Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 458 traveler reviews

#12 of 113 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

171

Very Good

203

Average

64

Poor

13

Terrible

7
Business
337
Couples
34
Solo travel
45
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room (553) had no buildings as tall so we didn't have to worry about people looking in the windows. Could also keep open for a nice breeze. (MM52458)
    Sun May 15 09:10:35 CDT 2016
  • 5 and 6th floor are good, view towards the backyard is nothing (Svendsen A)
    Tue Apr 05 21:41:02 CDT 2016
  • look next for the beakfast it is call Paul (Marini M)
    Sat Feb 27 04:13:52 CST 2016
  • ask for discount, I had a corporate rate so can not really moan about it. (Kensh1)
    Mon Feb 08 04:05:06 CST 2016
  • Higher floor for better views. (Andrew R)
    Thu Jan 21 09:38:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Exterior
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Standard Room
Breakfast in Hotel
Radisson SAS Hotel, Kiev - Fitness Centre
Radisson SAS Hotel. Kiev - Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olivier G
Stockholm, Sweden

"Excellent Central hotel in Kiev"

Reviewed May 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Central hotel in Kiev with many nice restaurants around, close to subway and in a very nice part of Kiev. The Gym is great, the rooms are spacious, and the breakfast is tasty. The staff in the hotel is very service minded

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 15, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave the comment on Tripadvisor. Feedbacks like yours make all our efforts worthwhile, highly appreciated! I'm delighted to forward your compliments to my Team and I'm sure that they will get highly encouraged and motivated. Once again, thank you for highly scoring our faciities and services and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Claude Bulte General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC