Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 700 traveler reviews

#17 of 120 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

287

Very Good

304

Average

80

Poor

16

Terrible

13
Business
520
Couples
48
Solo travel
56
Family
21

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • would love to but really disappointed with the hotel... (Artur D)
    Sun Aug 26 13:13:50 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Oksana M

"My stay at Radisson Blu Kyiv Hotel"

Reviewed October 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Location is excellent, the food is good. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. I was lucky to have complimentary breakfast as I was holding an event in one of the conference rooms of the hotel but otherwise if it would come to paying for breakfast it was overpriced.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia P
Chisinau, Moldova

"Great breakfast and location"

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The location is very good and the service was excellent! I really enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. The only minus - I think it can be more eco-friendly. I also enjoyed the variety of pillows at the hotel

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Dear Anastasia, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your gorgeous compliments to our hotel. Your feedback on eco-friendliness made us moving ahead and we thank you very much for this. In frames of Responsible Business we've just decided to join a Green Houskeeping program that's been supported by a number of our hotels worldwide. So in the very near future our guests will be offered to refuse a cleaning service for a day and resources saved will be streamlined to our global partner dealing with enviroment friendly activities. We highly appreciate your contribution and looking forrward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC