Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 417 traveler reviews

#193 of 1,160 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

203

Very Good

161

Average

38

Poor

10

Terrible

5
Business
269
Couples
41
Solo travel
21
Family
38

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
  • View on the city at top level of the hotel (RVA54)
    Tue May 10 09:05:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Elena K
Moscow, Russia

"Radisson Blu Asia Istanbul is a very perfect choise for meetings"

Reviewed March 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Our company has a lot events in this hotel. Service was provided in a very hight level. Our group which has a huge size (appr.100 persons) was satisfied of all the conditions.Thank you for having us. I would recommend this hotel for group meetings.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  April 02, 2014

Dear Elena K, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. Our vision is to consistently exceed guest expectations through excellence, value, constant innovation and care. We value your comments greatly as this provides us with opportunity to improve our products and services constantly and improve upon overall guest experience at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel soon. Kind regards, Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Chris M
Newcastle, United Kingdom

"Great hotel not the most amazing location"

Reviewed March 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A really great hotel for the business traveller. Can't fault it. Excellent rooms, comfy beds, nice leisure facilities, fast free internet and stunning breakfast. It's just not very central. If you're doing business in the asian business side of town, it's great, but for central Istanbul it's a good way out.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review regarding your most recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia. I’m pleased you found our guest rooms excellent and comfortable and enjoyed our fabulous location and most importantly you enjoyed our service. Our goal is to provide an outstanding stay for each of our guests by offering superior accommodations and an excellent hospitality. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Ala G
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Great new hotel"

Reviewed March 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Rooms are well appointed, Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the hotel and Istanbul, the service is great and with a smile, great location and not far from the Euro side of Istanbul. Core bar and Grill has a nice buffet for Breakfast lunch and dinner. Spa is clean and exactly what you need. Don’t forget to give the Sauna a try, amazing after a long day. Highly recommended

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing such a wonderful review about your stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia. It’s great to know that you received that warm and friendly welcome from our hotel team, enjoyed the hospitality service they provided. I will pass on your lovely comments to all of our wonderful staff we are fortunate to have. We strive for consistency and overall guest satisfaction throughout all of our properties and it is of great delight to me to hear of your feedback. Our team do try very hard to please all guests and it is great to know that we have achieved this. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards. Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Kai H
Nürnberg, Germany

"Very good Hotel on the Asian side"

Reviewed January 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

New, fancy and sytlish hotel with a good price/quality ratio. Rooms and bathrooms are very nice, fast free WLAN, very good breakfast and restaurant. Didn't try the Spa and Pool yet. Staff is always polite and helpful, good english language skills. Overall a top location to stay on the Asian side.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  February 02, 2014

Dear Kai, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC