Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 489 traveler reviews

#247 of 1,227 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

243

Very Good

178

Average

45

Poor

12

Terrible

11
Business
305
Couples
51
Solo travel
26
Family
52

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay attention that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms. Choose the best room while booking. (polishchuk_olha)
    Tue May 29 00:36:46 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

arbenkanber2018
Brussels, Belgium

"Outstanding hotel: equipment and service, best quality/price ratio!"

Reviewed August 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

So far, one of the best hotel in Istanbul, and possibly the best in terms of price/quality ratio. Everything was excellent, hotel equipments, room, fitness center, pool, professional staff and service.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  August 21, 2018

Dear arbenkanber2018, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations and ensured a memorable stay for you. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC