21
Family
41

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
  • View on the city at top level of the hotel (RVA54)
    Tue May 10 09:05:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lightyears2017

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The staff were all very friendly. The room was perfect, very stylish and clean. The room had an easy to use safe. I had food in the restaurant both nights and was really surprised at how good the food was. So would recommend eating there.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities and had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

882jamalq

"Good busyness hotel"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good & easy interance quite rooms nice view , clean rooms & furniture nice team also Its in the middle of many restaurants & supermarkets, its the second visit for me I will advice my friends to visit this hotel , but at the end the prices need some discount

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy that your had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC