Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 479 traveler reviews

#12 of 115 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

179

Very Good

213

Average

66

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
352
Couples
37
Solo travel
47
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room (553) had no buildings as tall so we didn't have to worry about people looking in the windows. Could also keep open for a nice breeze. (MM52458)
    Sun May 15 09:10:35 CDT 2016
  • 5 and 6th floor are good, view towards the backyard is nothing (Svendsen A)
    Tue Apr 05 21:41:02 CDT 2016
  • look next for the beakfast it is call Paul (Marini M)
    Sat Feb 27 04:13:52 CST 2016
  • ask for discount, I had a corporate rate so can not really moan about it. (Kensh1)
    Mon Feb 08 04:05:06 CST 2016
  • Higher floor for better views. (Andrew R)
    Thu Jan 21 09:38:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Exterior
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Standard Room
Breakfast in Hotel
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Fitness Centre
Radisson SAS Hotel. Kiev - Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tamriko R
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed August 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was in the hotel just for one night, but I like it. It has good location (just 5 minutes walking from the main street), good rooms and good service and staff which was very kind. Breakfast was also quite good. Recommend.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 15, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's a pleasure to learn that you've highly valued our benefitial location and a high quality of our service and facilities. Should you get an opportunity to visit beautiful Kyiv again, for leisure or business, please never hesitate to come back, we are always looking forward to welcoming you here. Kind regadrs, Caude Bulte General Manager

Petr H
Prague, Czech Republic

"A nice hotel in a good location"

Reviewed August 10, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The Hotel is nice and clean.The location is nice with a lot of cafes around and the main sightseeing points are in walking district. Thanks to my status I had s business class room which is roomy - I don't know how the regular rooms look like. The gym is very nice, it's suitable for full body trainings and for longer stays.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 11, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5-start feedback. We were delighted to learn that you've enjoyed staying with us and recommended us to other travellers. Please, never hesitate to come back, it's our privilege to look after you. Kind regards, Claude Bulte General Manager

Gennady Y
Lake Oswego, United States

"Best place to stay in Kiev"

Reviewed August 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located near historical center of the city and close to everything of importance or interest. It offers superior rooms, comfortable mattresses, implacable service, delicious food, and excellent experience from start to finish!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 11, 2016

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your comment on Tripadvisor. Feedbacks like yours make all our efforts worthwile, it's highly encouraging and I will be proud to pass it to my entire Team. Thank you for staying with us and we are always looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Claude Bulte General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC