Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2650 traveler reviews

#14 of 31 hotels in St. Helier

Excellent

1267

Very Good

920

Average

304

Poor

94

Terrible

65
Business
325
Couples
1368
Solo travel
79
Family
504

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on 1st floor overlooking car park. No problem with noise. Didn't want to pay the extra for a room with a sea view. (poppiesPontyclun)
    Thu Jun 14 12:30:54 CDT 2018
  • I looked across the car park which was fine for me but you ask for a seaview. (barrett_d)
    Thu Jun 14 09:47:34 CDT 2018
  • Get a sea view if you can.Rooms on the whole are pretty quiet. (Molly W)
    Wed Jun 13 09:02:53 CDT 2018
  • If you can afford it get a room with a panoramic view of the bay! (Ess3x_Girly)
    Mon Jun 11 04:13:32 CDT 2018
  • Get a sea view...the other rooms look out towards a building site....it's worth every penny. (BlightyEngland)
    Mon Jun 04 08:13:50 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Bar at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Iona B
Sleaford, United Kingdom

"Jersey experience"

Reviewed June 14, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

My husband and I have just got back from a lovely 5 night break at the Raddison Waterfront. It is a perfect base for travelling round Jersey, or even not travelling, step outside to the promenade, marina and beach. Our room was lovely, we were fortunate to be upgraded to a buisness class room, very nice! Friendly staff, great service and facilities. Very useful information books provided in the room. Lovely restaurant and amazing choice for breakfast, we had an evening meal one night which was beautiful. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Thank you for your fantastic rating and review Lona! Lovely to hear you enjoyed your 5 night brake here with your husband. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards

detchant
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom

"Raddison stay St Helier"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Modern hotel adjacent to and within short walking distance of town centre. Good plentiful parking area, in hotel grounds. One of the best breakfast buffets we have experienced, pleasant terrace bar overlooking a marina, lively soft mattress and pillows for a restful sleep.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Thank you for your 5* rating and review! Lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards

Ballyduff100

"Radisson Blu Jersey"

Reviewed June 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Nicely located hotel. Good views from large comfortable room with good amenities but lots of noise (slamming door/cupboards early morning) from connecting room & outside corridor. Bar area has nice terrace & views. Service sometimes a bit slow outside. Pool is very small & gets crowded quickly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  June 03, 2018

Thank you for your rating and review. We value our guests feed back so we can continue to make changes to improve our service. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards

lindabrown349
Cambridge, United Kingdom

"Mr&Mrs Brown"

Reviewed May 20, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We have just spent a perfect week at the Radisson Blu Jersey,our room had a unforgettable view of the marina and Elizabeth Castle,the staff particularly in the Restaurant were attentive and helpful,Hany Ismail can be justifiably proud of his team especially Andrea and Ireane,can,t wait to return.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  May 21, 2018

Thank you Mr & Mrs Brown for your fantastic rating and review ! Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest Regards

amandaleggett
Kent, United Kingdom

"Raddisson blu good location"

Reviewed May 12, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

It was Very good, staff were very attentive , the food we had their was really nice but there wasn't much choice on the menu in the restaurant. Didn't realize that there would be so many conference people there, was a bit noisy at times .

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Thank you for your rating and review Amanda! Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC