Radisson Blu Jaipur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Jaipur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1501 traveler reviews

#38 of 393 hotels in Jaipur

Excellent

713

Very Good

469

Average

192

Poor

62

Terrible

65
Business
461
Couples
292
Solo travel
53
Family
448

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose rooms with high floor for better views. If you can, check the room for it's state before settling in (Pankaj K)
    Mon Nov 20 02:15:25 CST 2017
  • Don't leave without enjoying a drink and snack at the rooftop bar! (AndyMcGonegal)
    Sun Nov 19 04:39:45 CST 2017
  • most rooms seem good (JJAlvarezRG)
    Wed Nov 08 09:14:33 CST 2017
  • Rooms facing the main road give very good view (MahendraGambhir)
    Thu Oct 12 03:48:24 CDT 2017
  • Please do not take any rooms that are still being furnished in the hallway (Harriet11C)
    Sun Oct 08 21:04:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Radisson Blu Jaipur
Atsui at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
Market Place at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Jaipur

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ayub K
Bangalore, India

"Overall experience"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Family

No doubt it is a good hotel, Our stay was quite pleasant without any incidents. However strongly suggest the hotel managment to pay attention to regular mtn of Bath rooms and other lighting fixtures etc.,

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Avneesh K
Delhi, India

"Superb! Hotel"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I do travel to Jaipur quite often for my Business Trip. And I am proud to say I do stay in Radisson Blu always. The staff was well groomed,professional and took pride as representatives of Radisson Blu. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for making my stay comfortable all the time. In addition to the amazing food, service and accommodations, your prices are quite reasonable. Best Hospitality with Value for Money in Jaipur. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jens A
Gent, Belgium

"value for price hotel"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

clean hotel with very friendly staff, a bit darkish, but with the rooms having 5 star amenities. Sometimes there are very noisy wedding parties which keep you from sleeping. But overall a good place to stay near the Jaipur airport

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert L B
Olathe, United States

"Jaipur Tour"

Reviewed September 06, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Fantastic place to rest, learn about Jaipur and have fine dining experience. My wife and I were first time visitors to Jaipur and based on our experience we would certainly come back and bring others.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anup G
Jaipur, India

"Radisson Blue Jaipur"

Reviewed September 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good Experience during stay. Nice food and dinnnig area. Good Ambience at Receiption area. Good swmming pool at roof top with steam and sauna bath facitlty. Nice bedrooms with all aiemeties. Enjoy good stay in Jaipur with this hotel and recommend my friend to stay in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC