Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 390 traveler reviews

#15 of 170 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

96

Very Good

170

Average

82

Poor

24

Terrible

19
Business
314
Couples
9
Solo travel
20
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose room not facing the street (vivek772015)
    Tue May 30 21:04:52 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay there (Nabil S)
    Sat Apr 29 12:10:42 CDT 2017
  • the last floor is quite silent (Pedro V)
    Fri Aug 26 14:30:06 CDT 2016
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ahmed Z
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Hotel can be much better"

Reviewed June 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

In general the hotel is good but it needs more attention on minor issues to be improved like the distortion coming into the backside rooms and the bad smell inside the rooms coming from AC also the bathrooms need more improvements.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  June 09, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your last experience at this hotel, It has been a pleasure serving you. We apologize for the inconvenience which came from noise, smell and the bathroom which we will take appropriate actions accordingly and highly appreciate your feedback on it. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Abdulmoez-Tahmaz
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Best Hotel in Jeddah to do Business"

Reviewed May 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu is the best hotel in Jeddah if you are coming for a business trip. it is around 15 minute from Jeddah airport & 10 minutes from cornice. also it is near a lot of shopping mall. I have recommend this hotel for any visitor to Jeddah

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 04, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It gives up a great pleasure to be recommended by you and for knowing that you was satisfied with your stay. We look forward to be of service again and again. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Xu J
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good Service"

Reviewed February 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good Service, nice room, would like stay next time when I go to Jeddah, all the service is good, if the rates and dinner rates will get some reduce, so I will 100% to move into Hotel when everytime I going to Jeddah.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 18, 2014

Thank you for this review and for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. We are delighted to read that you liked the rooms and the overall hotel services. We will be so happy to serve you and be your host again. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Wael R
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Free upgrade - yes please"

Reviewed February 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

During my frequent visits to Jeddah i have checked-in many hotels looking to find a stuiable/professional enviroment where i could conduct my business and enjoy my stay - in a hurry i booked the Radisson blu never knowing what to expect - and to my suprise it was a very enjoyable experience from the upgrade i received at the check-in till the free breakfast not to forget the business loungue access, all of which took me by surpise. The staff were genuinly looking to provide you with a pleasent stay, the breakfast buffet can be expanded to include a bigger variety but it didthe job wonderfully, the rooms were tiddy,clean and had some nice amenties (Nespresso machines - with free capsules) etc. The Business lounge, was a great feature for those travelling on business that need a small meeting room, free catered food or even some company. Overall my stay can only be described as confortable and enjoyable (something you rarely get in Saudi Arabian hotels) all thanks to Radisson blu amazing staff.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 18, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to know that we could exceed your expectations and we appreciate your feedback on the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Ghurmallah A
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"staying at radisson blu jeddah"

Reviewed February 08, 2014

where is the great hospitality and distigushed location in the hart of jeddah which the bride of saudi cities at the west coast.this hotel has one of the best hotelier in saudi arabia with great experiences.I really advice you to make it your distention next time when you visit jeddah .

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 18, 2014

Thank you for your 5 stars rating and for taking the time to write this review. It is a pleasure to know that you was satisfied with your stay and like always to be your host whenever your travel brings you back to Jeddah. We appreciate your sincere recommendation and we look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC