Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 473 traveler reviews

#250 of 1,207 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

234

Very Good

173

Average

43

Poor

12

Terrible

11
Business
298
Couples
47
Solo travel
26
Family
47

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay attention that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms. Choose the best room while booking. (polishchuk_olha)
    Tue May 29 00:36:46 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms with city view (khudoian)
    Fri Aug 04 11:09:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jose Adrian M
Modiin, Israel

"Good for Business Meetings"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We had few meeting with our customer also in the hotel and we liked the commodities. In addition to that the breakfast is very good. I just recommend more vegetarian food. The only issue is that never got my club card in mail.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  September 21, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia during your business trip and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. Noted your comments and thanks a lot for the feedback. For your next visit i highly recommend you to taste Low Calories Penne with Fresh Garden Vegetables from Room Service Menu. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Soumitra B
Kolkata, India

"Excellent Hotel for business meetings"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I spent 3 days in the hotel on a business visit. The hotel has great conference room facilities and a very stable high speed internet connection which is very helpful. Rooms and breakfast spread are what is to be expected in a hotel of this class.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  September 16, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Asia for your recent Business trip to Istanbul. It is a pleasure for us to read your wonderful words emphasizing food we serve in our f&b outlets, our attentive and personalized service as well as our guest rooms. We know our guests have expectations and we work hard to meet and exceed those expectations and provide pleasant and comfortable accommodations. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. With my kind regards Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Paul R. M
Houston, United States

"Great Service!"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The staff was very friendly and helpful. This began with the reservation staff (specifically Sinem) who assisted me and my coworkers in deciding which type of room and services could be offered at the hotel. The staff also assisted me and my coworkers in utilizing some of the meetings rooms at night so that we could continue to work. The internet worked well and the food at the hotel was good. Overall I look forward to staying at this hotel in the future.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  August 02, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback from your recent stay with us here at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia! We are pleased you enjoyed your time and had such a wonderful experience. Sinem & we will be pleased to assist you for the next time you return to Istanbul. Kind regards Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Elena K
Moscow, Russia

"Radisson Blu Asia Istanbul is a very perfect choise for meetings"

Reviewed March 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Our company has a lot events in this hotel. Service was provided in a very hight level. Our group which has a huge size (appr.100 persons) was satisfied of all the conditions.Thank you for having us. I would recommend this hotel for group meetings.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  April 02, 2014

Dear Elena K, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. Our vision is to consistently exceed guest expectations through excellence, value, constant innovation and care. We value your comments greatly as this provides us with opportunity to improve our products and services constantly and improve upon overall guest experience at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel soon. Kind regards, Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

Chris M
Newcastle, United Kingdom

"Great hotel not the most amazing location"

Reviewed March 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A really great hotel for the business traveller. Can't fault it. Excellent rooms, comfy beds, nice leisure facilities, fast free internet and stunning breakfast. It's just not very central. If you're doing business in the asian business side of town, it's great, but for central Istanbul it's a good way out.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer O, Director of Rooms Division at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review regarding your most recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia. I’m pleased you found our guest rooms excellent and comfortable and enjoyed our fabulous location and most importantly you enjoyed our service. Our goal is to provide an outstanding stay for each of our guests by offering superior accommodations and an excellent hospitality. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Omer Ozcan Director of Rooms Division

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC