Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 517 traveler reviews

#1 of 40 hotels in Kayseri

Excellent

400

Very Good

85

Average

18

Poor

3

Terrible

11
Business
214
Couples
61
Solo travel
20
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • business class (CjK1975)
    Tue Sep 11 13:26:23 CDT 2018
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    Tue Nov 07 19:49:37 CST 2017
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    Fri Oct 27 11:27:47 CDT 2017
  • Room with a view of Erciyes Mt. (vildangok)
    Wed May 17 21:09:01 CDT 2017
  • Upper storeys will be good (Hakan T)
    Mon Jan 23 23:51:37 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Lounge
External
Presidential Suite
Otel (D1_ Görümüm)
Toplant1 Odas1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Balikadam

"very nice hotel in the middle of Anatolia"

Reviewed December 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Kayseri is a very nice historic city and although they tried very hard to destroy, there are still lots of historic attractions as well as natural beauties. Mount Erciyes looks amazing from the hotel with its all season white glacier peaks. Kayseri is also located very near to the most visited attractions of the Cappadocia Region. Urgup, Avanos, Goreme, Zelve, Uchisar, Sinanos, Gomeda, underground cities all less than 1 hour driving distance. Hotel has beautiful facilities, very comfortable and nice room, top notch SPA with indoor swimming pool. Roof restaurant is also very nice, but needs to improve on the taste of the food.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ASRZR, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  January 05, 2015

Dear Mr Balıkadam, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri.We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate receiving your comment about our food taste.This feedbacks encourage us to keep moving forward and motivate us to do more. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Kayseri. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

TANER O
istanbul, Turkey

"Perfect"

Reviewed November 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Keep up good working, much better that expected comfortable & wide room, perfect & wide gym (enough devices) delicious breakfast (fresh juice) polite & respectful employees close to the city & AVM all the best

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

earthalone1977, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  December 01, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC