Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2438 traveler reviews

#12 of 32 hotels in St. Helier

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1148

Very Good

870

Average

283

Poor

81

Terrible

59
Business
302
Couples
1262
Solo travel
74
Family
466

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors noisy air conditioning (alanpam2015)
    Fri Oct 13 12:40:43 CDT 2017
  • Quiet room - late breakfast - close to Ferry & Town. (leacr0ft)
    Thu Oct 12 05:59:07 CDT 2017
  • Not room 446 !!!!!!!!!! (ewencrichton)
    Tue Oct 10 11:11:47 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay in the rooms over large tin roof on the town side of the hotel. (Garth1066)
    Mon Oct 02 06:33:03 CDT 2017
  • If you visit, book a room with a sea view which at least brightens up your stay. (John W)
    Fri Sep 29 00:19:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

clivepaulinecheetham

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We have stayed many times at this Hotel and find all the team very friendly and nothing is too much for them to make your stay so very pleasant and we look forward to our return again in the near future.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Than you for your kind review. Glad you had a pleasant stay here with us our hotel really can make a holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kindest Regards

Ferryman84

"A perfect short break"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

A well located hotel with convenient access to St Helier. Excellent restaurant with attentive staff, broad range of facilities and a comfortable modern room make this an excellent choice for a short break. And the tennerfest promotion makes eating outstanding aloe.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Lovely to hear you had an excellent stay here with us, our restaurant and bar offer some great choices especially with the tennerfest promotion. Hope to see you agin in the near future. Kindest Regards

natashasM6324SB
Lewes, United Kingdom

"grate stay"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

brilliant stay I had a grate time and would love to bring my friend back with me when I return was disappointing in the weather but the hotel can't help how the weather was and i did go in October will try and arrange for a return trip in spring or summer.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ashleyjI1264AB
Crawley, United Kingdom

"Another superb stay."

Reviewed October 10, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I try and visit Jersey at least once a year. We always Stay at the Radisson Blu as the location is perfect for us with wonderful views. We stayed for 4 nights in a business class room overlooking St Aubins Bay. The room was fantastic and large with a separate sofa. The TV could have done with being a bit bigger as from the bed it looked very small, but then we were not there to watch tele. I only really have to small complaints/comments to make. The 1st is that I find the pillows far to soft and normally have to ask for at least to extra. Parking can also be a problem if there is an event on in the hotel, especially after you come back from a day out. Overall though we love everything about this hotel and would not stay anywhere else.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Our hotel really can make a stay in Jersey as it is in a perfect location just near the town centre and close enough to the bus station. Its lovely to see you had such a pleasant stay here with us at the Radissonblu and hopefully see you again if you choose to stay with us. Kindest Regards

ScubaSuzie1
London, United Kingdom

"Superb hotel"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The Radisson Blu is a fabulous hotel in a great location - close to the ferry port and central for the shops. Elizabeth castle is close by as is the Little Train to St Aubin. The staff are very attentive and a great choice of food in the bar and restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Its always lovely to hear our guests enjoying our stay here with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC