Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 498 traveler reviews

#1 of 40 hotels in Kayseri

Excellent

384

Very Good

84

Average

17

Poor

3

Terrible

10
Business
209
Couples
58
Solo travel
18
Family
131

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    Tue Nov 07 19:49:37 CST 2017
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    Fri Oct 27 11:27:47 CDT 2017
  • Room with a view of Erciyes Mt. (vildangok)
    Wed May 17 21:09:01 CDT 2017
  • Upper storeys will be good (Hakan T)
    Mon Jan 23 23:51:37 CST 2017
  • 2210 i stayed. (Can B)
    Sat Jan 07 06:15:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Lounge
External
Presidential Suite
Otel (D1_ Görümüm)
Toplant1 Odas1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daniel M
Bucharest, Romania

"Good, but ..."

Reviewed August 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This is the best-rated hotel in Kayseri. I am wondering what is in the rest of the hotels. 1. Swiming pool was under maintenance. There was no announcement on the website about this situation and no alternative was offered by the hotel. Pity... 2. Breakfast becomes really boring after 3 days. Everyday same things, no variety. 3. Coffee needs improvement. It is really bad. In theory, you could have a better version from Patisera, but the waiters choose almost everytime to bring you

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pınar D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  August 05, 2018

Dear Daniel M., Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are grateful for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. First of all, the pool was closed for a few days due to maintenance and repair. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused. We are continuously looking for ways in which to improve the quality of our services offered to our guests. That's why, your comments about breakfast and coffee are so important to us because they give us an opportunity to know what you think. I have shared your views with our management team and please be sure about that the necassary actions are already taken. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC