Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 390 traveler reviews

#15 of 170 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

96

Very Good

170

Average

82

Poor

24

Terrible

19
Business
314
Couples
9
Solo travel
20
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose room not facing the street (vivek772015)
    Tue May 30 21:04:52 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay there (Nabil S)
    Sat Apr 29 12:10:42 CDT 2017
  • the last floor is quite silent (Pedro V)
    Fri Aug 26 14:30:06 CDT 2016
  • Good Experience (mabdelhameed)
    Sun May 15 07:29:21 CDT 2016
  • no idea, all should be equally bad (meetheen)
    Tue Mar 15 07:31:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

g_habbab

"Nice usual stay"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Room 239 bathroom smell needs to be watched, there must be something wrong as it really smells bad room and bed are comfortable, Staff are really nice, especially the old ones that are very familiar and welcome the old guest well

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  September 26, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Hussein G
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Rooms bad condition"

Reviewed April 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Bad rooms, not enough plugs for 220v, no plugs next to the bed, , breakfast could be better but it is good, waste water smell in the Rooms are like a prioson without big windows, only one compelmentary water in the room, slow room service, room, old furniture

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  April 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and bringing this matter to our attention. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” service and sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Rest assured that this matter will be considered in our future plans. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

zayed l

"poor"

Reviewed December 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

there is nothing unique or special about the hotel, even the welcoming very poor and room facilities very poor also. no slipper no robe ! room was not very clean, i was feeling that someone just left the room and room service was having just 10 minutes to clean so they make it very quick . also I was shocked when i called the laundry at 3;30 PM to take my shirt and Pantaloon as i was having a meeting at 10 AM and they told me we will deliver next day after 4 pm or you have to pay double and you can reach your meeting wearing these clothes! it was shocking and never happens in any fair hotel (not even good hotel). basically I never recommend this hotel to anyone except if there is no any other option then he/she have to pick it

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Dear Zayed , Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and bringing this matter to our attention. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” service and sincerely apologize for the inconvenient experiences you had during your stay. We have shared your comments with hotel management to use when considering improvements to the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

gh z
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"excellance"

Reviewed November 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

very excellent hotel with all means the location and close to the center of Jeddah city, the reception is very hospitable very comfortable for business and rest good for the family Varity of restaurant's

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

Hassan A
Jeddeh, Saudi Arabia

"Beyond expectation"

Reviewed October 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Beyond expectation grate stay excellent services and good location, grate food, worm greeting from all the staff. I highly recommend to stay in Radisson Jeddeh. thank you for your excellent service and welcoming your guest.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 03, 2016

Dear Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. For some updates and promotions, you may like or follow us on our Facebook and Instagram Pages. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC