Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 138 traveler reviews

#1 of 87 hotels in Kashgar

Excellent

88

Very Good

35

Average

7

Poor

6

Terrible

2
Business Business
32
Couples Couples
33
Solo travel Solo travel
21
Family Family
17

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the back of the hotel are the sunniest(Antony P)
    5.0 Tue Sep 04 21:06:44 CDT 2018
  • The higher the floor, the better(drs88bbj)
    5.0 Fri Feb 02 07:34:09 CST 2018
  • Face the front of the hotel(KC L)
    4.0 Sat Sep 23 03:24:57 CDT 2017
  • the higher up the better, facing north(727MikeC727)
    5.0 Wed Jul 19 12:55:47 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are nice. The one in the middle, e.g. 4016, are phantastic(Thomas C)
    5.0 Tue Oct 18 04:54:23 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
sécurité assurée ....
20180307_061819_large.jpg
12th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
ThomasH1117

ThomasH1117

"OK"

rating Reviewed September 18, 2018  Trip type: Couples

Very good job with the basics. Good location. Very safe. Excellent buffet. Previous review regarding the AC is absolutely correct. AC in all rooms was set to 18C and actual temperature in rooms of everyone I spoke to was 28C for the duration. Very dissatisfied with the lack of 24 hour room service. Although the in-room menu says it is offered 24 hours, we were told 2 nights in a row that everyone was off-duty and no one could even send up a bottled beverage.

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Frank-Xuliang, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  September 28, 2018

Dear Mr.Thomas I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at Radisson Blu kashgar. We apologized for the inconvenience caused by air condition and our hotel Engineering already fixed the problem. Regarding of room Service we have taken the action and make sure room service is available for 24 hours. Mr.Thomas, thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

775chengyic

775chengyic
hangzhou, China

"best hotel in this area"

rating Reviewed November 29, 2017  Trip type: Couples

good hotel.the staff r very lovely.location is also good ,in a quiet area. only stay for one night,so didn't try the food or the fitness club or the swimming pool.the room is big and clean, very different from the area.

Read more 

Stayed November 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

予湘 刘, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  December 03, 2017

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you have a pleasant staying with us and found our staff and hotel for your liking. Our fitness center is on the 3rd floor from 8:00am to 11:00pm with GYM, Swimming Pool and Table Tennis service. We will keep effort to improve our service and English skill. We hope to seeing your again in the next time. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

Anna W

Anna W
Beijing, China

"Eine Oase der Erholung in der Oasenstadt Kashgar"

rating Reviewed June 05, 2017  Trip type: Solo travel

Beautiful 5-star-hotel in the oasis of Kashgar, with all kind of facilities for the experienced traveler. Friendly and welcoming staff, lovely breakfast (big variety of food), individual requests were immediately met, spacious rooms, comfortable beds - briefly everything one is looking for before or after a trip to remote places. Thank you! It was again a wonderful stay!

Read more 

Stayed May 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director or Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  June 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Kashgar . We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our guest rooms and restaurant to your liking. We are continuing to improve our service and training our staff and we are appreciated you gave us opportunity to serve you. Again, thank you for your positive review and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

Robi0302

Robi0302
Bergamo, Italia

"Wonderful accomodation in Kashgar"

rating Reviewed May 11, 2017  Trip type: Couples

Very confortable room. Good restaurant. Very good services. Room and bathroom absolutely clean. Staff very experienced and helpful. A little far from city center but taxi are very easy to find and also very cheap

Read more 

Stayed May 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Dorectpr of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  May 13, 2017

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you have a pleasant staying with us. We are keep trying to improve our service skill and English to provide the best service to our guests. Again, thanks for staying with us and we are looking forward to seeing you in the next time. Happy weekend! Rodger Liu Director of Rooms 180 0998 1766

HengH12

HengH12
Seoul

"Amazing Experience. Unbelievable Service."

rating Reviewed January 02, 2017  Trip type: Family

The check-in experience was great. Alice provided a lot of tips on where to go during our stay in Kashgar. The room was immaculate, although one needs to consider that the city of Kashgar has stringent security and you will need to pass though security checkpoints to reach the hotel. But it was Manager Owen who provided the ultimate service experience. Upon realising that I would be spending my birthday during my stay at Radisson Blu Kashgar, he prepared a special gift — a birthday cake — for me that was delivered to my room! It was an amazing experience with unbelievable service! If I were to come back to Kashgar I would definitely stay at the Radisson Blu Kashgar. 5-star hotel with absolutely top service!

Read more 

Stayed January 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  January 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Heng, We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We always try our best to serve the excellent service to all of our guests and also keeping to improve the staff's service and English skill. Again thanks for your positive comments and we are looking forward to seeing you in next time. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC