Radisson Hotel, Kaliningrad

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Kaliningrad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 767 traveler reviews

#1 of 31 hotels in Kaliningrad

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

561

Very Good

169

Average

24

Poor

10

Terrible

3
Business
385
Couples
144
Solo travel
45
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a business room and wake up with great coffee (Greg H)
    Wed Aug 23 12:01:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask for the room not connecting with closed one: bad noise insulation between such rooms (boris12345672015)
    Wed Dec 07 04:46:44 CST 2016
  • all good I think (garlec)
    Tue Aug 09 11:01:37 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are quality (David S)
    Thu Jul 28 10:42:40 CDT 2016
  • 640 with a view of the Cathedral. But all rooms seemed to be good. And quiet. (marysia48)
    Mon Oct 26 05:26:20 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Exterior
@57845=BA:89 ALNB

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SLukyanov
Moscow, Russia

"Good hotel in the centre of Kaliningrad"

Reviewed October 25, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is in the heart of the city of Kaliningrad. There are a shopping center and the central place of the city nearby. I enjoyed the warm attitude of the hotel staff. Rooms are big and comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review  October 27, 2016

Dear Guest! Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to my team and I. We’d love to see you back at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Anastasia Sevastianova, Guest Relations

552sunl
Cambridge, United Kingdom

"Good choice"

Reviewed July 27, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Central location. Great facility. Large room. Although staff may sound slightly unfriendly with relatively poor English, they are indeed helpful. You shouldn't miss the gym on the top floor. Fantastic view.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jorge Juan D
Valencia, Spain

"Best hotel in Kaliningrad"

Reviewed March 22, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Best hotel in Kaliningrad, considering price, quality, services and location. It is in downtown, so you have all services around. From one side view to main cathedral and even sea port. Standard Radisson Blue quality.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FO M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review  March 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Kaliningrad during your recent stay. It means a lot to the entire team to know that our hard works pays off! We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. Once again thank you very much for the great feedback. Have an amazing day, Polina Alexeeva, Guest Relations

Aleksey S
Saint Petersburg, Russia

"My stay at Radisson"

Reviewed December 04, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is amazing Every time I'm visiting Saint Petersburg I stay there I like atmosphere and relaxing environment, very good location, amazing restaurant cuisine, affordable pricing I do recommend it for all visitors of Saint Petersburg

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FO M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review  December 07, 2015

Dear Alexey, we are really glad that you had incredible time during your stay in St.Petersburg. We would like to take this opportunity to invite you to Radisson Kaliningrad. We are looking forward to welcome you in our friendly hotel in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Polina Alexeeva

Justus P
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Excellent hotel, fantastic staff"

Reviewed August 23, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Luxury hotel, perfectly situated in the city centre. Staff really went the extra mile to ensure our 7-night stay was as expected--but it was even better than expected! Truly recommend anyone to stay here.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FO M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review  August 26, 2015

Dear Justus, On behalf of the Radisson Kaliningrad Hotel’s Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you that you devoted your time to write a reference about your recent stay with us. You may rest assured that we were dedicated to providing you with the professional services, exceptional facilities and warm hospitality necessary to ensure your complete satisfaction during your stay with us. We are really glad that during you stay you had only positive and pleasant moments and we are so looking forward to welcome you again in your next trip to Kaliningrad!Have an amazing day, Polina Alexeeva,Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC