Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 448 traveler reviews

#17 of 195 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

108

Very Good

188

Average

97

Poor

29

Terrible

26
Business
355
Couples
16
Solo travel
21
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on 6th floor (SHUAIB P)
    Sat Apr 14 21:47:59 CDT 2018
  • Choose room sice by your Budget, all good! (oliverbudek)
    Mon Feb 26 23:26:20 CST 2018
  • Ask for rooms on 5th floor. Heared the rooms are much better there. (ankitchoudhury)
    Sun Feb 04 01:26:01 CST 2018
  • Try getting a room not facing the main road as the traffic noise level is high (Adel A)
    Tue Jan 09 01:38:58 CST 2018
  • do not go that hotel (Serhan Y)
    Mon Dec 18 08:34:49 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Arabic Sweets
Hokkaido Restaurant
Hokkaido Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Decoration in room 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mrtraveller2018

"Experience"

Reviewed February 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

When I called the room service to enquirer about the water bottles in the room, the guy was rude and told me only bottle per room per day is allowed. After couple of days I saw 2 bottles in the room and I was wondering how did hote authorities change their policy in a day.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 04, 2018

Dear Guest , First of all, we apologize for the situation happens to you in our hotel Radison Blue Jeddah. Make sure that we will take the necessary. Your feedback it is the only way we can improve our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.   Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager  

Qudbuddin
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson is my preferred choice"

Reviewed December 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I appreciate the services provided. The stay was worth the value for the money paid. I foul smell in the bathroom was too disturbing and on request I was upgraded to suite... which I really appreciate. The foul smell issue should be resolved at the soonest. Very guest friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 16, 2017

Dear Mr. Bijli Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.     Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager  

klaturkar

"Good"

Reviewed October 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good overall experience of the hotel Concierge staff was very helpful at the time of check in and check out. Rooms look a bit old, but are still comfortable. Ac controls could be a bit simpler and easy to use

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  November 04, 2017

Dear, klaturkar Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your satisfaction is a great compliment! We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

ioannisl343
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Business Trip"

Reviewed October 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good Hotel, in line with the standards of the Radisson chain, however, overvalued for the standard. I was charged over 25% more at check out to what was my agreed "on line" booking. The general standard of the room, breakfast, WI FI, was good but not exceptional

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBlu-Jeddah, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  October 22, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC