Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kashgar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 97 traveler reviews

#1 of 84 hotels in Kashi

Excellent

61

Very Good

27

Average

3

Poor

5

Terrible

1
Business
23
Couples
21
Solo travel
16
Family
12

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Face the front of the hotel (KC L)
    Sat Sep 23 03:24:57 CDT 2017
  • the higher up the better, facing north (Michael C)
    Wed Jul 19 12:55:47 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are nice. The one in the middle, e.g. 4016, are phantastic (Thomas C)
    Tue Oct 18 04:54:23 CDT 2016
  • Unlike other hotel in Europe, the rooms are huge. I enjoy every bit of it. (Debbie A)
    Wed Aug 03 15:14:46 CDT 2016
  • HIgher floors give good views of the city (alikarim)
    Wed Jul 13 18:36:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anna W
Beijing, China

"Eine Oase der Erholung in der Oasenstadt Kashgar"

Reviewed June 05, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Beautiful 5-star-hotel in the oasis of Kashgar, with all kind of facilities for the experienced traveler. Friendly and welcoming staff, lovely breakfast (big variety of food), individual requests were immediately met, spacious rooms, comfortable beds - briefly everything one is looking for before or after a trip to remote places. Thank you! It was again a wonderful stay!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director or Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  June 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Kashgar . We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our guest rooms and restaurant to your liking. We are continuing to improve our service and training our staff and we are appreciated you gave us opportunity to serve you. Again, thank you for your positive review and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

Roberto M
Bergamo, Italia

"Wonderful accomodation in Kashgar"

Reviewed May 11, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very confortable room. Good restaurant. Very good services. Room and bathroom absolutely clean. Staff very experienced and helpful. A little far from city center but taxi are very easy to find and also very cheap

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Dorectpr of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  May 13, 2017

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you have a pleasant staying with us. We are keep trying to improve our service skill and English to provide the best service to our guests. Again, thanks for staying with us and we are looking forward to seeing you in the next time. Happy weekend! Rodger Liu Director of Rooms 180 0998 1766

Heng H
Seoul

"Amazing Experience. Unbelievable Service."

Reviewed January 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The check-in experience was great. Alice provided a lot of tips on where to go during our stay in Kashgar. The room was immaculate, although one needs to consider that the city of Kashgar has stringent security and you will need to pass though security checkpoints to reach the hotel. But it was Manager Owen who provided the ultimate service experience. Upon realising that I would be spending my birthday during my stay at Radisson Blu Kashgar, he prepared a special gift — a birthday cake — for me that was delivered to my room! It was an amazing experience with unbelievable service! If I were to come back to Kashgar I would definitely stay at the Radisson Blu Kashgar. 5-star hotel with absolutely top service!

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  January 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Heng, We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We always try our best to serve the excellent service to all of our guests and also keeping to improve the staff's service and English skill. Again thanks for your positive comments and we are looking forward to seeing you in next time. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

benjaminandrewc
Guangzhou, China

"Kashgar's Best Hotel!"

Reviewed November 20, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is a wonderful hotel in the silk road city of Kashgar. The hotel is high-end, clean, safe, and comfortable. If you have any questions about local sites or what to do, the staff are enthusiastically waiting to help. I found Akbar, the male staff member in the front office, to be particularly knowledgeable and helpful. He was proactive, friendly, and professional. I will definitely stay at the Radisson Blu the next time I visit Kashgar!

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  November 21, 2016

Dear Mr. Cantwell, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Kashgar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Kashgar! Sincerely, Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

John D
HONG KONG, Hong Kong

"ANSWER THE PHONE!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed June 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Room service never answered the phone despite me rining and then going to reception to tell them to get Room Service to answer the phone. My first night there I had a nightmare trying to get some food because my plane arrived late and I missed dinner. Nobody in the hotel seemed to be able to answer the phone. I even tried ringing the hotel on my mobile and still nobody answered the phone. When I went downstairs to reception there was nobody checking in so I used a house phone to ring reception and I could hear the phone ringing and NOBODY picked it up. I gave up and went to bed

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC