Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 472 traveler reviews

#13 of 114 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

175

Very Good

210

Average

66

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
346
Couples
36
Solo travel
47
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room (553) had no buildings as tall so we didn't have to worry about people looking in the windows. Could also keep open for a nice breeze. (MM52458)
    Sun May 15 09:10:35 CDT 2016
  • 5 and 6th floor are good, view towards the backyard is nothing (Svendsen A)
    Tue Apr 05 21:41:02 CDT 2016
  • look next for the beakfast it is call Paul (Marini M)
    Sat Feb 27 04:13:52 CST 2016
  • ask for discount, I had a corporate rate so can not really moan about it. (Kensh1)
    Mon Feb 08 04:05:06 CST 2016
  • Higher floor for better views. (Andrew R)
    Thu Jan 21 09:38:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Exterior
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Standard Room
Breakfast in Hotel
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Fitness Centre
Radisson SAS Hotel. Kiev - Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sajit Kumar S
ludwigshafen, Germany

"na"

Reviewed July 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

the hotel is good for stay in city center. Its walk able distance to the main city center so its always nice to stay in the heart of the city. breakfast was good and also served in the room. Staff is also friendly and supportive.overall a nice experience to stay with Radisson blu in Kiev.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  July 16, 2016

Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed. Looking forward to welcome you back any time soon. Best, Claude Bulte General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC