Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 482 traveler reviews

#17 of 215 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

120

Very Good

199

Average

102

Poor

32

Terrible

29
Business
381
Couples
19
Solo travel
23
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Have stayed a few times with all rooms quiet (Martin C)
    Mon Nov 12 09:03:34 CST 2018
  • The superior rooms are a bigger upgrade than usual for hotels on the standard rooms. (JamesJones12)
    Mon Nov 05 19:49:28 CST 2018
  • Ask for one of Refurbished rooms (ahmedaglan84)
    Tue Aug 07 04:12:32 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on 6th floor (SHUAIB P)
    Sat Apr 14 21:47:59 CDT 2018
  • Choose room sice by your Budget, all good! (oliverbudek)
    Mon Feb 26 23:26:20 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Freedom52034448074

"Bad experience"

Reviewed December 30, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Bad experience no housekeepingYou ask for the service they take so much time to respond, number of conceirge employees is very low maybe one person is responsible for the whole hotelThey didn’t solve my problems quickly

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  January 01, 2019

Dear Guest, We have received your complain about our (hotel). We want to assure you that our dedicated staff is committed to serving all of our guests during this holiday period. We strive to deliver a satisfactory service for all of our guests. We appreciate your understanding and reiterate our apology, We will also inform the management department of your concern to insure the improvement of our service. Best regards , Cluster general manager Shakeel AL Hamid

Explorer67432898834
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"RBH WR"

Reviewed December 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I am a frequent Traveller and tried many hotels, it was a quite disappointing experience overall and i expect the team will do better . People will lose nothing if you smile at your customer and study the market standards for the 4* hotels in KSA about the facilities and reastaurents. At least try to fulfill the promises

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 25, 2018

Dear TBH, Thanks for taking your time to leave your rating . I am very disappointed when I read that you have not fully enjoyed your stay , We really apologize for this problem that happened with you. . We will share it with the hotel management and resolve it and apologize again, I can assure you that the experience you have had doesn't reflect the quality of our services. I hope to see you soon among us to compensate you for the bad experience . Best regards , Group General Manager Shakil al-Hamid

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC