Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 489 traveler reviews

#247 of 1,227 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

243

Very Good

178

Average

45

Poor

12

Terrible

11
Business
305
Couples
51
Solo travel
26
Family
52

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay attention that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms. Choose the best room while booking. (polishchuk_olha)
    Tue May 29 00:36:46 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

joudaburdan
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Perfect"

Reviewed April 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I love it its amazing and i will come again because it is the best hotel in istanbul asian part for me i enjoyed it a lot and the crew is very friendly and helpful i would recommend it yo all my family and friends

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear valuable guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. It will be a pleasure to share your great comment with my team. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

lightyears2017

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The staff were all very friendly. The room was perfect, very stylish and clean. The room had an easy to use safe. I had food in the restaurant both nights and was really surprised at how good the food was. So would recommend eating there.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities and had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

882jamalq

"Good busyness hotel"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good & easy interance quite rooms nice view , clean rooms & furniture nice team also Its in the middle of many restaurants & supermarkets, its the second visit for me I will advice my friends to visit this hotel , but at the end the prices need some discount

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy that your had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

331alkeshv
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Best Value for Money"

Reviewed December 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Perfect location, quiet surrondings, well maintained rooms and amenities and easy access to various modes of city transport. Very hospitable staff, clean rooms, and added value services. User friendly reception staff, no language problem.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  December 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services, location and hospitality. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

Allover74

"feeling local at home"

Reviewed December 12, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

felt like I am staying in my home and I felt I am local because of the neighborhood (very friendly neighborhood, which is different than all other hotels neighborhood). staff was great and helpful. the rooms amenities are just perfect for the stays and hotel facilities are really good

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  December 15, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment regarding to your stay with us. I'm delighted to hear that we accomplished to make you feel like at home with our services and very happy that you were comfortable with our neighborhood. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC