Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 755 traveler reviews

#2 of 30 hotels in Ghaziabad

Excellent

341

Very Good

247

Average

90

Poor

49

Terrible

28
Business
387
Couples
62
Solo travel
36
Family
202

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the front-side of the hotel have best view (Alexander462)
    Sun Sep 10 12:42:09 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room in the west wing to avoid the view of the nearby slum. (Tyrone J)
    Sun Aug 06 01:30:10 CDT 2017
  • Choose the room facing towards swimming pool (akash325)
    Mon Jul 24 07:56:44 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors away from pool. The pool has parties throughout the night. (BigPine1733)
    Fri Jun 23 11:06:54 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing main road seems to be better. (AK G)
    Tue May 16 18:55:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Superior Room
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

73jasvirg
Ghaziabad, India

"Excellent Servvice"

Reviewed October 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this hotel for 13 nights and was very well looked after. The hotel staff & food was excellent. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in that location. The buffet meals were excellent value for money.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for taking the time and writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and our services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. I have shared your review with my entire team and am confident that your feedback will further motivate them towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR.

parasvashisht
Delhi, Delhi, India

"Great Experience & Value for Money"

Reviewed October 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great location Hospitable Staff Good amenities Tasty Food Overall i would say it was a value for money Trip a 4 Star experience in a 3 star price I would recommend this hotel for all travellers whi want to get to delhi especially east delhi

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for taking the time and writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and our services on Trip Advisor. I have shared your review with my entire team and am confident that your feedback will further motivate them towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR.

454chandrashekharb
Bangalore, India

"Very good for business stay"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Food is very good with variety of items. Staffs are good and co-operative. Swimming pool is very well mentained, SPA is also very good. It has a GYM with GYM instructor.over all very good stay..... recommonded

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback about the Hotel and our services on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC