Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 traveler reviews

#12 of 116 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

184

Very Good

217

Average

66

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
358
Couples
39
Solo travel
47
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room (553) had no buildings as tall so we didn't have to worry about people looking in the windows. Could also keep open for a nice breeze. (MM52458)
    Sun May 15 09:10:35 CDT 2016
  • 5 and 6th floor are good, view towards the backyard is nothing (Svendsen A)
    Tue Apr 05 21:41:02 CDT 2016
  • look next for the beakfast it is call Paul (Marini M)
    Sat Feb 27 04:13:52 CST 2016
  • ask for discount, I had a corporate rate so can not really moan about it. (Kensh1)
    Mon Feb 08 04:05:06 CST 2016
  • Higher floor for better views. (Andrew R)
    Thu Jan 21 09:38:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Exterior
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Standard Room
Breakfast in Hotel
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Fitness Centre
Radisson SAS Hotel. Kiev - Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Oresta P
Lviv, Ukraine

"Excellent stay in the heart of Kyiv"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice, comfortable and high quality accomodation in Kyiv. Th hotel is great place to spend business trips, organize conferences, other specialized events. The breakfast is super quality and assortment.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5-star feedback on Tripadvisor.com It was our pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we highly appreciate your recommendation to other travelllets. Please, never hesitate to come back to us, whethr for business or just a city break in beautiful Kyiv, always welcome! Kind regards, Claude Bulte General Manager

Carl S

"Forty days in Kiev"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed forty days at this hotel and can only say good things about the Hotel and its staff. It is located at a good location and it has good service, breakfast is excellent. They have a small gym downstairs that is adequate. Across the street is a very good Lebanese restaurant called Mon-Cher. The on premise Italian restaurant was also very good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert David I
Berlin, Germany

"Perfect Location in Kiev"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The Radisson Blu in central Kiev is a great location for touring the city center. The area is full of shops and cafes but yet still safe and quiet at night. The hotel service is excellent and the staff very friendly. The nice views over the city are memorable.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC