Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 533 traveler reviews

#1 of 28 hotels in Ghaziabad

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

235

Very Good

185

Average

62

Poor

34

Terrible

17
Business
280
Couples
41
Solo travel
30
Family
132

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get rooms facing the road (Common_Woman)
    Mon Aug 29 22:26:02 CDT 2016
  • I have checked only restaurant , they are poor serviced (Manish S)
    Sun Aug 21 01:21:02 CDT 2016
  • ask for pool side room (SA1977)
    Tue Aug 02 00:55:23 CDT 2016
  • the suits are good (aditya k)
    Thu Jul 28 01:09:25 CDT 2016
  • Pool view rooms (abhisheksinghal82)
    Wed Jul 06 18:46:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Hotel Lobby
Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Krishna Mr B
Pune, India

"Great Blu"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu Kaushambi is a great place to sty wth. The hotel has good infrastructure with excellent ambience... Nice location to get Wow experience. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The staff is too good to interact with... Complete satisfaction and value for money you pay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We thank you for writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC