Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 278 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Ettlingen

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

67

Very Good

140

Average

49

Poor

12

Terrible

10
Business
164
Couples
36
Solo travel
15
Family
42

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Right side of building has less road noise (Tom B)
    Thu Jun 23 00:16:05 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room NOT at the street (Luis M)
    Sat Jun 18 13:22:06 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room which is not heading the highway crossing (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:33:21 CST 2015
  • Nog even doorzoeken (SacovL)
    Sun Sep 13 01:35:19 CDT 2015
  • Get a room on the back of the hotel; otherwise your view is the front entryway of the hotel (JOYSKR)
    Sun Jul 26 13:39:46 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Superior Zimmer
Business Class Room
Business Class Room
Suite
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

KissLaci
Budapest, Hungary

"Nice stay at Ettlingen"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel is located in a strange place, it's close to motorway, but other transportation types are not really available with a 30 minutes walk you can reach a train station, and only a 5 minute ride to city center, but only once an hour at weekends. Getting to airport either complicated. However, the rooms, corridors are really modern and nice, I enjoyed. Breakfast had a nice selection of food. Dinner was OK too. Staff was kind and effective.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nathanael H
Everberg, Belgium

"if you must stay at a hotel ?"

Reviewed July 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice place , Maybe it's because I have stayed so much here it seems to get better each time . Its nice not be feel like a number , but honestly I have never felt that here. From day one they greeted me and tried to get to know me so they might help each required travel be a little smoother.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yasemin B, Reservation Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Nathanael, first I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and taking the time to respond. I am glad to hear, that you are enjoying every stay with us and that you really like our employes and beeing taken care of. Hoping to see you back at our hotel soon, Kind regrads

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC