Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2585 traveler reviews

#13 of 30 hotels in St. Helier

Excellent

1227

Very Good

908

Average

298

Poor

91

Terrible

61
Business
319
Couples
1328
Solo travel
79
Family
495

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Always choose sea view (JennaGlobeTrotter)
    Thu Apr 19 21:03:33 CDT 2018
  • Top floor sea view are best. Views amazing. (rita s)
    Mon Apr 09 02:08:06 CDT 2018
  • Sea view room (susankinsella)
    Mon Apr 02 05:48:17 CDT 2018
  • Sea view should be good (Neil H)
    Wed Mar 21 06:04:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a bay or harbour view (Emily J)
    Fri Mar 02 02:47:03 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Bar at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

the Mckay Family

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel, great for business and leisure. Breakfast and evening meal was excelent. Staff was Very friendly bed Was very comfortable so slept very well, housekeeping was very polite Highly recommended

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Thank you for your excellent rating and review McKay Family ! Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards

brianmccloskey2
Letterkenny, Ireland

"Short stay"

Reviewed April 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Raddisson BLU is in a superb location with outstanding views and very friendly staff.I was there with my wife, Mother and her friend. With our ages varying from 44 to 84 everyone felt at home and very relaxed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to stay again shortly. It may be pricey but the views and easy access to town and attractions makes it a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Jersey.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Thank you for your rating and lovely review Brian! Glad you enjoyed your short stay here at the Radissonblu Waterfront Hotel. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC