Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 290 traveler reviews

#8 of 130 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

68

Very Good

125

Average

68

Poor

15

Terrible

14
Business
240
Couples
7
Solo travel
14
Family
9

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
  • Choose room on 3+ floors, on floor two you will be almost on the level of lobby roof with limited view. (smallhausen1)
    Wed Mar 09 18:35:46 CST 2016
  • For minimal noise, choose a west facing room on the inner part of the hotel's U shape (fdanwar)
    Tue Mar 08 09:26:23 CST 2016
  • make sure you see the room before you check in (samusaworldwide)
    Thu Mar 03 22:19:38 CST 2016
  • avoid roadside rooms (Paul G)
    Sat Nov 07 02:28:53 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tawfiq A
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"the staff was great as always."

Reviewed March 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

the staff was very supportive specialy Mr Hussain al Sulaimani he was -as always- very gentle with warm smile. the hotel is clean and in good location. I like the royal club floor it is amazing. Tawfiq M.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Dear Tawfiq, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. For some updates and promotions, you may like us on our Facebook page. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC