MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 264 traveler reviews

#9 of 119 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

62

Very Good

115

Average

63

Poor

12

Terrible

12
Business
221
Couples
5
Solo travel
12
Family
8

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid roadside rooms (Paul G)
    Sat Nov 07 02:28:53 CST 2015
  • Away from the mowque minaret speakers that blast 5 times a day including very early in the am! (QualResearcher_9)
    Tue Oct 20 05:40:36 CDT 2015
  • It doesn't matter, you will never get what you ask for (Ahmed S)
    Thu Jun 25 04:01:21 CDT 2015
  • The closest eatery which is McDonald is almost a mile away. (Pankajmalikxo)
    Sun May 31 06:06:42 CDT 2015
  • Get a room on high floor city view (SyedSTaj)
    Tue May 26 21:17:41 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Decoration in room 5th floor
Std Room
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Omar A
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

"Location and food"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Even after renovation in the rooms , the Hotel needs more refurbishments in the toilets, Lobby floors and walls need to be replaced. Reception staff are very helpfull. Breakfast is great. Food outlets is quite good

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Omar, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Indeed, we value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management team to ensure that this will be a part of our future plans for improvement. On other hand. we're very glad to know about the positive experiences you've had during stay. For more updates about our hotel, you make like us on Facebook. Looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Mahmoud G
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Appreciation"

Reviewed January 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I would like to appreciate Mr. Anan the manager in Jeddah Radisson sass Blue for his smart way of communications and attention , customer service with excellent way . also I would like to thank Nasser Bayan in the hotel reception for his comfortable way in dealing with gust and facilitate any process .

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. For some updates and promotions, you may like us on our Facebook page. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC