Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 317 traveler reviews

#9 of 143 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

77

Very Good

138

Average

71

Poor

16

Terrible

15
Business
264
Couples
7
Solo travel
15
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the last floor is quite silent (Pedro V)
    Fri Aug 26 14:30:06 CDT 2016
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
  • Choose room on 3+ floors, on floor two you will be almost on the level of lobby roof with limited view. (smallhausen1)
    Wed Mar 09 18:35:46 CST 2016
  • For minimal noise, choose a west facing room on the inner part of the hotel's U shape (fdanwar)
    Tue Mar 08 09:26:23 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hadi S
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"V.Good service and lovely team"

Reviewed August 23, 2016

Recommending this hotel for Families as I am recommending for business men as will foreigners and citizens Good service and good value Clean rooms and suitable stay . >>> 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 Hadi Samhan

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Imad Shafeeq G
Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Services"

Reviewed August 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It is good experience in Radisson Blu. I will advise my friends to try it. Excellent services offered. Hotel rooms need to be matching the new styles. Cars parking is very good once needs to be close to the hotel entrance.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  August 20, 2016

Dear Imad, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. For some updates and promotions, you may like us on our Facebook page. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC