Radisson Blu Jaipur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Jaipur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1460 traveler reviews

#40 of 385 hotels in Jaipur

Excellent

691

Very Good

453

Average

191

Poor

60

Terrible

65
Business
449
Couples
281
Solo travel
51
Family
438

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the main road give very good view (MahendraGambhir)
    Thu Oct 12 03:48:24 CDT 2017
  • Please do not take any rooms that are still being furnished in the hallway (Harriet11C)
    Sun Oct 08 21:04:58 CDT 2017
  • Best stay near airport (magnanimousbadal)
    Sun Sep 24 22:31:10 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are good. Service was poor. (Ami M)
    Wed Aug 30 04:07:24 CDT 2017
  • Centrally located (Mohitalimchandani)
    Tue Aug 01 10:09:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Radisson Blu Jaipur
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
Atsui at the Radisson Blu Jaipur

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Beth H
New Zealand, New Zealand

"Great place to stay in a busy city"

Reviewed August 31, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Very comfortable, quiet with a high standard of service. Location is closer to the airport than that of the city but we did not find that a problem. It is not the cheapest place to stay but if you are spending western dollars its still really cheap, you would never be able to stay in a hotel like this in many other countries with out spending a lot more.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Devendra R
Delhi, India

"Stay for 2 nights at Radisson Blu Jaipur"

Reviewed August 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent rooms. Well trained and cooperative staff who attend to you for all sorts of needs. However, the meals were a little disappointment specially the Menu for Dinner Buffet. While the charges are at par with the best, options are very limited and preparation was average. even the waiters were taking long time to attend. Excellent for Business Purpose, but may be not so good for Lesiure.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

S S
Bikaner, India

"Stay at Radisson Blu Jaipur"

Reviewed August 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A pleasant experience overall. The spa is also good. The ambience and facilities are good. Well worth a stay. The Manager Mr Piyush and Ms Ritu deserve a special mention. Thanks for the experience. Marketplace has a good buffet spread although a little more variety could be introduced for the breakfast buffet.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

322sachinm

"Family trip"

Reviewed August 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Very good hotel for family stay.. Rooms are of adequate size, good hygiene and washroom are the best. we were on a family trip and booked two rooms, we got two rooms opp to each other on same floor. Dine in service was slightly on slower side as we needed boiled milk for our kid. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recomended for weekend trips. There are some good malls near to this hotel within a very short distance.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Amol K
Mumbai, India

"Value for money ..."

Reviewed August 24, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is one of the newest and best hotel in town. You will enjoy your stay without any doubt. The services that the hotel is providing is "Above Expectation" . Every single person in the hotel member is welling and happy to help you from the manager to the janitor. The room, restaurants, executive club lounge and spa is such an enjoyable and worth the stay. I extend my warmest thanks and regards to all the staff member, who made my stay wonderfull and enjoyable. It's my first time visiting Jaipur and I think it will not be the last. Thanks again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC