Radisson Blu Jaipur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Jaipur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1497 traveler reviews

#38 of 393 hotels in Jaipur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

711

Very Good

469

Average

192

Poor

62

Terrible

65
Business
460
Couples
292
Solo travel
53
Family
447

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose rooms with high floor for better views. If you can, check the room for it's state before settling in (Pankaj K)
    Mon Nov 20 02:15:25 CST 2017
  • Don't leave without enjoying a drink and snack at the rooftop bar! (AndyMcGonegal)
    Sun Nov 19 04:39:45 CST 2017
  • most rooms seem good (JJAlvarezRG)
    Wed Nov 08 09:14:33 CST 2017
  • Rooms facing the main road give very good view (MahendraGambhir)
    Thu Oct 12 03:48:24 CDT 2017
  • Please do not take any rooms that are still being furnished in the hallway (Harriet11C)
    Sun Oct 08 21:04:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Radisson Blu Jaipur
Atsui at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
Market Place at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Jaipur

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rohans631
MUMBAI, India

"AWESOME STAY"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Loved the stay really awesome hotel would recommed to stay in Radisson blu Thanks for providing such a fabulos experience truly professional staff and lovely place to be keep up the great work would love to again visit again in future too

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Guest I would like to thank you for this kind and appreciative review. I am delighted to see your experience with us has been a memorable one. Our personalized service has always been our key differentiator and it is most encouraging to learn that our valued guests are satisfied with our consistent and diligent efforts The team looks forward to many more occasions of luring you with their hospitality. Kind Regards Ashish Kaul

parathad
vapi, India

"An excellent Stay"

Reviewed November 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The stay has been wonderful and I am looking forward to my next visit. As this was a business trip, I would like to come back with my family, to enable them to also get a feel of this amazing experience.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  November 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your views online. I am glad to know that you were happy with our service. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

Gautam L
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Best place in Jaipur either for Business or pleasure"

Reviewed November 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

No need to look for any other place. Out of city congestion but yet easily reachable to any destination within the city. Accommodating and understanding staff. Well spread out gourmet and caring staff of the restaurant to take best care of the guests

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  November 11, 2017

Dear Guest It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Jaipur and we are thankful to you for sharing this generous feedback and ratings. Your compliments for our staff, food and services are extremely encouraging and I have shared your praise with the entire team making them delighted to note that their contribution has been recognized and appreciated so wonderfully by you. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

sanobern2017
Bombay, India

"Personal"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I have stayed at least thrice at this Hotel. Each time the experience was wonderful. There is warmth and courtesy everywhere. Drivers are just superb. Trustworthy staff is what makes this place a beautiful one to be in.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  November 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am extremely excited to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed our Staff’s hospitality, services and facilities and we were able to par your expectations. Your special mention for our driver been trustworthy has been shared with them with applauds. We thank you again for staying with us and appreciating our accommodation and service. It is review such as yours that motivates us to go that extra mile, and we hope you would continue being our valued guest. Kind Regards Ashish Kaul

Saurabh S

"Hotel Experience"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Awesome experience, best staff, awesome room service, food is good, location is very good. I will definitely come back to jaipur and again book the hotel. The welcome drink was also served,the quqlity of everything served was very good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  November 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Many thanks for rewarding us with this wonderful review and generous five star ratings. This has triggered bright smiles on the faces of the team members as we are glad to peruse that we could win you over. Appreciation like this inspires us in continuous pursuit of excellence. We hope you will join us again to enjoy another rejuvenating experience. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC