Radisson Hotel, Kaliningrad

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Kaliningrad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 798 traveler reviews

#1 of 35 hotels in Kaliningrad

Excellent

582

Very Good

175

Average

27

Poor

11

Terrible

3
Business
403
Couples
145
Solo travel
49
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I had a Junior Suite which was comfortable (Michael L)
    Sun Apr 01 13:54:35 CDT 2018
  • Get a business room and wake up with great coffee (Greg H)
    Wed Aug 23 12:01:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask for the room not connecting with closed one: bad noise insulation between such rooms (boris12345672015)
    Wed Dec 07 04:46:44 CST 2016
  • all good I think (garlec)
    Tue Aug 09 11:01:37 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are quality (David S)
    Thu Jul 28 10:42:40 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Weddings and banquets

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

S9794OGthomasn
Horsens, Denmark

"One of the best hotel in Kaliningrad"

Reviewed January 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic services, great personnel, nice atmosphere and very nice rooms. You are always in good hands, so if you need laundry, help for taxi or whatever of supported is needed. There breakfast is absolutely the best start of the day. :-))) I highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karina R, Администратор at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review  January 28, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We apreciate that you enjoyed our various breakfast, our modern style and especially our staff, which always want to make your stay in our hotel unforgettable. We will hope to see you again in our hotel! Kind regards, team of Radisson Kaliningrad Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC