Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 405 traveler reviews

#15 of 174 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

98

Very Good

175

Average

87

Poor

25

Terrible

20
Business
324
Couples
12
Solo travel
20
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose room not facing the street (vivek772015)
    Tue May 30 21:04:52 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay there (Nabil S)
    Sat Apr 29 12:10:42 CDT 2017
  • the last floor is quite silent (Pedro V)
    Fri Aug 26 14:30:06 CDT 2016
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

klaturkar

"Good"

Reviewed October 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good overall experience of the hotel Concierge staff was very helpful at the time of check in and check out. Rooms look a bit old, but are still comfortable. Ac controls could be a bit simpler and easy to use

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  November 04, 2017

Dear, klaturkar Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

ioannisl343
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Business Trip"

Reviewed October 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good Hotel, in line with the standards of the Radisson chain, however, overvalued for the standard. I was charged over 25% more at check out to what was my agreed "on line" booking. The general standard of the room, breakfast, WI FI, was good but not exceptional

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 22, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

irfanahmed2017
yanbu

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

quiet, nice and clean place to stay. Lobby is very huge clean, location is good, i found very easy to get the parking, only issue is the entrance you cant access the parking form other side of Madinah road( heading toward airport). Bed was very comfortable, Room was quit spacious. even the hotel is on busiest road of jeddah but no traffic noises or disturbance at all.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear mr. Irfan Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Jkaburajab

"Need to improve"

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

, I love this hotel but I believe we need to improve the services, everything was nice but I felt that i'm in old hotel, I advice to have modern furniture to attract new guests. Also, No one told me about your loyalty program

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Mr. Rajab Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Ykurtcebe
Istanbul, Turkey

"Not clean"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I've stayed there 3 days. The room seems clean, but when you check in detail, you can see it is not clean. When I checked-in and gone to my room, there was 2-3 paper tissues under the bed. Room is cleaned 3 times, but those tissues were still there while checking out. Windows are locked. You can't get fresh air. I don't know what kind of a cleaning agent they're using, but it smells really bad. .

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Dear Mr, ykurtcebe Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. We are really sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC