Radisson Blu Jaipur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Jaipur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1657 traveler reviews

#66 of 443 hotels in Jaipur

Excellent

788

Very Good

511

Average

215

Poor

69

Terrible

74
Business
504
Couples
338
Solo travel
58
Family
495

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Access to faiclities is easy from any room, construction of another hotel out the back , I had no noise issues (Austraveller6069)
    Mon Jun 18 23:55:34 CDT 2018
  • Go for business rooms (Numerounity)
    Wed Jun 13 07:53:45 CDT 2018
  • Top floors are business suites with more space and better facilities and good view of the city (nirmal_punjabi)
    Wed May 09 02:24:09 CDT 2018
  • Take the higher floors facing Tonk Road for the view. (Udayan M)
    Sun Apr 29 22:13:08 CDT 2018
  • even numbered rooms face the front road (Dmitri B)
    Tue Mar 06 20:20:46 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Radisson Blu Jaipur
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Jaipur
Atsui at the Radisson Blu Jaipur

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Animesh D
Ahmedabad, India

"Beautiful Hotel Average Service"

Reviewed September 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel facilities, decor and cleanliness is good and maintained. Service is ok. Staff tends to forget orders during breakfast and forgets to replace cutlery. (Happened twice on different days) Basic warmth and hospitality from many a staff is lacking. They need to be more courteous and welcoming.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anurag J
Bikaner, India

"Hotel Radisson Blu Jaipur"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Just an average Hotel. The coordination amongst the various sections is poor. Had to remind everything to the staff. The staff didn't even know or was not interested to know as to what was the package offered, cleaning was not proper.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ankur K
Gurgaon, India

"1 day stay in Radisson"

Reviewed September 13, 2014     Trip type:  Family

My 1 day stay with my family in Radisson Hotel of Jaipur was a memorable stay of my life. The hotel has everything to offer which one could expect while on a family trip in a city like Jaipur. Staying in Radisson fulfill our wish of relaxing out for a day out of busy schedule with excellent room, on spot services, ambiance, decor and a lavish breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Om Shankar U
New Delhi, India

"Modern Hotel"

Reviewed September 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. These are equipped with all amenities. Washrooms are clean and with wide range of toiletries. Their roof top pool side bar is having vibrant ambiance and restaurant is awesome. It is Conveniently located from Airport, Railway Station and towards Chokhi Dhani (Rajasthani Traditional Village as entertainment center)

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

62puneetk

"“A Memorable Stay” ...worth it ...."

Reviewed September 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

great experience of excellent Hospitality, Impressive & mind blowing interior and preferred location from Jaipur Airport, Timely Respond & great cooperation from the front desk, Ethical cultured members & great team work......and excellent Dining space at "MARKET PLACE".....Love to visit again and 100% recommended.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC