Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 448 traveler reviews

#17 of 195 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

108

Very Good

188

Average

97

Poor

29

Terrible

26
Business
355
Couples
16
Solo travel
21
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on 6th floor (SHUAIB P)
    Sat Apr 14 21:47:59 CDT 2018
  • Choose room sice by your Budget, all good! (oliverbudek)
    Mon Feb 26 23:26:20 CST 2018
  • Ask for rooms on 5th floor. Heared the rooms are much better there. (ankitchoudhury)
    Sun Feb 04 01:26:01 CST 2018
  • Try getting a room not facing the main road as the traffic noise level is high (Adel A)
    Tue Jan 09 01:38:58 CST 2018
  • do not go that hotel (Serhan Y)
    Mon Dec 18 08:34:49 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rafique T
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"over impression"

Reviewed September 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We have been staying with this hotel since long and found the staff very friendly and cooperative. So I recommend it into my circle of business and private friends. Front desk and restaurant service is very good. Staff is very cooperative.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  September 25, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is so nice to hear from a happy guest, I highly appreciate your notice about the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff and I will personally let them know about it. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Abhishek S
Kolkata, India

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed August 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is a good place to stay for short business trips. The room windows are too small, but otherswise every thing is great. The service is good. Nice place overall. The net speed also is not very great

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  September 25, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the overall hotel services and the internet speed. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

ghassan-chahine
Beirut, Lebanon

"excellent place, most recommended for business travelers"

Reviewed August 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

excellent place, most recommended for business travelers calm, spacious room and 5 star service provisioning. this recommendation never changed from my previous 3 visits to the hotel. excellent place, most recommended for business travelers calm, spacious room and 5 star service provisioning. this recommendation never changed from my previous 3 visits to the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  August 26, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, We appreciate that you are taking the time to write this review about your last and previous stays at this property. It had been a great pleasure to welcome you here and to have a chance to serve you every time you return, we are glad to have you as a regular guest. Looking forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Rafique T
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"restaurant"

Reviewed July 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

pls review menu of aldiwan restaurant specially during breakfast. thank you Overall stay is always good as been staying this hotel last around 10-years. It was always comfortable being there most of the employee are very friendly and cooperative.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  July 06, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are working to improve our breakfast variety at the time being and hope you will notice changes in your next visit, also we are so glad to have you as a repeated guest and enjoying the friendly service of the team. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Manager

Vikram P
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

"Hotel"

Reviewed July 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, home away from home. Hotel should address the two areas I have requested to be improved i.e. 1) Upgrades for long serving members 2) Availability of rooms in case of last minute travel to KSA

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  July 06, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you you are satisfied and repeated guest since a long time, we will be more than happy to welcome you again, and if you face any difficulty with your booking please let us know. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Shakeel Al Hamid General Managaer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC