Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 923 traveler reviews

#4 of 41 hotels in Ghaziabad

Excellent

454

Very Good

274

Average

101

Poor

52

Terrible

42
Business
454
Couples
77
Solo travel
39
Family
269

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    Fri Aug 31 03:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Food is expensive and more veg options. (pradeepms2)
    Mon Aug 20 06:09:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on Fifth floor are really good. (JogenderS21)
    Mon Jul 30 05:31:39 CDT 2018
  • Value for Money (LCSSRI)
    Mon Jul 23 20:47:16 CDT 2018
  • Noise levels higher on 1st floor with visitors all night at banquet hall for marriage receptions. Has advantage of Pool, Gym & Spa (wpurty72)
    Tue Jul 17 07:54:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Superior Room
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chrissy012
Sydney, Australia

"Excellent service at the Radisson"

Reviewed November 08, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We stayed here for 7 nights. Great food and service. The staff in the day spa were wonderful. The beds are really comfortable and the laundry service is outstanding. The travel service is well arranged. The staff can be a bit intense in their attempt to make sure you are happy but otherwise an excellent place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maps61212834609
Bengaluru, India

"Excellent services and food"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent staff and u feel like home. Choice of Food, ambiance, cleanness, room service everything is good. I have not added all the services/options here, just visit once and you will realize. Happy to visit again !!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We thank you for writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC