Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 405 traveler reviews

#15 of 174 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

98

Very Good

175

Average

87

Poor

25

Terrible

20
Business
324
Couples
12
Solo travel
20
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose room not facing the street (vivek772015)
    Tue May 30 21:04:52 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay there (Nabil S)
    Sat Apr 29 12:10:42 CDT 2017
  • the last floor is quite silent (Pedro V)
    Fri Aug 26 14:30:06 CDT 2016
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rafique T
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"restaurant"

Reviewed July 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

pls review menu of aldiwan restaurant specially during breakfast. thank you Overall stay is always good as been staying this hotel last around 10-years. It was always comfortable being there most of the employee are very friendly and cooperative.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  July 06, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are working to improve our breakfast variety at the time being and hope you will notice changes in your next visit, also we are so glad to have you as a repeated guest and enjoying the friendly service of the team. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Vikram P
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

"Hotel"

Reviewed July 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, home away from home. Hotel should address the two areas I have requested to be improved i.e. 1) Upgrades for long serving members 2) Availability of rooms in case of last minute travel to KSA

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  July 06, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you you are satisfied and repeated guest since a long time, we will be more than happy to welcome you again, and if you face any difficulty with your booking please let us know. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Managaer

Zuhair O
RIYADH, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Jeddah"

Reviewed June 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A nice place to stay for both Business and vacation, The hotel has a excellent services including the business executive floor with all facilities to support your business. The hotel team are professional and helpful I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  June 21, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed our Royal Club facilities, level of service and our staff professionalism. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

MohabElSawaf
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Great for the Value you pay."

Reviewed June 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is 4 stars amenities but 3 stars care & facilities.Very clean. some staff are great & little are indifferent to the guest as most of guests are corporate-rate. in the room I hear every 5-15 mins a door opens & closes. I can't imagine that other guests are doing this. But at the end it disturbed my sleep afternoon & at night. The food is accepted but not as before (it was excellent before) the desserts are more that great delicious & tasty. No swimming pool average fitness center good sauna & steam room. Location is downtown. close to many things

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  June 14, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the disturbance caused, which we will take corrective measures to fix it. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future, we hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Essam B
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Radisson Blu Jeddah"

Reviewed June 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is the best hotel in Jeddah for Business travellers. the quality of people in the hotel is extremely better to most of Jeddah Hotels I have been to. Rooms are clean, people are always ready to serve you with the Yes capability.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  June 13, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are honored to read that you was satisfied with your stay and to know that we are your preferred hotel in Jeddah. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC