Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 644 traveler reviews

#1 of 43 hotels in Kayseri

Excellent

504

Very Good

99

Average

21

Poor

5

Terrible

15
Business Business
266
Couples Couples
72
Solo travel Solo travel
35
Family Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High rooms in my opinion are better(LoveItalySoMuch)
    5.0 Thu Apr 18 00:54:01 CDT 2019
  • West facing rooms for a view of the old city and Mt Erciyes.(Irlantilainen)
    5.0 Mon Oct 08 12:26:56 CDT 2018
  • business class(CjK1975)
    5.0 Tue Sep 11 13:26:23 CDT 2018
  • Mountain view rooms are the best(serdalis)
    5.0 Tue Nov 07 19:49:37 CST 2017
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best(Doubleplay4)
    5.0 Fri Oct 27 11:27:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Lounge
External
Presidential Suite
Otel (D1_ Görümüm)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Relax39070142833

Relax39070142833

"very good for business and family"

rating Reviewed January 14, 2019   Trip type: Business

Very good ratio between quality and price.Location excelent .Room was perfect for business.friendly staff.at the roof restaurant maybe something should be improved when presenting food and explanations about traditional food.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. We are always trying to improve the service we deliver to our guests. One of the most effective ways we have of improving our service quality and customer satisfaction is by listening to your views and opinions. That's why, I have already shared your positive and constructive review with our Executive Chef. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards, Pinar Dursun - Guest Relations Manager

Ilke y

Ilke y

"Best Choise"

rating Reviewed January 10, 2019   Trip type: Business

New, clean, comfortable, perfect and traditional breakfast, usefull spa and fitness, i already tried other options but radisson is the best city hotel for kayseri, roof bar and restaurant is also a nice place for night

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  January 10, 2019

Dear Ilke y, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel. Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

Daniel M

Daniel M
Bucharest, Romania

"Good, but ..."

rating Reviewed August 03, 2018   Trip type: Couples

This is the best-rated hotel in Kayseri. I am wondering what is in the rest of the hotels. 1. Swiming pool was under maintenance. There was no announcement on the website about this situation and no alternative was offered by the hotel. Pity... 2. Breakfast becomes really boring after 3 days. Everyday same things, no variety. 3. Coffee needs improvement. It is really bad. In theory, you could have a better version from Patisera, but the waiters choose almost everytime to bring you

Read more 

Stayed July 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Pınar D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  August 05, 2018

Dear Daniel M., Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are grateful for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. First of all, the pool was closed for a few days due to maintenance and repair. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused. We are continuously looking for ways in which to improve the quality of our services offered to our guests. That's why, your comments about breakfast and coffee are so important to us because they give us an opportunity to know what you think. I have shared your views with our management team and please be sure about that the necassary actions are already taken. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

Omer K

Omer K
istanbul, Turkey

"Wonderful week end"

rating Reviewed December 20, 2017   Trip type: Business

The location of the hotel is superb, you can reach everywhere in Kayseri by walking. The hotel facilities are very satisfactory. The best of my experience was the high level of service. I would like to thank all staff and special thanks to GM Atakan Altug

Read more 

Stayed December 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Altug C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Mr. Omer, We appreciate your comments that you have written in relation to your 5-Star experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri and we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel provides. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Kayseri. Kindest regards, Altug Ciloglu - Operations Manager

Jodie Ann R

Jodie Ann R
Goreme, Turkey

"Perfect weekend getaway"

rating Reviewed October 24, 2016   Trip type: Friends getaway

Just wanted to get away for the weeend to relax and shop .. perfect hotel for this!! Right nextdoor to Kayseri Forum, hotel has amazing swimming pool, spa, massage and great food at the roof restaurant.

Read more 

Stayed October 2016

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  October 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC