Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kashgar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 97 traveler reviews

#1 of 83 hotels in Kashi

Excellent

61

Very Good

27

Average

3

Poor

5

Terrible

1
Business
23
Couples
21
Solo travel
16
Family
12

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Face the front of the hotel (KC L)
    Sat Sep 23 03:24:57 CDT 2017
  • the higher up the better, facing north (Michael C)
    Wed Jul 19 12:55:47 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are nice. The one in the middle, e.g. 4016, are phantastic (Thomas C)
    Tue Oct 18 04:54:23 CDT 2016
  • Unlike other hotel in Europe, the rooms are huge. I enjoy every bit of it. (Debbie A)
    Wed Aug 03 15:14:46 CDT 2016
  • HIgher floors give good views of the city (alikarim)
    Wed Jul 13 18:36:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cononn *
shanghai, China

"Nice and comfortable Hotel"

Reviewed May 09, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel with all commodities you need. Very nice and comfortable room. Staff professionnal and very helpful. Breakfast would be perfect with more choice. A little far from the old city of Kashgar.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  May 10, 2016

Dear Mr. Cononn, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international standard 5 star hotel in Kashgar. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality, and also add more international dishes for guest to choice in our restaurant. Again, thank you for your positive review and We looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

Anna W
Beijing, China

"5Star Hotel on the Silk Road in Kashgar"

Reviewed April 12, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent hotel in pristine Kashgar, with all the 5star facilities that tired guests who are travelling along the silk road might need. Very friendly and helpful staff - many staff members are very talented when it comes to singing and dancing (we witnessed at a performance during a dinner). Our stay was only one night and we therefore did not try any other hotel facilities beside breakfast and dinner.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  April 14, 2016

Dear Mrs. Waldhoer, Thank you for taking the time to complete the tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Kashgar! Sincerly, Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

Brian B
Burlington, Ontario, Canada

"A great experience. The hotel and its staff are great!"

Reviewed February 14, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

As a Canadian who has lived in and travelled Asia for the past 15 years I have experienced hotels in some 30 countries. I have to say that this hotel experience is at the top of the list. The physical hotel is what you would expect from a beautiful Radisson hotel in every detail but it was the staff that made the difference. My wife and I were greeted personally by the General Manager upon arrival and throughout our stay all the staff greeted us by name and with great smiles. The service was impeccable and we felt at home from our warm welcome to our personal drop off at the airport. The dinner buffet was fantastic and the wait staff even better. We will return to see Kashgar, a wonderful city, in the summer months and look forward to another great stay at this hotel. Special thanks to Peter, James and Mahmud for making us feel at home.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  February 23, 2016

Dear Mr.Brian, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international 5 star hotel in Kashgar, we are appreciated you chosen our hotel and gave us opportunity to service you. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Elaine Zheng Assistant Front Office Manager

Yun C
KAOHSIUNG, Taiwan

"GREAT"

Reviewed January 10, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

入住時感到貼心問候,這間飯店是真正的五星,硬體與服務都非常有水準。 原本想在飯店用晚餐,請飯店送一份菜單給我,得到的回應卻是說餐廳人手不夠,無法請人送菜單給我參考,也不願在電話上為我簡介一下。 但總體來說是很棒的飯店,一如往常符合Radisson的水準。 warming welcome when arrival, good service and room quality. this hotel is really 5-star hotel. (you know, most hotels in china are overestimated.)

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  January 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Kashgar . We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our guest rooms to your liking. Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international standard 5 star hotel in Kashgar, we are appreciated you chosen our hotel and gave us opportunity to service you. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Elaine Zheng Assistan Front Office Manager

Howard Thomas B
Shanghai, China

"An Oasis in Kashgar"

Reviewed May 07, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

Yes of course there are other places to stay in Kashgar, but the Radisson Blu is really an Oasis to return to each evening after a day of touring around the historical Silk Road sights of this intriguing area of Xinjiang. The hotel employees are very responsive and willing to please, the food offered at the hotel restaurant is appetising and varied, although more to the Asian palate that Western.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kathleen M, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international standard 5 star hotel in Kashgar and location very nearly downtown, we are appreciated you chosen our hotel and gave us opportunity to service you. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality, and also add more international dishes for guest to choice in our restaurant. We will be your first choice if you return to Kashgar. Again, thank you for your positive review and We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kathleen Ma Director of Marketing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC