Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 664 traveler reviews

#1 of 30 hotels in Ghaziabad

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

292

Very Good

219

Average

86

Poor

44

Terrible

23
Business
345
Couples
53
Solo travel
33
Family
169

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing main road seems to be better. (AK G)
    Tue May 16 18:55:32 CDT 2017
  • Probably ask for a room in the higher floors (Debarati S)
    Wed Apr 12 06:42:34 CDT 2017
  • Simply, tell them your need, they'll take care of the Rest & they really will do :) (keshav r)
    Mon Apr 10 07:19:37 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with view on the pool (internal courtyard), far away for the elevators (Wilfried L)
    Sun Mar 26 08:15:42 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing is more quieter (vandayarsally)
    Sat Mar 25 10:40:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Hotel Lobby
Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

403renur
London, United Kingdom

"Happy ambiance"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

good to stay for day or two not for weeks.room services to improve towels tissue hand towels face towels room spray curtains magazines flower vase should be good. SAFETY FEELING IS EXCELLENT. CARING HELPING AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  May 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We would like to inform you that we have already started to refurbish the rooms in phases and we are sure that you shall notice a positive change during your future visits. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC