Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 393 traveler reviews

#14 of 171 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

96

Very Good

171

Average

83

Poor

24

Terrible

19
Business
315
Couples
10
Solo travel
20
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose room not facing the street (vivek772015)
    Tue May 30 21:04:52 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay there (Nabil S)
    Sat Apr 29 12:10:42 CDT 2017
  • the last floor is quite silent (Pedro V)
    Fri Aug 26 14:30:06 CDT 2016
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

irfanahmed2017
yanbu

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

quiet, nice and clean place to stay. Lobby is very huge clean, location is good, i found very easy to get the parking, only issue is the entrance you cant access the parking form other side of Madinah road( heading toward airport). Bed was very comfortable, Room was quit spacious. even the hotel is on busiest road of jeddah but no traffic noises or disturbance at all.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear mr. Irfan Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Jkaburajab

"Need to improve"

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

, I love this hotel but I believe we need to improve the services, everything was nice but I felt that i'm in old hotel, I advice to have modern furniture to attract new guests. Also, No one told me about your loyalty program

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Mr. Rajab Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC