Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton, Johannesburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton, Johannesburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


Contact

Tel: +27 11 245 8000
Fax: +27 11 245 8099
Email: info.johannesburg@radissonblu.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1387 traveler reviews

#26 of 63 hotels in Sandton

Excellent

519

Very Good

521

Average

199

Poor

80

Terrible

68
Business
766
Couples
285
Solo travel
77
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay at a different hotel. Then you can get a good room. (Scott H)
    Fri Nov 23 03:21:42 CST 2018
  • Higher the better with great views across the city (johnrenee)
    Thu Sep 06 10:03:45 CDT 2018
  • Avoid floor 12, it is below the restaurant and dining area (MelanieF2164)
    Thu Jul 19 03:21:46 CDT 2018
  • Views of the city centre are amazing on the higher floors (carlk697)
    Tue Jul 17 23:14:11 CDT 2018
  • Lobby on the 13th Floor so all rooms are high floor. (AvisitoRinTown)
    Sat Jul 14 18:56:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Spa
Spa
Spa
Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tourist35188465652
Harare, Zimbabwe

"Fchisango1@gmail.com"

Reviewed December 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Professional and comfortable. Good welcome. Good wifi. Enjoyed room service as well as the male check out helper who was very helpful. Good parking. At breakfast one staff member really had to pull. Their legs to bring me a cup of tea.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton, Johannesburg, responded to this review  December 06, 2018

Dear Tourist35188465652, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC