Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 687 traveler reviews

#18 of 117 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

284

Very Good

294

Average

80

Poor

16

Terrible

13
Business
509
Couples
48
Solo travel
55
Family
21

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • would love to but really disappointed with the hotel... (Artur D)
    Sun Aug 26 13:13:50 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Keith N
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Kiev business trip"

Reviewed March 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel located within easy walking distance of metro and good restaurants. Staff at the hotel were very helpful and offer a great taxi service, essential for those early trips to the airport.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

Dear Keith! We are happy to get a 5-star comment from you. Thank you for appreciating our facilities, primary location and most of all – our team that is driven by Yes I Can! spirit. Hope that during your next visit to Kyiv you will find some time to visit National Opera or beautiful golden-domed St. Sophia’s Cathedral. Both of them are located in just 10min. walking distance from our hotel. We are looking forward your next stay. With kind regards, General Manager Claude Bulté

Pauline S
Singapore

"Good location for business"

Reviewed March 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

True to the Radisson properties, this hotel is a good location for business and even tourist attractions if you have the time. The internet worked well which is important for me. The rooms are clean, although a fruti basket and more coffee/tea options would be a nice addition. But overall the experience is very good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

Dear Pauline! Thank you very much for taking time and writing a review about your stay at our hotel. It’s a pleasure to know that our internet standard appeared to be up to your expectations. Aiming to provide a good quality of internet we’ve just recently upgraded our system. We are really proud of our central, but at the same time peaceful and secure location close to the main city attractions. We are looking forward your next stay! Sincerely, Claude Bulté General Manager

Henk V
Brussels, Belgium

"Pleasant stay in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed March 09, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Pleasantly located in the centre of Kiev and close to the location where I have my activities, I'm pleased to stay in Radission Blu. I stay in this hotel a couple of times a year. In case of demontrations in the centre the hotel is sufficiently far away to be disturbed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

Dear Henk! Thank you for your loyalty and for your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel! We are really proud of our central, but at the same time peaceful and secure location close to the main city attractions. Looking forward your next stay! Sincerely, Claude Bulté General Manager

Katie L
United Kingdom

"Great Hotel and location"

Reviewed February 17, 2015     Trip type:  Business

As to be expected of Radisson Blu, it is a good Hotel in a great location. The staff were friendly and efficient - I would highly recommend the Hotel for either Business or Holiday alike. I had an enjoyable stay - thank you.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 05, 2015

Dear Katie L, Thank you for taking time and writing such a positive review. It’s a real pleasure to know that you are fond of our location that hopefully helped you to reach the marvelous places of Kyiv such as the National Opera house. Most of all I’d like to thank you for appreciating our team. We are looking forward your next visit! Truly yours, Claude Bulté General Manager

Albina T
Vienna, Austria

"I always come back to the same hotel"

Reviewed February 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a good location, not far from the Opera. Spacious clean rooms. Very pleasant and helpful personnel. The hotel can arrange tickets for Opera for you if needed. Good breakfast, a lot of choices. There is a nice bar and restaurant in the hotel, and it is not extremely overpriced as one would think. Next time I go back to Kiev, I will definitely stay in the same hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 05, 2015

Dear Albina, Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel. I’m glad that you had a good dining experience with us. It’s a pleaser to learn that our team delighted you – we work heartily and devotedly to deliver Yes, I Can service to our guests. And we will be happy to welcome you again! With kind regards, Claude Bulté General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC