Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 409 traveler reviews

#1 of 38 hotels in Kayseri

Excellent

309

Very Good

75

Average

15

Poor

2

Terrible

8
Business
178
Couples
48
Solo travel
18
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    Tue Nov 07 19:49:37 CST 2017
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    Fri Oct 27 11:27:47 CDT 2017
  • Room with a view of Erciyes Mt. (vildangok)
    Wed May 17 21:09:01 CDT 2017
  • Upper storeys will be good (Hakan T)
    Mon Jan 23 23:51:37 CST 2017
  • 2210 i stayed. (Can B)
    Sat Jan 07 06:15:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Lounge
External
Presidential Suite
Otel (D1_ Görümüm)
Masaj Odas1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TANER O
istanbul, Turkey

"Perfect"

Reviewed November 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Keep up good working, much better that expected comfortable & wide room, perfect & wide gym (enough devices) delicious breakfast (fresh juice) polite & respectful employees close to the city & AVM all the best

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

earthalone1977, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review  December 01, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC