Radisson Blu Jaipur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Jaipur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1657 traveler reviews

#66 of 443 hotels in Jaipur

Excellent

788

Very Good

511

Average

215

Poor

69

Terrible

74
Business
504
Couples
338
Solo travel
58
Family
495

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Access to faiclities is easy from any room, construction of another hotel out the back , I had no noise issues (Austraveller6069)
    Mon Jun 18 23:55:34 CDT 2018
  • Go for business rooms (Numerounity)
    Wed Jun 13 07:53:45 CDT 2018
  • Top floors are business suites with more space and better facilities and good view of the city (nirmal_punjabi)
    Wed May 09 02:24:09 CDT 2018
  • Take the higher floors facing Tonk Road for the view. (Udayan M)
    Sun Apr 29 22:13:08 CDT 2018
  • even numbered rooms face the front road (Dmitri B)
    Tue Mar 06 20:20:46 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Radisson Blu Jaipur
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
Atsui at the Radisson Blu Jaipur

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

967chetank
Mumbai, India

"Review of Raddison Blue Jaipur"

Reviewed January 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Extremely good hotel. Strategically located With courteous staff, ever ready at your service. Spacious cosy rooms Extremely clean Value for money Good restaurant with clean hygienic surroundings and tasty cuisine

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur! I would like to thank you for this kind and appreciative review. I am delighted to see your experience with us has been a memorable one. Our personalized service has always been our key differentiator and it is most encouraging to learn that our valued guests are satisfied with our consistent and diligent efforts. I would very much want you to visit again radisson blu in future and indeed look forward to welcoming you at the hotel during your next visit to Jaipur. Kind Regards, Ashish Kaul

subodhd896
Mumbai, India

"Pleasant Stay at Radisson BLU Jaipur"

Reviewed December 23, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hotel has maintained all Luxurious aspects & with instant service. Situated nearby airport. They helped us with early check in as we had kid with us. Over all stay was very comfortable., All amenities are in class. Cleanliness is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  December 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Radisson Blu Jaipur during your recent stay to the Pink City and taking time out for such an encouraging feedback. The team at Radisson Blu Jaipur strive’ s to deliver the best experiences to our guests and we feel extremely grateful when our efforts get recognized so graciously by our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu Jaipur. Kind Regards, Ashish Kaul

159tulsid
delhi, India

"Friend Wedding"

Reviewed December 15, 2017     Trip type:  Family

This Radisson Blu had comfortable rooms, a good restaurant, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. All my needs were handled by the services available at the hotel.very very nice will coming again.........enjoy

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  December 24, 2017

Dear Guest Greetings !!! I would like to thank you for this kind and appreciative review. I am delighted to see your experience with us has been a memorable one. I am very pleased to read how you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit to the hotel. We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us Kind Regards, Ashish Kaul

730rajanv
Delhi, India

"Warmth personified"

Reviewed December 12, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Located close to the airport, the hotel not only has good overall feel about it but what makes me come back again n again is the warmth the hotel staff carries. All our needs are attended, no fuss service and the stay is made comfortable. Two things that need improvement - room service delivery time & wooden flooring in the rooms - it is very noisy! Overall good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from The Radisson Blu Jaipur! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I appreciate your detailed feedback and both your positive and constructive comments as this allows us the opportunity to review areas where we fell short of expectations and make improvements where necessary. Rest assured, we take such feedback seriously and I have shared your observations particularly those on the room service delivery and wooden flooring in the rooms to the concerned team to ensure all areas of the guest rooms including the facilities are thoroughly checked at all times prior to being occupied. On a positive note, I am grateful for the kind words you mentioned concerning the caring service of our associates and that you were pleased with our excellent location in the city. Again, thank you for the gift of feedback, and I hope you will allow us to welcome you back again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Ashish Kaul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC