Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 907 traveler reviews

#4 of 41 hotels in Ghaziabad

Excellent

440

Very Good

274

Average

100

Poor

52

Terrible

41
Business
447
Couples
76
Solo travel
38
Family
266

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    Fri Aug 31 03:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Food is expensive and more veg options. (pradeepms2)
    Mon Aug 20 06:09:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on Fifth floor are really good. (JogenderS21)
    Mon Jul 30 05:31:39 CDT 2018
  • Value for Money (LCSSRI)
    Mon Jul 23 20:47:16 CDT 2018
  • Noise levels higher on 1st floor with visitors all night at banquet hall for marriage receptions. Has advantage of Pool, Gym & Spa (wpurty72)
    Tue Jul 17 07:54:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Superior Room
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rituraajb

"Excellent Hotel Very Hospitable Staff"

Reviewed September 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We have been staying at this hotel for over three and a half years and we have enjoyed each and every stay at this property. The staff is always accommodating to any request, if we notice something its addressed right away. It has been outstanding every time

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  September 18, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for your patronage to the hotel. It gives me immense pleasure to read such a positive review on trip advisor about the hotel and its services as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC