Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2437 traveler reviews

#11 of 32 hotels in St. Helier

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1148

Very Good

868

Average

282

Poor

81

Terrible

58
Business
302
Couples
1260
Solo travel
74
Family
465

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors noisy air conditioning (alanpam2015)
    Fri Oct 13 12:40:43 CDT 2017
  • Quiet room - late breakfast - close to Ferry & Town. (leacr0ft)
    Thu Oct 12 05:59:07 CDT 2017
  • Not room 446 !!!!!!!!!! (ewencrichton)
    Tue Oct 10 11:11:47 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay in the rooms over large tin roof on the town side of the hotel. (Garth1066)
    Mon Oct 02 06:33:03 CDT 2017
  • If you visit, book a room with a sea view which at least brightens up your stay. (John W)
    Fri Sep 29 00:19:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Esther H
London, United Kingdom

"Lovely views and big rooms"

Reviewed April 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Lovely views over the bay and massive room. Great helpful staff and a good atmsophere. Always seemed busy but not hectic. To be honest the outside of the hotel is not charming or pretty but its location and staff make it a very nice place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  April 24, 2014

Hello and thanks for sharing your positive comments. We're so glad you enjoyed your break with us and made the most of our beautiful marina location, we hope you found time to take a stroll along St Aubins Bay with a Jersey ice cream en famille! We'll pass on your kind words about out staff.. See you again soon! :)

Philip J
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Our Saviour"

Reviewed April 16, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Having been originally booked into The Savoy Hotel, we were transferred to The Radisson Blu. Our experience in The Savoy was appalling and when we arrived in The Radisson Blu we immediately felt a great sense of relief as everything here was welcoming. From the check in experience by a most personable young receptionist to us checking out at the end of our stay we were made to feel relaxed and comfortable. The Business Class Room was exceptional, well equipped and always spotlessly clean. The food was excellent and offered plenty of variety. Thank you for restoring our faith in St Helier.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Hi there. We're so glad we could be your saviour and were able to restore your faith in St Helier! It's wonderufl to hear you find your stay relaxing and comfortable as this is what holidays are all about, after all. It's so gratifiying to hear we're doing our job right and we'll pass on your kind comments to all our team. Thanks once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon :)

Janice Ruth S
Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom

"One of the best Hotels we have stayed in"

Reviewed April 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The location is phenominal, we were privaliged to stay in a Marina view Business class room. Couldn't have been better. Must be one of the best Hotel Views in Jersey. Pity about the Car Parking lottery!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Hi there and thanks for your comments. We're so glad you enjoyed your views over the marina, it's been our privilege to look after you so well. Hope to see you again soon )

Darren B
Daventry, United Kingdom

"Just as good as before"

Reviewed March 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed one night in Jersey and by far pound for pound this is the best hotel to stay in Jersey. All the staff and service 10 out of 10. Nice and new,clean hotel with some very nice views of the harbour.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Hi and thanks for sharing your glowing review! It's wonderful to know we were able to look after you so well and we hope you had a lovely break. We'll pass on your kind words to our staff. See you again soon! :)

DorsetMalc
Dorset

"Lovely weekend"

Reviewed February 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel has lovely views and the staff are excellent in every way. For a relaxing weekend there is nowhere better. Breakfast is super and the bar staff very friendly. All in all a great place to stay

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review  March 04, 2014

Hi and thanks for sharing your warm comments. We're delighted that our staff looked after you so well and you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! :)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC