Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1044 traveler reviews

#4 of 55 hotels in Ghaziabad

Excellent

535

Very Good

296

Average

104

Poor

57

Terrible

53
Business Business
509
Couples Couples
85
Solo travel Solo travel
44
Family Family
313

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good rooms(PoorvaDS)
    4.0 Wed Jan 30 13:55:38 CST 2019
  • Ask for the room not to be facing road but rather the inside pool!(D303EKmarcod)
    4.0 Fri Nov 16 00:05:56 CST 2018
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones!(JayantD66)
    5.0 Fri Aug 31 03:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Food is expensive and more veg options.(pradeepms2)
    5.0 Mon Aug 20 06:09:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on Fifth floor are really good.(JogenderS21)
    5.0 Mon Jul 30 05:31:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Superior Room
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Nandistogether

Nandistogether
New Delhi, India

"Fabulous Experience @ Radisson Blu / Kaushambi, Delhi NCR"

rating Reviewed July 04, 2019  Trip type: Family

Pleasant room with proactive staff and amenities. Breakfast was nicely spread on all 3 days. Overall a good experience, Was our 1st stay at this property and would like to come back again. Thanks for staff right from reception to room service, housekeeping and all team behind the tasty food served well to us.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  July 09, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC