Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 461 traveler reviews

#16 of 198 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

114

Very Good

192

Average

97

Poor

31

Terrible

27
Business
365
Couples
17
Solo travel
23
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for one of Refurbished rooms (ahmedaglan84)
    Tue Aug 07 04:12:32 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on 6th floor (SHUAIB P)
    Sat Apr 14 21:47:59 CDT 2018
  • Choose room sice by your Budget, all good! (oliverbudek)
    Mon Feb 26 23:26:20 CST 2018
  • Ask for rooms on 5th floor. Heared the rooms are much better there. (ankitchoudhury)
    Sun Feb 04 01:26:01 CST 2018
  • Try getting a room not facing the main road as the traffic noise level is high (Adel A)
    Tue Jan 09 01:38:58 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rj0rdaan
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Good value for money"

Reviewed August 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and good restaurants. Location is very central and easy to get to the airport.This place feels like second home to me. I am staying monthly at Radisson for the past 7 years.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  August 09, 2018

Dear Rjordaan, We are happy to have your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah. Have received your approval and satisfaction,. All staff are pleased to see that you appreciate the staff and the quality of service we are honored to have. We have shared your comment with hotel management to use when considering improvements to the hotel, We look forward to seeing you soon and we promise to continue to offer you the best Services. Best Regards, General Manager Shakil Al Hamed

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC