Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 451 traveler reviews

#11 of 113 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

168

Very Good

200

Average

63

Poor

13

Terrible

7
Business
331
Couples
34
Solo travel
44
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 5 and 6th floor are good, view towards the backyard is nothing (Svendsen A)
    Tue Apr 05 21:41:02 CDT 2016
  • look next for the beakfast it is call Paul (Marini M)
    Sat Feb 27 04:13:52 CST 2016
  • ask for discount, I had a corporate rate so can not really moan about it. (Kensh1)
    Mon Feb 08 04:05:06 CST 2016
  • Higher floor for better views. (Andrew R)
    Thu Jan 21 09:38:19 CST 2016
  • rooms are ok, ask if you want a bath or a shower (Maarten H B)
    Thu Jan 14 07:50:45 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Exterior
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Standard Room
Breakfast in Hotel
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Fitness Centre
Radisson SAS Hotel. Kiev - Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joanna O

"Business trip to Kiev"

Reviewed April 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is in the center of the city, so it was easy just to go outside and walk around. Sorry to say I did not have the time to explore the city so much due to my work agenda :( The hotel had nice and friendly staff. Nice and comfortable room.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  April 12, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your traveller's experience. We were pleased to learn that you remained satisfied with our hospitality and highly rated all our facilities and services. It's a pity that due to a tough working schedule you had no chance to enjoy the beautiful Kyiv. It is a great city with an absolutely unique spirit and a huge historical heritage, so you have a very fair reasoning to come back) And we'll be privilleagued to look after you. Kind regards, Claude Bulte General Manager

Katarzyna J

"Business trip hotel"

Reviewed April 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel for business travel, close to the center but in quiet location, plenty of nice bars and restaurants around. The rooms are cozy, with a complementary supply of tea and coffee. Good, reach breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  April 09, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent review. It is very nice to learn that you did enjoy your stay with us. Being located in a secure and well-established part of city center is a true benefit for our hotel. Highlighting our cozy rooms and an extensive breakfast buffet is highly appreciated. We always aim for an ultimate comfort and a very good start of the day for our guests. Please, never hesitate to stay with us at your next visit to beautiful Kyiv, Claude Bulte General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC