Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 410 traveler reviews

#1 of 38 hotels in Kayseri

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

311

Very Good

75

Average

15

Poor

2

Terrible

9
Business
180
Couples
48
Solo travel
18
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    Tue Nov 07 19:49:37 CST 2017
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    Fri Oct 27 11:27:47 CDT 2017
  • Room with a view of Erciyes Mt. (vildangok)
    Wed May 17 21:09:01 CDT 2017
  • Upper storeys will be good (Hakan T)
    Mon Jan 23 23:51:37 CST 2017
  • 2210 i stayed. (Can B)
    Sat Jan 07 06:15:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Lounge
External
Presidential Suite
Otel (D1_ Görümüm)
Masaj Odas1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jodie Ann R
Goreme, Turkey

"Perfect weekend getaway"

Reviewed October 24, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Just wanted to get away for the weeend to relax and shop .. perfect hotel for this!! Right nextdoor to Kayseri Forum, hotel has amazing swimming pool, spa, massage and great food at the roof restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  October 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

Mehrdad T
Tabriz, Iran

"jacozy"

Reviewed September 24, 2016     Trip type:  Family

This hotel jacozy is very good and it is not like other hotels ..other hotels jacosy dont work usually ...we injoyed of your hotel compeletly.breakfast and pool are the best... And the palce of this hotel cause near to froum is good

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  September 25, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review which we have already shared with our team. It was a great pleasure to host you in Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kindest Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

Leif C
Kayseri, Turkey

"The best hotel I ever stayed at"

Reviewed July 20, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I travel more than 100 days a year. This hotel is absolutely fantastic. So nice people in reception, restaurant who did an excellent service. You get much more than you pay for if you look for the good offers. The best hotel I ever staye at.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

CANDAN K
Kayseri, Turkey

"Mount Erciyas viewed Radisson Blu"

Reviewed January 21, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The best hotel in town when compared to others. I stayed in top 5 at different times. Convenient location, tranquility, well designed setting, great service, clean room and good food. I strongly recommend to visitors of Kayseri and Göreme.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gunes E, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Kayseri. I am happy to see your positive notes . We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager.

KORAY B
Istanbul, Turkey

"Perfect accomodation"

Reviewed November 01, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Clean and large rooms.Around 35m2 to 54 m2 good & fresh foods perfert night bar which is very limiten in Kayseri area Smily and good habited crew. Helpfull employees. Very central place in tha main heart of KAyseri Close to Erciyes & Cappadocia

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gunes E, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  November 05, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for your staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel,Kayseri and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Kayseri.Kind Regards. Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC