Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 427 traveler reviews

#202 of 1,173 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

207

Very Good

163

Average

40

Poor

11

Terrible

6
Business
273
Couples
42
Solo travel
21
Family
42

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
  • View on the city at top level of the hotel (RVA54)
    Tue May 10 09:05:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lightyears2017

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The staff were all very friendly. The room was perfect, very stylish and clean. The room had an easy to use safe. I had food in the restaurant both nights and was really surprised at how good the food was. So would recommend eating there.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities and had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

882jamalq

"Good busyness hotel"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good & easy interance quite rooms nice view , clean rooms & furniture nice team also Its in the middle of many restaurants & supermarkets, its the second visit for me I will advice my friends to visit this hotel , but at the end the prices need some discount

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy that your had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

331alkeshv
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Best Value for Money"

Reviewed December 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Perfect location, quiet surrondings, well maintained rooms and amenities and easy access to various modes of city transport. Very hospitable staff, clean rooms, and added value services. User friendly reception staff, no language problem.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  December 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services, location and hospitality. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

Allover74

"feeling local at home"

Reviewed December 12, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

felt like I am staying in my home and I felt I am local because of the neighborhood (very friendly neighborhood, which is different than all other hotels neighborhood). staff was great and helpful. the rooms amenities are just perfect for the stays and hotel facilities are really good

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  December 15, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment regarding to your stay with us. I'm delighted to hear that we accomplished to make you feel like at home with our services and very happy that you were comfortable with our neighborhood. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

Ni G
HangZhou, China

"Excellent experience in radisson blu"

Reviewed August 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

the beautiful room and equipped ficility. you can spend you whole day in hotel without boring. With the kind help of staff, you can easily get to anywhere you want even if can't speak Turkish. All the staff is very kind and nice and room is always clean.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment regarding to your stay with us. I'm delighted to read your wonderful comments. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC