MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 221 traveler reviews

#4 of 5 hotels in Ettlingen

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

45

Very Good

116

Average

44

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
126
Couples
30
Solo travel
12
Family
36

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room which is not heading the highway crossing (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:33:21 CST 2015
  • Nog even doorzoeken (SacovL)
    Sun Sep 13 01:35:19 CDT 2015
  • Get a room on the back of the hotel; otherwise your view is the front entryway of the hotel (JOYSKR)
    Sun Jul 26 13:39:46 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a renovated room. (lad1916)
    Tue Mar 24 01:06:18 CDT 2015
  • We asked for a quiet room but given rom towards the main highway. Not sure there are any real quiet rooms taken the location of the hotel. (Cialainen)
    Tue Feb 03 07:08:05 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Superior Zimmer
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nathanael H
Everberg, Belgium

"If I must travel"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It's nice to go to a familiar place. where you're not just another number. I have made suggestions and they except my point of view and have followed up all issued promptly. The hotel knows I travel far to do my local job and they all go out of their way to help give me the support required.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hagen M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Nathanael, it makes me very proud to hear that you have experienced your stay with us as not being just another number because the team and myself are people liking to make other´s feel happy which is not a "fake" (as you confirmed in your hotel direct review). We will keep on going with our quite natural and human approcach - in a high end Radisson Blu surrounding of course - because this is what did also made you feel well taken care off, I suppose. Take care and see you back soon, kind regards Hagen Müller General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC