Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 137 traveler reviews

#1 of 87 hotels in Kashgar

Excellent

87

Very Good

35

Average

7

Poor

6

Terrible

2
Business Business
31
Couples Couples
33
Solo travel Solo travel
21
Family Family
17

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the back of the hotel are the sunniest(Antony P)
    5.0 Tue Sep 04 21:06:44 CDT 2018
  • The higher the floor, the better(drs88bbj)
    5.0 Fri Feb 02 07:34:09 CST 2018
  • Face the front of the hotel(KC L)
    4.0 Sat Sep 23 03:24:57 CDT 2017
  • the higher up the better, facing north(727MikeC727)
    5.0 Wed Jul 19 12:55:47 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are nice. The one in the middle, e.g. 4016, are phantastic(Thomas C)
    5.0 Tue Oct 18 04:54:23 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
sécurité assurée ....
20180307_061819_large.jpg
12th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Yun C

Yun C
KAOHSIUNG, Taiwan

"GREAT"

rating Reviewed January 10, 2016  Trip type: Friends getaway

入住時感到貼心問候,這間飯店是真正的五星,硬體與服務都非常有水準。 原本想在飯店用晚餐,請飯店送一份菜單給我,得到的回應卻是說餐廳人手不夠,無法請人送菜單給我參考,也不願在電話上為我簡介一下。 但總體來說是很棒的飯店,一如往常符合Radisson的水準。 warming welcome when arrival, good service and room quality. this hotel is really 5-star hotel. (you know, most hotels in china are overestimated.)

Read more 

Stayed January 2016

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

喀什深业丽笙酒店, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  January 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Kashgar . We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our guest rooms to your liking. Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international standard 5 star hotel in Kashgar, we are appreciated you chosen our hotel and gave us opportunity to service you. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Elaine Zheng Assistan Front Office Manager

Howard Thomas B

Howard Thomas B
Shanghai, China

"An Oasis in Kashgar"

rating Reviewed May 07, 2015  Trip type: Solo travel

Yes of course there are other places to stay in Kashgar, but the Radisson Blu is really an Oasis to return to each evening after a day of touring around the historical Silk Road sights of this intriguing area of Xinjiang. The hotel employees are very responsive and willing to please, the food offered at the hotel restaurant is appetising and varied, although more to the Asian palate that Western.

Read more 

Stayed May 2015

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kathleen M, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international standard 5 star hotel in Kashgar and location very nearly downtown, we are appreciated you chosen our hotel and gave us opportunity to service you. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality, and also add more international dishes for guest to choice in our restaurant. We will be your first choice if you return to Kashgar. Again, thank you for your positive review and We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kathleen Ma Director of Marketing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC