Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 648 traveler reviews

#15 of 114 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

264

Very Good

279

Average

80

Poor

15

Terrible

10
Business
483
Couples
46
Solo travel
53
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
  • conference room (Daria K)
    Tue Jun 06 03:07:33 CDT 2017
  • Not luxurious but functional (amitabhagrawal)
    Fri Mar 10 02:47:00 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter Z
Wien, Austria

"Perfekt für Business und Weekend"

Reviewed May 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel im herzen der Stadt mit sehr gutem Restaurant, bestem Service und ausgezeichnetem Frühstück. Now with 88 new renovated rooms. But also the older one are tiny and convenient with A class beds.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

A8320CWdavidm
Istanbul, Turkey

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed May 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, but expensive. Possibly better to stay outside the centre and travel in when required, travel is cheap enough to do this and there are good quality hotels a lot cheaper in kiev. Use your cash to enjoy the city, rather than an expensive hotel you may only spend a few hours in.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Kyiv. We do hope that our genuine guest-oriented hospitality, safe and secure enviroment, clean and comfortable rooms as well as central location in the historical part of the beautiful city of Kyiv will be a fair reason for you to come back. We'll be privileged to see you among our guests in the future. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC