Radisson Blu Jaipur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Jaipur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1461 traveler reviews

#40 of 385 hotels in Jaipur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

693

Very Good

454

Average

191

Poor

60

Terrible

65
Business
449
Couples
283
Solo travel
51
Family
438

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the main road give very good view (MahendraGambhir)
    Thu Oct 12 03:48:24 CDT 2017
  • Please do not take any rooms that are still being furnished in the hallway (Harriet11C)
    Sun Oct 08 21:04:58 CDT 2017
  • Best stay near airport (magnanimousbadal)
    Sun Sep 24 22:31:10 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are good. Service was poor. (Ami M)
    Wed Aug 30 04:07:24 CDT 2017
  • Centrally located (Mohitalimchandani)
    Tue Aug 01 10:09:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Radisson Blu Jaipur
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
Atsui at the Radisson Blu Jaipur

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

289sachina
Jaipur, India

"Excellent Hotel, service, food and staff"

Reviewed October 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I stayed in this property during dushera break, its an Excellent Hotel, with great service, good food and helpful staff... This was my second visit and experience has become better only... This is also nicely located and offer overall great experience in this beautiful city

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sunil A
new delhi, India

"room facilities"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

stay was good.pls improve room facilities.no cutlury are available in the room.bathroom locks are not good.some rooms are smelly.but staff is good and hoispitality is good.food is also good..hotel situated in a good location. THANKS

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

selvamaric
Jaipu, India

"Good Stay"

Reviewed September 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu is in good location which is very near to airport. We liked the breakfast so much on all three days with wide variety of dishes. The only thing is room flooring is not even and makes lots of nice while we walk. Would be fine if you could set that right. Apart from this everything was good during our stay. Keep up the good hospitality.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing to stay with us and decorating your stay and our hospitality with perfect ratings. It is overwhelming to know that the impeccable services coupled by the essence of our hospitality and simple pleasures made your stay remarkable. We have noted your concern related to flooring and discussed with concern manager for further improvement at the same time your feedback related to breakfast is shared with applauds with Breakfast production team. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu Jaipur. Kind regards, Ashish Kaul

119mohitk
BHARATPUR, India

"Amazing hotel for stay"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was amazing. Rooms have enough space for living. Rooms and washrooms were also neat and clean. Must be stay in this hotel. couples should be stay here one time minimum. Nice hotel for live free. Swimming pool and bar facility are also available.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  October 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Jaipur and very importantly thank you for sharing such a motivating feedback for your stay. Me and my team are absolutely overwelhmed to read that your experience at our hotel was wonderful and that our staff, service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Thank you for so highly recommending Radisson Blu Jaipur. The team here is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you soon. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

501meghnap
Gurgaon, India

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed September 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very nice hotel with good food, Ambience and very polite staff. Buffet breakfast is very nice, also don't forget to opt for buffet dinner(Basically choice of major meal). I would recommend to select this hotel for the stay. 10/10.........

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review  September 20, 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing to stay with us and decorating your stay and our hospitality with perfect ratings. It is overwhelming to know that the impeccable services coupled by the essence of our hospitality made your stay remarkable. We are delighted to read that our Market Place buffet food served at Breakfast and Dinner was as per your liking. Thank you for recommending Radisson Blu Jaipur. Kind regards, Ashish Kaul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC