Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 241 traveler reviews

#3 of 5 hotels in Ettlingen

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

51

Very Good

123

Average

48

Poor

10

Terrible

9
Business
141
Couples
32
Solo travel
12
Family
37

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room which is not heading the highway crossing (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:33:21 CST 2015
  • Nog even doorzoeken (SacovL)
    Sun Sep 13 01:35:19 CDT 2015
  • Get a room on the back of the hotel; otherwise your view is the front entryway of the hotel (JOYSKR)
    Sun Jul 26 13:39:46 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a renovated room. (lad1916)
    Tue Mar 24 01:06:18 CDT 2015
  • We asked for a quiet room but given rom towards the main highway. Not sure there are any real quiet rooms taken the location of the hotel. (Cialainen)
    Tue Feb 03 07:08:05 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Superior Zimmer
Business Class Room
Business Class Room
Suite
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shane O
england

"Very Happy"

Reviewed April 11, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very friendly,clean and tidy. The staff couldn't help enough even if we were a group of 300 or so . would defiantly return if i was in the area. The buffet food was also very good especially the breakfast

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yasemin B, Reservation Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Shane O, first I would like to thank you, that you evaluated your stay so positive. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and really liked our hotel and our Super Breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC