Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 661 traveler reviews

#15 of 115 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

271

Very Good

285

Average

79

Poor

15

Terrible

11
Business
492
Couples
47
Solo travel
54
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
  • conference room (Daria K)
    Tue Jun 06 03:07:33 CDT 2017
  • Not luxurious but functional (amitabhagrawal)
    Fri Mar 10 02:47:00 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Giovanni V
Bolzano, Italy

"Radisson Blu in Kiev"

Reviewed December 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I can recommend this hotel in Kiev. The location is perfect and the services are really of high standards. Breakfast is OK. Rooms are clean, quite, big and very confortable with all you need to have a pleasant stay in Kiev. The Hotel is close to the City Centre so to have the possibility to enjoy a walk to restaurants and historical places.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 05, 2015

Dear Giovanni! We are happy to get 5-star comment from you. Thank you for your firm recommendation of our hotel. It’s a pleasure to know that you’ve enjoyed our “Yes, I can” service as well as all hotel facilities. I was glad to learn that you’ve had a time to visit Kyiv historical places. I actually admire the location of the location too. It’s a great feeling to start your morning passing by the St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery shrouded in foggy haze. We are looking forward your next stay. With kind regards, General Manager Claude Bulté

Sergey P
Moscow, Russia

"Very reasonable and fair place to stay in Kiev"

Reviewed November 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Probably best place in town to stay for business purpose - both in terms of price, location and hotel facilities and staff. Fair enough breakfast, good coffee )))))); reasonable gym facilities for short stay business traveller

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 05, 2015

Dear Sergey! Thank you for such a nice feedback and for taking time to write about your positive experience at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv. It’s a pleasure to read that you’ve enjoyed our hotel with all its benefits and facilities. I’m glad that our Super Breakfast Buffet met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay. With kind regards, General Manager Claude Bulté

andyuk7
Donetsk, Ukraine

"Fantastic Hotel - Fantastic people"

Reviewed November 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have been visiting the Radisson Blu Yarislav Strret for 2 years and have stayed here over 300 nights during this time. The rooms are great - the people are great - the servvice is fantastic. They have made me feel part of the family and I am happy to call it a home from home. No request is too big - every thing is handled efficiently and without problem.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 05, 2015

Dear Andy! Your feedback is really valuable and special for us. We are happy to know that you are devoted guest of our hotel. Thank you for appreciating our service: the team works really hard to implement “Yes, I can” spirit. And I want you to know that you ARE the part of our family and it’s an honour for Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv to be called “home from home”. Family should come together from time to time, so we’re looking forward your next visit. Truly yours, Claude Bulté General Manager

davidpR8806MW
Pittsboro, North Carolina

"Radisson Blu Kyiv -- Excellent Place to Stay"

Reviewed November 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

For anyone visiting Kyiv for either business or pleasure, this hotel is the place to stay. Its location, in the older part of the city, is on a quiet street but in close proximity to excellent restaurants, historic and cultural sites -- especially the main square and its beautiful churches.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 05, 2015

Dear David! Thank you very much for your great feedback about experience at our hotel! We are really proud of our central, but at the same time peaceful and calm location close to the main city attractions. We’re looking forward you next stay. Truly yours, Claude Bulté General Manager

Andrei M
Philadelphia, United States

"Excellent hotel, great staff!"

Reviewed November 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Highly recommend this hotel to all, whether you are coming to Kiev on business or for vacation. Very good rooms and perfect breakfast. Attentive and accommodating staff. Great location and easy to walk to the very center of the city.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  November 13, 2014

Dear Andrei, Thank you for taking time and writing so positive review about our staff and accommodation as well as about Super Breakfast unique feature of Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv. As soon as you come to Kyiv again you can try out our running BluRoute. The route is especially created for our guests with the most interesting places of the city center at the walking distance from our hotel. With kind regards, Claude Bulté General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC