Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 295 traveler reviews

#7 of 132 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

71

Very Good

127

Average

68

Poor

15

Terrible

14
Business
245
Couples
7
Solo travel
14
Family
9

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
  • Choose room on 3+ floors, on floor two you will be almost on the level of lobby roof with limited view. (smallhausen1)
    Wed Mar 09 18:35:46 CST 2016
  • For minimal noise, choose a west facing room on the inner part of the hotel's U shape (fdanwar)
    Tue Mar 08 09:26:23 CST 2016
  • make sure you see the room before you check in (samusaworldwide)
    Thu Mar 03 22:19:38 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tauqeer S
Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Caring Hotel"

Reviewed May 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It is a caring Hotel where staff is very friendly always wiling to help and take care of your needs as much as possible. Breakfast is really good with a large selection. Sleep quality and air conditioning controls are praise worthy

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 14, 2016

Dear Tauqeer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and bringing this matter to our attention. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” service and we are truly proud to hear your great experiences during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. For some updates and promotions, you may like us on our Facebook page. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Mohd Shamir H
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Thumps Up."

Reviewed May 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have no complaints. From the time I checked in to the time I checked out, my 3 nights stay was very satisfactory. In spite of being in town, the hotel manage to provide a very quite and peaceful environment. Due to the hot weather, I spent most of my time there in the hotel and loving every minute of it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 09, 2016

Dear Mohamad, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. For some updates and promotions, you may like us on our Facebook page. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC