Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 955 traveler reviews

#4 of 41 hotels in Ghaziabad

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

469

Very Good

284

Average

104

Poor

54

Terrible

44
Business
474
Couples
79
Solo travel
39
Family
278

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the room not to be facing road but rather the inside pool! (Marco D)
    Fri Nov 16 00:05:56 CST 2018
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    Fri Aug 31 03:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Food is expensive and more veg options. (pradeepms2)
    Mon Aug 20 06:09:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on Fifth floor are really good. (JogenderS21)
    Mon Jul 30 05:31:39 CDT 2018
  • Value for Money (LCSSRI)
    Mon Jul 23 20:47:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Superior Room
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GrandTour06831255880
London, United Kingdom

"My Stay"

Reviewed January 21, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Overall a very good hotel. I think during wedding season if you are planning a quiet stay you will be disturbed by the noisy hotel guests who are attending weddings during the peak wedding season (January). Otherwise we can not fault the hotel for service.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR!! We thank you for writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. I have shared your feedback with my front office manager and we shall ensure to allocate your room on higher floors (away from the noise area) for all your future visits. We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.

Balasaheb11

"Pleasures Stay & have very nice experience with your team."

Reviewed January 18, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Nice stay & very good experience with Radisson Blu Family, Food is also good, so many varieties in breakfast. Room service is also good, If possible next time i will refer the same hotel for stay. Thanks to all Radisson Blu team.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  January 21, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We thank you for writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC