Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2485 traveler reviews

#12 of 31 hotels in St. Helier

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1174

Very Good

879

Average

288

Poor

85

Terrible

59
Business
307
Couples
1284
Solo travel
75
Family
476

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • excellent sea front view (nello11458)
    Fri Nov 24 12:21:37 CST 2017
  • Ask for one looking directly over the marina (HilandEck)
    Fri Nov 24 02:36:50 CST 2017
  • Book a sea view room, it's definitely worth it! (SPC1105)
    Tue Nov 21 00:45:44 CST 2017
  • Definitely opt for a sea view room - the vista is stunning (redwingrichi)
    Thu Nov 16 22:56:52 CST 2017
  • Marina view rooms are super and include a view of Eliabeth castle (ValFromBishopsCastle)
    Wed Nov 15 07:41:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Waterfront Bar at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

192colinj
Anglesey, United Kingdom

"Weekend Away"

Reviewed November 21, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent place to stay to spend a long weekend away or longer. Great location close to the center of St Helier which has everything you require if you want to venture out and about. Staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Glad you had a excellent stay here and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Reagrads

melsmaje
sonning common

"Jersey weekend"

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Outstanding location and service. Bar and restaurant excellent. Rooms are a bit spartan and functional, but comfortable. Good parking. Staff could not have been more helpful. I think a FREE courtesy bus to and from the airport would be a valued feature.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Lovely to hear guests speaking highly of our staff. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards

Welshdudes
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Lovely modern hotel on harbour"

Reviewed October 31, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great weekend break ...very friendly staff. Short walk to town centre. Cine World complex with usual chain restaurants very close by. Large Room with lovely view over St Aubin bay. Great walks to little beach cafes. Ferries to France and other islands depart from the harbour.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Our hotel has a great location and some amasing views. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards

JillA46
Market Rasen, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed October 30, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel, great location. Rooms very comfortable and clean, good food and great value for money. Would definatley recommend. All the staff are friendly and helpful cannot fault anything about the Radissin Blu

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards

Stephen B
County Durham, United Kingdom

"S. BIGGINS"

Reviewed October 25, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Same as we have stayed there before and will do again. The service from the staff is excellent. The whole hotel is kept very clean. We can't fault this hotel at all. We have been going there every year for our wedding anniversary and hope to be able to do so for many years to come.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  October 25, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Lovely to see you enjoyed your stay here with us and we would welcome you back next time. Kindest Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC