Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 644 traveler reviews

#1 of 43 hotels in Kayseri

Excellent

504

Very Good

99

Average

21

Poor

5

Terrible

15
Business
266
Couples
72
Solo travel
35
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High rooms in my opinion are better (LoveItalySoMuch)
    Thu Apr 18 00:54:01 CDT 2019
  • West facing rooms for a view of the old city and Mt Erciyes. (Irlantilainen)
    Mon Oct 08 12:26:56 CDT 2018
  • business class (CjK1975)
    Tue Sep 11 13:26:23 CDT 2018
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    Tue Nov 07 19:49:37 CST 2017
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    Fri Oct 27 11:27:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Lounge
External
Presidential Suite
Otel (D1_ Görümüm)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HAMIDREZA H
Tehran, Iran

"Vice President of TRS"

Reviewed May 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I highly recommend this hotel to people who wants to have a nice stay in Kayseri city of Turkey. The quality of service is very good and very clean rooms and very polite staff. The quality of breakfast is also great.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gunes E, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  May 21, 2015

Dear Guest Thank you for your kind comments about the hotel,rooms, restaurant and its cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri in the very near future. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager.

JARAH MOHAMHED ... A
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"thank you"

Reviewed April 01, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

I would to say thanks for mr Hasan at reception for help me in some times also for all staff who asst me also some employees can not speak English or Arabic specially at break fast location, I would to say thanks for the girl who work at coffee shop and she have smile for all customers and thanks for the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gunes E, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  April 16, 2015

Dear Jarah Moh. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for your nice comments about our staff.I will be sure to pass on your comments to the teams.Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager.

MERT Y
Kayseri, Turkey

"Very Clean and New Hotel"

Reviewed January 05, 2015     Trip type:  Family

very clean and new hotel, received very good service. The rooftop bar was very convenient however, they have to improve the steaks. The room setup was nice, the location of the hotel was very convenient. All things considered i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ASRZR, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  January 11, 2015

Dear Mert Y, I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for your nice comment about our location, room, rooftop. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Kayseri and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Kayseri Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

Balikadam

"very nice hotel in the middle of Anatolia"

Reviewed December 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Kayseri is a very nice historic city and although they tried very hard to destroy, there are still lots of historic attractions as well as natural beauties. Mount Erciyes looks amazing from the hotel with its all season white glacier peaks. Kayseri is also located very near to the most visited attractions of the Cappadocia Region. Urgup, Avanos, Goreme, Zelve, Uchisar, Sinanos, Gomeda, underground cities all less than 1 hour driving distance. Hotel has beautiful facilities, very comfortable and nice room, top notch SPA with indoor swimming pool. Roof restaurant is also very nice, but needs to improve on the taste of the food.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ASRZR, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  January 05, 2015

Dear Mr Balıkadam, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri.We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate receiving your comment about our food taste.This feedbacks encourage us to keep moving forward and motivate us to do more. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Kayseri. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

TANER O
istanbul, Turkey

"Perfect"

Reviewed November 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Keep up good working, much better that expected comfortable & wide room, perfect & wide gym (enough devices) delicious breakfast (fresh juice) polite & respectful employees close to the city & AVM all the best

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

earthalone1977, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  December 01, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC