Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2848 traveler reviews

#12 of 30 hotels in St. Helier

Excellent

1383

Very Good

967

Average

324

Poor

104

Terrible

70
Business
352
Couples
1467
Solo travel
87
Family
541

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No need to upgrade, the cheapest rooms are still superior to many other hotels (Binners)
    Thu Nov 22 04:51:47 CST 2018
  • ask for marina view (Jane L)
    Fri Nov 09 03:57:44 CST 2018
  • It is a long hotel so if you have a painful knee, ask for a room near the lift (my mistake). (weymouthboy)
    Sun Oct 28 03:56:32 CDT 2018
  • We had a Business Room the views were amazing (jennyr528)
    Tue Oct 16 06:45:38 CDT 2018
  • Definitely ask for sea view, room 347 was fantastic (janet531)
    Fri Oct 12 11:02:32 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Bar at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Meander68329413705

"A quick business stay"

Reviewed December 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A great hotel in a fantastic location with warm and friendly staff. Very good food, one of the best rib-eyes I’ve ever had. Free parking and walking distance from the town centre with great views over the marina, bay and castle

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Thank you for your 5/5 rating and fantastic review. Lovely to hear you enjoyed your quick business stay. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC